Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Says She Married As A Virgin And Did Not sleep With 20 Boyfriends She Had

Wednesday, October 30, 2024

Actress Regina Daniels Says She Married As A Virgin And Did Not sleep With 20 Boyfriends She Had

Actress Regina Daniels Said she had 20 boyfriends before she got married and Netizens changed the Narrative for her and now she has recanted and said she did not sleep with them and married as a Virgin....*sideeyesatneitzens

SO ALL THIS CHO CHO CHO EVERYTIME IS FOR WHAT????PLEASE YOUNG LADIES DONT KEEP 20 BOYFRIENDS AND BE COLLECTING THINGS FROM THEM ITS DANGEROUS!!!

32 comments:

1. Oh okay
    Chocho Shaleye continue ooo..

1. But your husband said he didn't married you a virgin Sister

2. This girl knows what she's doing

Keeping insecure Ned on his toes stylishly

But she's afraid of him and is also crying out stylishly

It is well

2. She wan use style tell Ned say she be catchy lol
    You go explain tire

3. Na you start the talk o, we no ask you

4. Cho cho cho promax. Silence is really golden. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Young girl, e don do kwanu?
    Na who ask you?

6. Hanty who dey ask you all these questions you dey answer eeh ok we don hear noted

7. We know your are just acting your age but try and reduce the chochocho before you embarrass pa Ned.

1. Which age, is she under 18? She just want to talk.

8. Please Regina, do learn from Shade Okoya, Binca Ojukwu and others about staying off social media concerning your marital status or life. We don’t need all this too much talk. Focus on doing more charitable activities and care for your family. Less social media will be good for you now. We love youπŸ₯°

9. Medicine after death..
    U go explain tire😁

10. Who asked her before?

You go explain, explain tire 😏

11. Replies
    1. Means talking too much even when they did not ask.

12. O Chi m
    Runs πŸƒ‍♀️ πŸƒ‍♀️ outta post

13. Congrats to them.
    The Most Complex B

14. Give it a rest already 🀦‍♀️. You can't change what think/perceive about you 🀷‍♀️

15. Regina, pls tone down on this habit of talking too much, it's not ladylike πŸ™ŠπŸ™‰

1. Rest abeg. She is living her truth. Try doinh d same. Madam Ladylike

16. She should have a media PA to regulate what she posts online for consumption.

17. Her Pa probably found d initial post insulting and asked her to do a subtle disclaimer. Saw d look in her face on that live. She is certainly scared of him