Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Patrick Doyle Reacts After His ''Dear Friend'' Posted His Pain On The Social Media

Tuesday, October 01, 2024

Actor Patrick Doyle Reacts After His ''Dear Friend'' Posted His Pain On The Social Media

Actor Patrick Doyle reacted to his un-named friends pain by posting a long post and using a Yoruba adage which says that ''The World should never see the perspiration of a husband on the chest of his wife'' Meaning that whatever a man does for, to and wife his wife, whether ex or current should remain between them...

15 comments:

1. Supportive friend indeed.
    Hope yul edochie has an army around him? He will need the moral support when the time comes.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Nah only moral Yul go need? Both physical ooo emotional join too because the shock go too much for isi mmili ji ofor

2. People really should learn to only use words that they are familiar with.

Do people really understand what 'cronies' and 'goons' mean???

When men are rubbishing their wives and children, sleeping with anything that has breath of both gender, treating their family dispicably, they should remember the future is pregnant.

I DID NOT SAY this is what this gentleman did.

If the woman was bad, this gentleman would not have been trying to reconcile with her, involving elders etc for several years.

The future is pregnant.

There is always action and then the ALMIGHTY REACTION.

You have children from several other women, wait for the one with Ibibinabo to grow up and pray history does not repeat itself.

Aunty has taken her pound of flesh.

Cry you a river.

And then move on.

3. When the ex-wife was soaking her pillows with tears while the revered husband was warming the bed of another woman nko? Abeg! Na GenZs unah wan deceive not oldies like me. Yul, continue o!

4. Ohhhhhhh
    It is well ooooo..

5. Oga abeg swerve with your support.... apparently you did supported him then when he was feeling untop of the world by philandering upandan hence this your epistle ❗your dear friend brought his anguish to SM to entertain us,deal with him

6. Yul,hope you are watching your mentor. I pray it won't be too late.

7. True
    My ex is doing the most
    The last thing I would do is call him out
    A pure narcissist
    I will starve him of that attention till I die

8. When your dear friend was busy sleeping and parading Ibinabu and even impregnated her, did you caution him?

Agatha took and swallowed her humiliation and pain, then turned it into an empire. Without social media, she carved a niche for herself.

After you wasted your years with women and wine, you want him to reap where he didn't sow. Omanme.

1. You cant be a king and lack wisdom. what do you mean, "reap where he didn't sow"? In your quest to be 'woke' you end up hurting. A man shall always be on top of a woman no matter how you want to twist your woke ideology. last last Una go dey single because without a man a woman can never be anything , that is a fact. take it of leave it .

9. Deadbeat fathers always whining and shouting the most.

I pray the wife doesnt come out with receipts.
    Let her continue to pay you the attention this reader would pay a lost mosquito at the North Pole.

Rubbish and Sperm Donors.

Na una go cry blaaaaaaad las las, buahahahahaa