Saturday, October 26, 2024

Actress Regina Daniels Says She Was Starstruck On Meeting Former First Lady Dame Patience Jonathan

Regina says she was starstruck when she met former first lady Patience Jonathan and didnt know what to say....
Hmmmm, Regina is meeting all the big wigs and may end up as a big politician one of these days...I see it happening.....Una say she marry old man, but she is going places ...lol
Anyway, the star of this photo is Maami Patience, she looks younger and so good !

38 comments:

1. I agree with you πŸ’― Stella, babe is playing really really smart and strategic, she is definitely wetting the floor for the coming years (I believe soon).

1. Does she have anything to offer though or is she a non achiever?

2. Mama peace come fine like new dollar

3. I know right.good Stella and all

4. MAMA peace is really looking good πŸ‘

5. Good luck to you dear babe Gina, wishing you more win anyways 😘😘

6. It's sad that we're still giving credence to strategies like this. Even if it works, it shouldn't be encouraged or applauded in anyway. Yes the idea is she's being 'smart' or 'using what she has' but progress in life shouldn't be a moral tightrope. But there are too many women (even aunty Kamala) who have danced this way to their positions. As a society, we should do better. Women, raise your sons to be part of this better not just your daughters to be 'intelligent'

1. It is like this all over the world. Some do it overtly, some covertly. And sons are teleguided to on it. Check out the legal profession in Nigeria. The sons and daughters are taking over from Dads and Mums

2. Take it or leave it, till the end of time, there are women that would use their brains to attain greatness, some their face, some their backside, the end result is just to get there, and it would shock you to know that all of them would do well in those positions. Not every woman would be Ngozi Okonjo Iwela or Chimamanda, some would dfntly be Bianca Ojukwu, heck some would even be Regina Daniel and would all do well for themselves. And at the end of the day, after a game of chess, the king and the pawns, all go into the same box.

3. 10:29 you are smart!!!

7. Mum P looking gorgeous 😍 ❤️ πŸ’–

8. OK,iyawo senator πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. When small pikin,wash his hands,he go chop with elders.

1. Yesoo πŸ‘πŸΎ is a very simple thing

2. Nwata kwocha ÑkÑ ọ sọrọ ọgaranya rie piom!!!

3. You sure say na hand Regina wash so? This should likely be 'when small pikin wash her yansh well she will sleep with elders' *tongue out*

4. You sure say na hand Regina wash so? This should likely be 'when small pikin wash her yansh well she will sleep with elders' *tongue out*

10. Ma Patience Goodluck is a Beautiful Woman.

Regina knows what she’s doing.

It’s all Politically Motivated.
    She’s really playing it subtly and She’s an Actress.

Go Figure

11. Mama P is glowing 😊😊

12. Mamalicious P looking Fresh ooo..
    Ginalicious going places πŸ‘
    Make this kind of people come dey issue Ticket for my hand God Abeg ooooπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

13. Wow, Patience Jonathan appears to be so relaxed and refreshed.
    She really looks younger. 😍

14. Good for her. Mama P ok continue.

15. Good for her. Mama P ok continue.

16. She is one of my favorite person and I love her energy.

1. *one of my favorite persons* this is because you have many favorite persons, she is just one out of them.

17. Mama peace be looking so young

18. Hmmm, Just like Bianca Ojukwu abi? πŸ€”
    Her Mama juju strong wella. Just wish all mother's juju can be that strong, many people would have gone far/farther from where they are now.

1. Unlike Bianca who has poise, elocution and allure

19. See as mama peace looking young and beautiful 🀩

20. Stella she is strategizing but she has to get an education in order to go places politically. Who will vote for a secondary school leaver tomorrow when young people now have PhD?

1. Ur present minister of state for defence who was also a former governor only has sec sch cert.

21. Mama peace. She really looks good😍

22. Mama Peace the beautiful Momma 😍

23. She might become the first lady of Delta State or even minister or law maker

24. Omo ogbon.... I see you mama peaceπŸ’•