Thursday, October 17, 2024

Actress Adesua Etomi Shares Beautiful Baby Bump Photos..

Actress Adesua Etomi and Husband Banky W are heavily pregnant and this is the second time they are showing off their baby bump, so it is safe to say that they have put to birth their second baby and presently nursing parents....Congrats to them in advance (before they share the good news...)
This is what we call being beautifully pregnant!!!

38 comments:

1. Beauty personified. Even in pregnancy, she glows!
    Congratulations babe!

2. Everything from head to toe is beautiful

3. Chai God ooo see me smiling like isi Azu,am so much happy for you eeh , Jesus thank you so much, am grateful 😘 congratulations baby girl

4. Beautiful Adesua! Soo happy for you and Banky πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

5. Susu is so so beautiful 😍 Looks like she popped out of Vogue magazine 🀩😊 Congratulations to the Wellingtons once again πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒ

6. Congratulations. So happy for them. She looks like fire.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

7. Loooove the 3rd pic. Congrats to them.

8. Preggy looks very beautiful on you,Godooo😘😘😘

9. Beautiful indeed!
    Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

10. Wishing you a safe delivery beautiful Adesuwa

11. Beautifully pregnant πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

12. Congratulations to them πŸ’
    Susu just dey make pregnancy hunger someone 😊

13. Yummy Mummy 😍🌹
    She styled herself

14. Beautifullicious Susu Muah πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹

15. Congratulations to them
    God no forget me this 2024

16. Lagos Mainland Girl17 October 2024 at 10:46

Pregnancy and baby news always gladdens my heart.

17. This shoot is everything, congratulations beautiful Susu.
    Safe delivery in advance

18. Beautiful SusuπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

19. Congratulations once again to them.

Thank you Agbanilagbatan, for we will testify soon in Jesus name.

20. Beautifully pregnant 😍
    Congratulations to them.

21. So beautiful.
    All covered
    The best so far

Mao Akuh

22. She's beautifully pregnant 😍🩡🩡
    Congratulations to them