Wednesday, October 23, 2024

Actress Halima Abubakar Tenders Apology To Apostle Suleman For Defaming Him With Lies

Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahha.......(Stella Stop laughing)

Actress Halima Abubakar who was recently banned from Nollywood for spreading lies about her colleagues has tendered a heartfelt apology to Apostle Johnson Suleman for the HORRIFIC LIES she spread on the Internet concerning him......

''I am writing today to acknowledge the falsehoods I made against you on the social media and to offer my sincerest apologies. After deep reflection, and for my conscience to be in accord with God, I have released the depth of the harm, pains and distress caused by my lies.
I admit that I made false allegation against you and also regret my actions and the damage I caused to you, your wife Dr, Mrs Lizzy Suleman , your family and the leaders of the omega fire ministry.
With this letter I humbly ask for your forgiveness,recognising that my apology cannot undo the harm, pain and distress I caused and I ask you find a place in your heart to forgive me as I was not thinking right then.#Sir, you have done a lot for humanity, please extend your hands of forgiveness towards me.
Once again sir, I am truly sorry for all the hurts and distress I caused you, your family and ministry.
Thnak you very much and may the heaven calm your heart.God bless you sir.''
The press release was signed ''Yours sincerely Halima Abubakar''

62 comments:

1. Why she dey use her company letterhead to issue the apology....Is she not the one that accused him directly, why not do so with your name? Halima don't try to be clever oh......

2. Hmm the pain he must have gone through, how about people who cannot stomach defamation and probably got into depression or something bad happened to him. You will now later come to apologize. So she was lying for a living, God help us all

3. All of them are mad!
    This woman is loosing it.

4. i don't believe her, neither do i believe the "Apostle"...with everything happening in the godpel and entertainment industry, so much evil.

5. Nah woah, people get mind oo, so all that allegations were all lies, I wonder how dey sleep at night by cooking all lies against another person. Hmmmmm

6. Why make such allegations in the first place? Are we living in the future already?
    Mama you no try

7. Jesus! So all those allegations were all lies?

Halima went too far.

Why did she do it?

8. Stella laughing at her is too low of you

1. Low of her?
      U are sick, u just want to believe any lies against a pastor..

2. Will you sharap there Anon

Mao Akuh

3. @Anon You are the low life, infact you are lower than Halima. So Stella should not laugh because of you & Halima....what are you even doing here??????

4. Anonymous e reach to 😃 😀 allow Stella to laugh 😃 in peace..
      When,the story was trending so many cursed the Pastor,so allow Stella please..

5. You and halima are the low lives here. I hope he doesn't forgive her, rubbish

Shooter Gyal

6. When she was rubbishing someone's name, you didn't talk o....abeg allow Stella laugh. Laughter is good for the soul.

9. And to think we all supported her, they should give her an Oscar for her acting.

1. I don't remember supporting her or have you forgotten she accused almost all the Nollywood "friends" she had?

10. Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    Forgive her and move on and I believed he has moved on.

Halima, you went too far, but who are we to cast you to hell. Make peace with all your friends.

Mao Akuh

11. Let's love lead. Sir please accept this and forgive

12. Sorry for defaming or Sorry her lies have been exposed....

13. Doesn't pass the smell test.... Appears rather patronizing.

14. Imagine, you and gistmonger should be be arrested. 🥺

15. JESUS.. JESUS..
    HALIMA, MAY GOD JUDGE YOU FOR WHAT YOU DID TO THIS MAN.. U WON'T GO FREE.. NATURE WILL PAY YOU BACK..

1. Why are you crying more than the bereaved?

2. That was how some people cried when the news was trending..
      Rest Anonymous,allow people to comment in peace.

3. Gbam

Shooter Gyal

16. I was keenly following this matter back then. I recall she even did a video showing "proof" of their relationship and all she did for him. She showed personal pictures taken with her phone.
    She alleged she had even abor.ted 3 times for him that almost cost her life.
    She was very vocal about it. The videos are still on the internet.

Could it actually be that it was all a lie?

1. They are fabricated lies, edited pictures just to trend

2. Lol..
      For this naija?!
      Me I know what I believe is true, whether apology or not..
      I am not gullible. My intelligence cannot be insulted.
      Tho, I also never saw her like a victim.. you open eye dey follow person husband wey dey claim pastor, that time your brain no tell you say anyone that can do such can do anything, greed no let you see front.. later you won come dey cry.. when you dey enjoy the giveaway you gimme for inside..
      Mtcheew..

The price you pay is for the games you play

17. Haa,it was all lies aftarol,hmmm, apostle forgiveness dey ur hand.

18. I am shocked.
    How do people just woke up and concoct such lies to tarnish one's image and reputation.
    I am speechless

19. See fools many of you supported her and even castigate God and now you all have started saying forgive ,forgive ,it won't be better for all of you either enablers or supporters may your portion of good life be taken over by her sickenes ,if the apostle has died of depression ,is it his ghost you will be appeasing now,halima you will never be good in your life

1. don't mind them

Shooter Gyal

20. May you find peace from your demons Halima!🙏

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

21. Really? Hmmmmm Iro Ogun odun .........

22. Good u apologized for ur wrong doings
    I hope u will be forgiven

23. Hmmmm!
    This is so hard to believe, so she has been lying or was she forced to apologize for all the defamatory stories.

Nawa oooo.

24. To think I trolled Stella cos of this girl
    Stella please forgive me

25. I talk wetin dey my mouth unto this matter ehn, I'll become an overnight sensation.

26. Such a demented soul. 😠😠😠

27. It was alleged that someone (a politician) paid her well to slander him.
    People did not believe Apostle Suleman when he said it was all lies; however, the truth has finally been revealed.
    I can image the emotional turmoil Apostle went through. I'm sure he's forgiven you and moved on, for heaven's sake.

28. Hmmmmm, I comment my reserve.

29. Hmmmm 🤔 Hallie see your life for outside! To what end? Kai

30. Lagos Mainland Girl23 October 2024 at 13:51

You follow these so call celebs at your own peril.
    How easy is it for some people to tell lies so easily still shock me

31. This is so wrong. Some people think she was sincere. God has forgiven you. move on

32. Hmmmmm na Wawawa oooo

33. Stephanie Otobo sef been apologise that year.

34. Lols... if you want to open can of worms in this Nigeria, make sure the people you are dealing with are not really powerful and influential people if not, you go chop your vomit oo. Who n