Thursday, October 17, 2024

Actor Femi Jacobs Affirms That Money Changes People

8 comments:

1. They really change sir, poverty humbles a lot of people, just wait until they see small money 😂🤣

1. It takes the grace of God not to, we are human after all.

2. If we are sincere, what he said it's true....Until you control your wealth and have influence, you will change for real and your true character will show....No need to boast because you will be marveled how you changed once you attain that status....

3. Not Everyone abeg
    If you get money in a genuine way this won't happen
    Father give me money ooo , not the one that will change me Biko ooo..

4. Money brings out the true nature of people.

1. This is the only truth on this matter.

5. He's right 💯
    Money change people

6. Jesus said there are only 2 masters: God and money (mammon), and that you must love one and hate the other. Many people particularly in this country have made money their master. They have practically sold their soul to money. It is all about money and nothing else matters. You may be one of them without knowing. Examine yourself carefully.