Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoborty Reacts To Husband Snatching Rumour Trailing Her

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

Actress Omoborty Reacts To Husband Snatching Rumour Trailing Her

US Based Actress Biodun Sofuyi (a.k.a Omoborty) has reacted to rumours that she snatched the man she married from her colleagues daughter....She also thanked her colleague Lola Idijie for standing up for her by denying the rumour...

''Thank you so much, ma,lola_idije , for speaking the truth on this matter. And thank you to everyone who reached out with concern.
Yeah! I needed to speak up for myself, my children, unborn children, husband, in-laws, families, and my true fans. As they say, the internet never forgets, I don’t want to be remembered for something that does not define me at all.
I come first in all of this—my sanity matters. Being bullied is not healthy. I had to speak out, especially after seeing my daughter’s comment on G***** defending me.  That was the breaking point for me. I can’t remain silent seeing my child in that state, that is something she would never have done under normal circumstances. For her to do that.
I know it’s time for me to save their faces.
That Live video was to set the record straight once and for all. I’ve spoken my truth, and that gives me peace.
Thank you all for your love. God bless you all. 
Drops pen 🖊️ and 🎤 !
Biodun Sofuyi Olabiyi''

14 comments:

1. Is the man hand bag that was snatched?

1. Na that word snatch dey vex me reach bone marrow, tufiakwa 😏

2. Thank you
      Like the man is a baby that they snatched from its mother.
      A grown man will open his eyes and stray by himself, they will blame the woman for snatching him.

3. Pls help me ask? I feel dismayed and dehumanized that my gender has been reduced to an item that can be stolen or taken by force

2. It's always good to defend yourself. 👍

1. You can say that again 👍👍 Mummy Lola, thank you for speaking the truth.

3. Oh okay oooo..
    Enjoy Your Husband jaweee...

4. Biodun, enjoy your home
    Good you stood for yourself

5. Gistlover you see what you are making my lover go through
    Omoborty the lord is strength and please don't mind the faceless blogger

6. Good that Lola Idije defended her and good too that she appreciated Lola and also spoke for herself.

7. It's good to speak out sometime
    Defend yourself