Thursday, October 17, 2024

Actor Femi Jacobs Affirms That Money Changes People

12 comments:

1. They really change sir, poverty humbles a lot of people, just wait until they see small money 😂🤣

1. It takes the grace of God not to, we are human after all.

2. Someone still need to get the job done. 80% accountability is still fine

3. It depends on if you are living a pretentious life before money comes, the only thing money has changed in me is buying quality things , meeting my dreams, as per my character na same.
      I maintain boundaries, I don't have many friends, nothing to prove to anyone, when you see me, you can never evaluate my worth financially, I live my life as simple I can understand, and still believe there are many people like me.

2. If we are sincere, what he said it's true....Until you control your wealth and have influence, you will change for real and your true character will show....No need to boast because you will be marveled how you changed once you attain that status....

3. Not Everyone abeg
    If you get money in a genuine way this won't happen
    Father give me money ooo , not the one that will change me Biko ooo..

4. Money brings out the true nature of people.

1. This is the only truth on this matter.

5. He's right 💯
    Money change people

6. Jesus said there are only 2 masters: God and money (mammon), and that you must love one and hate the other. Many people particularly in this country have made money their master. They have practically sold their soul to money. It is all about money and nothing else matters. You may be one of them without knowing. Examine yourself carefully.

1. Money is the god on earth. No matter how we want to split the case, money is the primary motivator, desire, and decider of most of our actions. The love for God is minuscule compared to the love for money, even among so-called devotees. Power, glory and favour are constantly given to who is well monied, those with little are disliked and looked down on. The entire system is set up for ppl to chase and crave for money.

Nobody cares to change global economic systems. There is enough to ensure everyone on earth thrives and lack nothing, but that would mean the god of money has to die and with so many devotees nobody want a change because changing the power equation will remove earthly glory and worship from too many individuals and nations.

God has tried to reshape humans a number of times through mass die off events like the flood and somehow it always comes back to where it is today. Most ppl want money and lots of it and very few truly wants God.

7. Money really changes people, that's why you know your real friendswhen they have Fame and money.