Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Patrick Doyle Reacts After His ''Dear Friend'' Posted His Pain On The Social Media

Tuesday, October 01, 2024

Actor Patrick Doyle Reacts After His ''Dear Friend'' Posted His Pain On The Social Media

Actor Patrick Doyle reacted to his un-named friends pain by posting a long post and using a Yoruba adage which says that ''The World should never see the perspiration of a husband on the chest of his wife'' Meaning that whatever a man does for, to and wife his wife, whether ex or current should remain between them...

33 comments:

1. Supportive friend indeed.
    Hope yul edochie has an army around him? He will need the moral support when the time comes.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Nah only moral Yul go need? Both physical ooo emotional join too because the shock go too much for isi mmili ji ofor

2. People really should learn to only use words that they are familiar with.

Do people really understand what 'cronies' and 'goons' mean???

When men are rubbishing their wives and children, sleeping with anything that has breath of both gender, treating their family dispicably, they should remember the future is pregnant.

I DID NOT SAY this is what this gentleman did.

If the woman was bad, this gentleman would not have been trying to reconcile with her, involving elders etc for several years.

The future is pregnant.

There is always action and then the ALMIGHTY REACTION.

You have children from several other women, wait for the one with Ibibinabo to grow up and pray history does not repeat itself.

Aunty has taken her pound of flesh.

Cry you a river.

And then move on.

1. Your 3rd paragraph,he did many but not both genders, I doubt that but he was all shades of a bad husband.
      Made it look like he's doing his wife a favor by marrying her? I don't like him anymore.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿฅบ
      Adultman still trapped in his teenage years.
      Bye Patrick!
      ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

3. When the ex-wife was soaking her pillows with tears while the revered husband was warming the bed of another woman nko? Abeg! Na GenZs unah wan deceive not oldies like me. Yul, continue o!

4. Ohhhhhhh
    It is well ooooo..

5. Oga abeg swerve with your support.... apparently you did supported him then when he was feeling untop of the world by philandering upandan hence this your epistle ❗your dear friend brought his anguish to SM to entertain us,deal with him

1. Don't mind him, birds of the same feathers.

2. You did support him. English with tears

6. Yul,hope you are watching your mentor. I pray it won't be too late.

1. Let yul continue dancing ''skelewu'' on social media, e go shock m too

7. True
    My ex is doing the most
    The last thing I would do is call him out
    A pure narcissist
    I will starve him of that attention till I die

8. When your dear friend was busy sleeping and parading Ibinabu and even impregnated her, did you caution him?

Agatha took and swallowed her humiliation and pain, then turned it into an empire. Without social media, she carved a niche for herself.

After you wasted your years with women and wine, you want him to reap where he didn't sow. Omanme.

1. You cant be a king and lack wisdom. what do you mean, "reap where he didn't sow"? In your quest to be 'woke' you end up hurting. A man shall always be on top of a woman no matter how you want to twist your woke ideology. last last Una go dey single because without a man a woman can never be anything , that is a fact. take it of leave it .

2. Lolll 13:12.

Even with women, you gnomes are still worthless.

That's why you are always frantic looking for how to dominate your left testicle.

90 year old gnome will still be looking for a 20 year old to marry and wipe his bum.

Are you wasps not all self sufficient with your dirty yellow teeth, smelling putrid pits and crusty skin?

Lion gecko.

3. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars1 October 2024 at 14:53

@13:12, that's a lie from the pit of hell.

What about women who are doing well for themselves without an input from a man???

God didn't make man to be all in all. Only God is all in all.

So what do you say of widows whose husband's passed and they are able to hold it all together sending their children to school and living long after.? Pls stop with this narrative.

4. Awwww.
      The King is back๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค
      Remaining Nmasinachi, Amebonawork and Ezenwanyi.

It's not about the efforts either of them put in,it's about the daughter's marriage seeing the end of time because ehhh,ah Lord๐Ÿ˜ญ
      Mr Women will always be on top of it...go to surulere and find Rosanwo street, interview the ladies in the kiosk there and come and wipe your comment.
      Fred committed all sorts of Otono. Agatha is supposed to be a mental wreck but that's not the issue at stake.
      #tradition
      Forgerrit!

5. The last time I comment here, my madam somehow saw my comment - this blog self.
      Anon 13.12 - Lies oooo.
      Women are doing big things, infact they are doing bigger things alone.
      It is only when men enter their lives and they fall in love and then start making stupid mistakes.
      That was how I blocked one idiot like that from chyking my madam, gigolo that I see everywhere in this Abuja, coming to reap where he did not sow.
      The idiot wan spoil market for me - rubbish.
      If you are a man and you no reach my madam you better first front - anyway I trust IronLady.
      Single ke - if men finish for naija, abroad men dey.

6. Mr. Doyle's post came out last week before Amata's post. Why are some people concluding that the posts are connected?

9. Deadbeat fathers always whining and shouting the most.

I pray the wife doesnt come out with receipts.
    Let her continue to pay you the attention this reader would pay a lost mosquito at the North Pole.

Rubbish and Sperm Donors.

Na una go cry blaaaaaaad las las, buahahahahaa

10. Support isonu ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

11. Patrick is as irresponsible as Fred & Yul & some others . Partners in stupidity. Part from Noble Igwe that tried to caution Yul when he was re traumatising his wife & children by celebrating on social media immediately after the burial of his son did you see any other man cautioning him openly. Women should be intentional about marriage because average man will support the other in his wickedness.
    My questions are
    1.if they children turned out bad wouldn't Fred blame their mother for not training them well meanwhile as soon as they divorced he moved to other women enjoying his life without caring about his children.
    2.If Agatha did not work hard to sustain INSIDE OUT programme to be successful would Fred be talking about it today?
    Why is that any of the parties that is not successful after divorce always ranting either on social media or offline to damage the name of the successful one.
    And again immediately after divorce most men will marry their side chick & his fellow men will be hailing him but if it later failed they will begin to pour their frustration on their successful ex eg Emeka Ike etc, some women do it too like Sonia ex Ighalo

1. I beg to disagree.
      Many men cautioned Yul for not mourning his son. Some threatened him.

Fred was into so much rubbish even before his divorce.
      Guy is fiercely angered too,it comes with "dutty lifestyle".
      Hope you know.

12. As a married man, you need to learn one word and put it into action in your life. Its called "Self sufficiency".

This is one thing I am currently cultivating. I am doing everything I can to be self sufficient (including in finances) into my old age.

No matter what you do as a man, you cannot win in the court of women. Even if you like, simp from now till heaven comes. You will still get blamed for anything that happens.

if you are married and your wife asked for Divorce, ensure you are self sufficient, make money, keep yourself in good health.

If your wife decides to turn your kids against you, don't even fight it. Wish them well, where you can, ensure you can, cater for the kids to the best of your ability.

If those kids grow up and decide not to involve you in their marriage, graduation etc, simply wish them well as much as you can.

Then go ahead, live your life to the fullest. Travel as much as you can, form other relationship with women and enjoy your life.

Ranting or complaining is you dancing to the tune that they want you to dance to. Don't give them that chance.

As a man, no matter how good your intentions are, you CAN NEVER win in the court of women. Know this and know peace.

1. Children especially girl children adore their parents and their fathers. Except the father decides to bring disgrace to his lineage, the children will help him to complete it.

Be a good father and enjoy the fruit of your labor. Don't be scared.

Are you yulizing your children? If YUL are, change now that it is still early.

2. 15:04
      Well said.

True Case:
      Return home. Madam said no, "I am doing Omugwo". From city to city abroad with children trained by her husband. No sweat. Baba sent word out that he was looking for a new wife. He started receiving emissaries. Why? Even the Fx with and from Baba and Madam's children abroad cannot weigh against wetin dey Baba hand in Naija.

15:54
      How many women let fathers have their children?
      A father whose children can stand against their mother must have done three times what their mother did for them.

Make una rest.

13. Pa Fred, see who come outside show support - a deader beat with an even more irresponsible history.

So these are the people you were rolling with and you think of getting a different result?