Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Akwa-ibom State Gov Eno Did NOT Appoint Daughter As First Lady

Sunday, October 06, 2024

Akwa-ibom State Gov Eno Did NOT Appoint Daughter As First Lady

Disregard media reports that Akwa-Ibom State Governor Eno who just lost his wife appointed his daughter as Acting First Lady or First Lady of the state...... Governor Eno only told the First Lady, Mrs. Remi Tinubu that his daughter will coordinate the activities/programs of his late wife's NGO that are implemented through her office..

8 comments:

1. You can imagine the misinformation. 🙄🙄🙄

2. But is it bad to have the daughter as the first lady? Please enlighten me guys♥️

1. Does this make any sense to you?
      Is government a family tree?
      So if his Commissioner of Finance dies, he should immediately appoint his son? Or uncle?
      He should his daughter as the 1st Lady????
      Before someone runs and says ehn America is doing it, Does.It.Make.Sense????
      The reason why the country is in shambles is because Nigerians are essentially dumb and clueless about everything.
      The only thing they can speak of semi confidently is local food and s*x.

2. I don't think it's a bad thing provided it's for a good cause. It's better than bringing a strange woman to scatter the legacy

3. I knew it was misinformation and it's no big deal because there would have been uncompleted projects she will need to be completed bfr his term ends. It is well, my condolences sir. Some strange women will start competing amongst themselves