Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Fred Amata Shows Off Dance Steps With Quote

Wednesday, October 02, 2024

Actor Fred Amata Shows Off Dance Steps With Quote

Well, life goes on!!!

This Is gwo gwo gwo gwo in Isoko dance steps...Go check it out in Instagram on his page or mine...

28 comments:

1. Bro wants to capitalise on his 'new fame' after calling out his ex-wife. A lot of people have long forgotten about him, he needs to do something to maintain the 'remembrance'. AgbayaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. No mind am....Something wey e suppose settle with him family na for social media him bring am out....Doing it on his own daughter's big day....Giving toxic toxic vibes...

2. As soon as i saw it on Stella's IG I didn't even bother watching it because I know he's seeking attention & views.

2. He get choice? The show must go on noni...

3. Toh! Why u come dey disturb us before?

1. May be she no get.
      Always hard to reply truth.

5. Yes ooo
    The show must go on 🀣

6. Typical narcissist! Looking for attention from Agatha.

7. Yul became a skit maker. Fred has become a dancer. Ok. We are watching.

8. Is The Face For Me..
    Who he come dey dance gwo gwo gwo for.. hmmmm

9. The dance be like Kiri deh in Isoko😁😁😁😁

10. Old baba youngie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Lagos Mainland Girl2 October 2024 at 14:18

Father of the bride

12. This country na cruise aswear😁
    This things l'm seeing on TikTok either you dance or go back to your ex is what Mr Fred is doing. No no l don't support this. he don pass this level. This dance should be for younger boys and girls and not for a man who will soon become a grand father He should try and make peace with his ex-wife for the sake of his children, becos he will still need them tomorrow.

Licious Babe .

13. This is what all absent and deadbeat fathers will face in the future, you never see anything, you wanted to reap where you didn't sow

14. Continue looking for attention

15. Just imagine settling for this level of foolery in a council flat in the UK when you could have had the alleged billions the good wife stayed back to grow instead of looking for new inventions between the legs of strange women.

I am happy that Agatha got her bounteous reward for choosing right but at some level, one has to feel for Fred.

16. @21:58 … ur head dey dia & u are on point ,no be all these “Baby Feminists” wey no sabi Hints, Prime People, Encomium ( wey dey carry exclusives like this Agatha/Fred gist dat time & Stella was in charge of “Gist Cafe”, where everyone dey run go first, once u buy ur Encomium.)D scandal then no be here, so Agatha no be saint. Both of them are guilty of their wahala but I no support d exclusion of Fred from their daughter’s wedding, not after d girl took d husband to Fred for introduction.