Saturday, October 19, 2024

Actress Regina Daniels Shows Message Hubby Sent Her And Says She Will ''Die Here''

Regina Daniels sent a message to her husand Senator Ned Nwoko that she was going out for food with friends and he asked who and that she should send a video....Told her he doesnt believe and that she should be resting......
She wrote that she had such an understanding husabnd and despite someone people wanting her to leave, she would die there....
I dont understand why she always has to keep explaining that her marriage is a happy one and that she made the right decision...Netizens dont care!!!

51 comments:

1. I don't understand the send me the video with them part

1. Or maybe he thinks she was pulling his legs.

2. He doesn't trust her at all.. Why does he need a video, to prove what? That's she's not lying 🀣

3. Exactly my tot too.
      Btw why is she always. peppering her fans.
      I think Chioma is more mature than Regina
      wahala for who never 😁

Licious Babe

4. But there's no way Ned will trust her nah, lol 😁

5. Regina is so obtuse. Dense. The man doesn't trust her hence the request for video evidence but she thinks it's because he cares. She s thicker than I thought. If I tell my hubby I'm going out with friend and he sends me this kind of message...he must explain to me what he means by that nonsense.

1. The tgif part is sending me.

2. That's the part that had me confused. Who dey tell am to comot? Mtsheeeew πŸ˜’

3. Small pikin display,if you like die there,if you like resurrect there,wetin consine me

1. See the way I bursted into πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜† . I did not even bother reading the post! came straight to comments; after a hectic Saturday groceries shopping! Laying on my πŸ›‹! with my two feets up.
      After reading comments!
      Before, I will go and check what the smallie wrote up there.

4. This is very funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. I don't know why I don't believe you...from an understanding husband to her.

My dear, no one is asking you to leave. I want you to stayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
    Stayyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaa
    I want you to staaaaay.

1. Even though I made you cry,Stay.
      You don't have to say Good bye,
      Baby look me in my eyes,Stay with me tonight.

6. Enjoy your marriage in peace ✌️

7. When you find yourself consistently trying to explain or justify an issue, there is an underlying problem that needs attention.
    If you are happy, you are happy. Your life, your choice.
    Na price of titus fish and okro concern me this weekend biko

1. 🀣🀣 me wey I dey find as I go cook this food you mention nah
      Ogbono money no be here..
      Ginalicious enjoy ooo..

8. Good for her if she wants to d!e there

9. Pa Ned really won sha. Na small thing dey impress this girl.

1. As if she didn't receive enough love while growing up

2. Aboki oooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. ChaiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. As per small girl na.🀣🀣🀣

10. Die there baby girl

11. It's well oooo πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

12. Baby girl dey enjoy your papi sorry your baby love dey go jaree

13. Daddy issues dey worry this one. Father's should do better try and be in your daughters infact children's lives even if you are separated from their mother. e get why.

14. It is your die abeg die there πŸ€’

15. You owe no one explanation Regi, face your marriage netizens actually don't care.

16. Ok Gina we don hear, Pa Nedu love you case close

17. Why is this girl bent on embarrassing herself. Or this is a cry for help. I can only imagine how she’s being laughed at in certain circles.

18. Face your fear πŸ˜‚

19. Face your fear 😀

20. Na small pickin dey worry this one.

21. Girl, stop positioning yourself for talksss. Face your marriage, na your choice.

22. Just got back here from X. The comments I saw under the post on X are really funny.

1. Care to share? πŸ˜‚. I no get that app

23. Well, that's YOU problem. No be our concern.

24. What I don't understand is what someone that is requesting for video evidence cos you told him you are going out with friends and understanding husband doing in the same sentence. Girl,he doesn't trust you at all so don't get it twisted

25. That’s a quiet moment between spouses, there was no need to share.

Regina, your husband has been on the planet long before you were born and like any man he has done bad and good throughout his lifetime. The good things he does and the way he cares for you as a husband are expected and should be. However, they cannot erase the reputation he already has or remove the bad that he has done to others. He has hurt others and some ppl will never forgive him. Please do good in your own life so your children or grandchildren will be covered. He is yours to love and think highly of, you committed yourself to him flaws and all. Let those who experienced him a different way live their truth, you won’t convince them through these posts. If he brings you joy then that is the best any woman can hope for. May you continue to experience joy with him.

26. Nobody they see the pic before all the nonsense chat na that one be my concern. Why Pa Ned dey send am screenshot with "60years and above 2-5 mins. Know your limit no be everytime harder harder" abi Pa Ned na 2 min man?