Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Yul Edochie Thanks God He Found Colleague Judy Austin

Wednesday, October 30, 2024

Actors Yul Edochie Thanks God He Found Colleague Judy Austin

49 comments:

1. Okey we have heard. Mr Judy the coconut head

2. Deep down these two are exhausted but what can they do?
    Eyaah. ๐Ÿ™

1. Exactly Sandy baby ๐Ÿ˜‚ but they just got to pretend.

2. Nothing my dear other than fooling themselves as they are doing.

3. Honestly, you just took the words out of my mouth

1. She’s a brand ambassador for a slimming tea brand. It’s really doing wonders for her

2. @ Yvonne ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES30 October 2024 at 12:20

It seems chukwualovukam is pregnant again

5. This one never fails to respond

6. Because May has been posting her very great achievement ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Feel free to post u and ur fellow lunatic, Yul, feel free!

1. Aswear ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. Love is a beautiful thing. Nothing beats peace of mind when you find your own partner and happiness.

8. Good for you Yul
    Anytime May is trending...Yul must find something to post.... ONIYEYE

9. I follow you thank God but na only you know wetin you found in there ๐Ÿ™„

10. One fact about life is that no matter how you love someone, no matter how long the relationship has been, they can wake up one day and get emotionally attached to someone else, then act like you don't exist anymore.

Humans have complex emotions. Human emotion can change quickly, shifting from one feeling to another.

That's why your happiness should not entirely depend on someone. Find happiness within yourself. People can disappoint you.

Finally, as a woman, never leave your career because of a man, a man can wake up and leave you tomorrow but your career stays with you.

'May' is still relevant because of her career.

But still on Still MAY is a force to be reckoned with.

1. You forgot to add copied from facebook

2. Hmmm…oro agba

11. Yul no dey ever disappoint ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ since that trending video of May and the kind of social media ovation she received, I know this man child will post Judy ๐Ÿ˜‚

12. Misery loves company ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

13. May is happy, Yul is happy, Judy is happy...everybody deserves to be happy after a divorce.

At this point, let's just leave these two alone.

GoldenTulip ✍️๐Ÿ•Š️

14. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ shameless people.
    Is she pregnant again, as no movie roles he turns her to baby making machine.

15. Thank God for you ๐Ÿคฃ

16. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚
    Yul is so predictable...
    Netizens knew he was going to say something
    Thank God for both of you ๐Ÿคฉ

17. Anytime they troll this woman, he comes out to chest (defend) her.
    If a man comes out for you like that, neglecting the backlashes, hmm, he must really love her.

18. Does it mean that the slimming tea she is influencing does not work or maybe she is not taking the tea because she is looking like a constipated Buffalo.

1. Aaaaahhhhhh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

19. Yes oooo. If you hadn't found each other the world wouldn't have discovered the greatness that is QUEEN MAY. Awon weyrey meji.

20. You found her through adulterous way

21. Chai see curses on these fellows. I really pity them

22. They never disappoint. With May trending everywhere, I knew they must come out. I thought it would be a dance video. Awon alainikanse meji

23. Bvs are comedians I don laugh tire. YUL the reproach of Edochie's family. Interesting
    The Most Complex B

24. Hahaha hahaha...I came for the comments and I was not disappointed ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

25. I couldn't help but laugh. May is intimidating them with her success.

Old boy, it is a good night for you.