Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 9 Update.....

Saturday, October 05, 2024

Big Brother Naija Season 9 Update.....

The Show is Ending.......Did you vote for this womans man?LOL......#nahisokomoney
Whats happening in the house?

6 comments:

1. Make all of them getat abeg. This season wey even when I’m not watching anything or doing anything, I still don’t bother tuning in cos there’s absolutely nothing to see. Even their task presentations sef.

Hopefully, next season will be better

2. Their breakfast was lit 😋 👌
    Courtesy of Biggie and Dano Milk

1. You can say that again
      See better breakfast

3. The way I voted this season eh I've never voted like that before not even for my baby girl Erica that season before she was disqualified.

Kellyrae you better win this money. The shout I'll shout tomorrow eh.

The after big brother show is another show on its own. Shaun and DRC are getting it hot hot. They should learn to be tough as new celebs oo. It's raw on X and IG. If you see 2000 plus comments on their page 70% is more of hate. I dey pity them cos they're also humans and those words can cut deep. Thank God for my Kassia the love is louder than the hate.

Kellyrae - Winner
    Wanni
    Victoria
    ...and others