Sunday, October 27, 2024

Actress Aunty Ramota Says She Is Homeless Because Her Management Stole All Her Money

Nigerian actress and content creator, Ramota Adetu, better known as Aunty Ramota, has accused her management of stealing her money and deleting her social media account.
She made the accusations while crying out about her current financial struggles on social media.

Speaking in the viral video, Aunty Ramota said
“I’m currently homeless. The lady I was staying with got married last month, and asked me to leave because her husband was not comfortable with me staying there,” 
The man who was building my house stopped due to personal issues. To make things worse, my management stole all the money I worked for and deleted all my social media accounts.
They kept cheating me despite working hard. Right now I don’t have enough to rent a place.”
from dailypost

9 comments:

1. Some People are just Mean Spirited.

The Spirit of Covetousness is very bad.

If you belong to this Group, Hold your Chest and with a Loud Shout say “ God deliver from the SPIRIT OF COVETOUSNESS, Amen.

She bears an Uncanny Resemblance with the Actress ETINOSA

2. Some People are just Mean Spirited.

The Spirit of Covetousness is very bad.

If you belong to this Group, Hold your Chest and with a Loud Shout say “ God deliver from the SPIRIT OF COVETOUSNESS, Amen.

She bears an Uncanny Resemblance with the Actress ETINOSA

3. Hmmm, so sorry Hanty you know what to do nah

4. Let her mention the management names, and get them arrested

5. Chai!
    What a pity. If it's true now, does stealing from her n knowing her condition make them happy? Or they don't care?
    @bank alert

6. How come she Handed all her sweat to her management term.. do not trust anybody especially when it's comes with money..na waooo
    May God come through for her..🙏