Her apology comes after a prolonged feud between Nkechi and TAMPAN, stemming from her condemnation of Baba Ijesha’s alleged child abuse case in 2021.
She was seen kneeling with a microphone, expressing remorse for her past actions at the recent Celebrities Entertainment Awards in Canada, Nkechi took to the stage to offer a heartfelt apology to Mr. Latin and TAMPAN.
Good one
ReplyDeleteWas she BANNED? I remember the story clearly, she shouldn't have tendered any apology, that's admittance of guilt, but anyway, guess her conscience didn't permit her to rest.
ReplyDeleteI would have said that hunger would make you apologize for what you are not guilty of but this one is obviously not hungry. What is her excuse?
ReplyDeleteYou fought for a good cause and you are apologizing. Na wah.
It's was the insults, she was dashing everyone because of the issue.. U can make ur points without insulting people..
DeleteAnyhow is good for a human to have a remorseful heart, that's good though
ReplyDeleteApology accepted
Stand up baby girl 🙄
Baba Ijesha case was a clear case of set-up . I am not holding briefs for him but those involved knows the truth and eventually it will come to light .
ReplyDeleteWhile holding brief, can they also investigate all the Aunty Ijeshas in Nollywood because they molest and dehumanize young upcoming actresses in the name of My Academy will help you.
DeleteThat's why Ruth Kadiri dealt with them,pulled a carpet from under their legs and established new faces without their permission.
#womancommando
Chidi Dike.
Sarian Martins.
Prisca James.
Francesca Nweke.
Princess Orji.
Numerous names to mention.
If they set you up with underage will you fall
DeleteNa wetin person Sabi chop dem dey use set person up, if he wasn't prone to it, he wouldn't have fallen for that kind of horrible set up, God forbids bad thing, abeg let's call a spade a spade.
DeleteJust to fulfill all righteousness
ReplyDeleteShe said she missed the industry
ReplyDeleteIf this will make them work with her, then I wish her all the best.
Is good she Apologize for Peace sake so she can come bk to the Movie Industry, she's a good Actress by the way.
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
She’s not apologizing for her role, she’s apologizing for her behavior on social media with that other guy. What’s his name . The match maker guy
ReplyDeleteThank you o, I was wondering if what I saw on IG another apology. Her apology was about her fight with Lege and her refusal to stop when the leaders of the association wanted to stop
DeleteGood of her if that's the case, they should please forgive her.
DeleteHmmm 🤔🤔😔
ReplyDeleteGood for her peace of mind.
ReplyDeleteThis industry sha, it's deeper than we know.
ReplyDeleteNice one NBS
ReplyDeleteI miss your face in movies
So, she can kneel to apologize, wawu.
ReplyDeleteFine people, fighting everywhere like market women, just say anything that comes to their minds without thinking twice. Razz and gutter behavior.