Saturday, October 26, 2024

Actress Regina Daniels Says She Was Starstruck On Meeting Former First Lady Dame Patience Jonathan

Regina says she was starstruck when she met former first lady Patience Jonathan and didnt know what to say....
Hmmmm, Regina is meeting all the big wigs and may end up as a big politician one of these days...I see it happening.....Una say she marry old man, but she is going places ...lol
Anyway, the star of this photo is Maami Patience, she looks younger and so good !

18 comments:

1. I agree with you 💯 Stella, babe is playing really really smart and strategic, she is definitely wetting the floor for the coming years (I believe soon).

2. Mama peace come fine like new dollar

3. I know right.good Stella and all

4. MAMA peace is really looking good 👍

5. Good luck to you dear babe Gina, wishing you more win anyways 😘😘

6. It's sad that we're still giving credence to strategies like this. Even if it works, it shouldn't be encouraged or applauded in anyway. Yes the idea is she's being 'smart' or 'using what she has' but progress in life shouldn't be a moral tightrope. But there are too many women (even aunty Kamala) who have danced this way to their positions. As a society, we should do better. Women, raise your sons to be part of this better not just your daughters to be 'intelligent'

7. Mum P looking gorgeous 😍 ❤️ 💖

8. When small pikin,wash his hands,he go chop with elders.

9. Ma Patience Goodluck is a Beautiful Woman.

Regina knows what she’s doing.

It’s all Politically Motivated.
    She’s really playing it subtly and She’s an Actress.

Go Figure

10. Mamalicious P looking Fresh ooo..
    Ginalicious going places 👍
    Make this kind of people come dey issue Ticket for my hand God Abeg oooo🙏🙏🙏

11. Wow, Patience Jonathan appears to be so relaxed and refreshed.
    She really looks younger. 😍

12. Good for her. Mama P ok continue.

13. Good for her. Mama P ok continue.

14. She is one of my favorite person and I love her energy.