Monday, October 21, 2024

Actor Kunle Remi Reacts To FAKE Rumour Alleging That He Swings With His Gender

Actor Kunle Remi has reacted to fake news trailing him from a faceless handle alleging that he swings with his gender...

''Sunday message: Be careful how much negativity you absorb. People have unknowingly bound themselves to spirits that contaminate good soil (for some its followed generations). Even those who contribute to the spread and growth of negativity (I.e., laugh, comment etc.) have said YES to being in bed with a vile spirit and therefore reaping whatever it will bring. Practically speaking, the internet never forgets and many have suffered economic and family consequences years later. Bottom line: Recklessly protect light and positivity and unsubscribe from darkness.
Love, Light and fhingz''.

''This page is for light and good vibes,I am not desperate for followers oe engagement.if you come with darkness and negativity from a blog to my page,DM or phone...be it a friend,fan or family.I WILL BLOCK YOU.
I respect my space and energy TREMENDUOSLY that's why I don't see all this nonsense normally.
My boundaries are very clear.love,light and fthingz!

19 comments:

1. That Gistlover chick needs to be careful. She was the reason I stopped anticipating pics on Facebook when she circulated the most traumatic pic of my life ever (Mohbad stuffed in a coffin with bended neck).

Whosoever is behind the platform is Demonic.

Kunle ignore them.

2. Our people are very wicked and gullible. It’s sickening to see. Go kr. Do your finghzz oko Tiwi

3. No mind the faceless/anonymous witches and wizards everywhere causing havoc to their life not you my dear
    One day naso they will chop their eyes, mtcheew.

4. Why do Nigerians think any fine man could be gay?πŸ˜‚

5. Is not only in SDK sef hehehe I rest my Case,Mr Kunle Remi keep moving forget stories ok
    Just that they are afraid of you sefπŸ™„πŸ™„

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
      You again on this matter? Please rest

6. Well Spoken Kunke πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Love And Light Always

7. That's how they even mentioned the name of the one that wedded last week because of the video of his best man crying after his speech on the wedding day. Best man that insiders said is his younger brother o .

1. The name was mentioned before the video surfaced.

2. But that video looks one kine make we dey talk truth!

3. Why una dey do coded update naw😏 we that don't know who you're talking about nko.

8. But does he swing?...Yes or No

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

9. Kunke please ignore that wicked and faceless blog abeg

10. Celebrity life no easy. Keep doing your fhings Kunle.

11. The jeanslover mentioned plenty names, I pray this person is arrested because the names are plenty which I know some, or any of the names might be false.

12. Na war o!

This swinging both ways irritate the living day out of me.πŸ₯΄πŸ€’