Saturday, October 19, 2024

Actress Regina Daniels Shows Message Hubby Sent Her And Says She Will ''Die Here''

Regina Daniels sent a message to her husand Senator Ned Nwoko that she was going out for food with friends and he asked who and that she should send a video....Told her he doesnt believe and that she should be resting......
She wrote that she had such an understanding husabnd and despite someone people wanting her to leave, she would die there....
I dont understand why she always has to keep explaining that her marriage is a happy one and that she made the right decision...Netizens dont care!!!

31 comments:

1. I don't understand the send me the video with them part

1. Or maybe he thinks she was pulling his legs.

2. He doesn't trust her at all.. Why does he need a video, to prove what? That's she's not lying 🀣

3. Exactly my tot too.
      Btw why is she always. peppering her fans.
      I think Chioma is more mature than Regina
      wahala for who never 😁

Licious Babe

2. Small pikin display,if you like die there,if you like resurrect there,wetin consine me

3. This is very funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I don't know why I don't believe you...from an understanding husband to her.

My dear, no one is asking you to leave. I want you to stayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
    Stayyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaa
    I want you to staaaaay.

1. Even though I made you cry,Stay.
      You don't have to say Good bye,
      Baby look me in my eyes,Stay with me tonight.

5. Enjoy your marriage in peace ✌️

6. When you find yourself consistently trying to explain or justify an issue, there is an underlying problem that needs attention.
    If you are happy, you are happy. Your life, your choice.
    Na price of titus fish and okro concern me this weekend biko

7. Good for her if she wants to d!e there

8. Pa Ned really won sha. Na small thing dey impress this girl.

1. As if she didn't receive enough love while growing up

2. Aboki oooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. ChaiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. As per small girl na.🀣🀣🀣

9. Die there baby girl

10. It's well oooo πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Baby girl dey enjoy your papi sorry your baby love dey go jaree

12. Daddy issues dey worry this one. Father's should do better try and be in your daughters infact children's lives even if you are separated from their mother. e get why.

13. It is your die abeg die there πŸ€’

14. You owe no one explanation Regi, face your marriage netizens actually don't care.

15. Ok Gina we don hear, Pa Nedu love you case close