Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Activist Sunday Igboho Reportedly Submits Petition To UK PM Keir Starmer For Yoruba Nation

Sunday, October 13, 2024

Activist Sunday Igboho Reportedly Submits Petition To UK PM Keir Starmer For Yoruba Nation

Freedom fighter, Sunday Adeyemo, aka Igboho, has submitted a petition to the Prime Minister of the United Kingdom, Keir Starmer, to consider the creation of a Yoruba nation.
Igboho was said to have submitted the petition on behalf of Prof. Adebanji Akintoye, the leader of the Yoruba Nation movement.
The movement is seeking the immediate intervention of the UK Prime Minister and his government in their agitation to set up a country that will be predominantly owned by indigenous Yoruba people.

Sebi when they were leaving the EU they came to ask your permission? Ozuor!

16 comments:

1. Na wa oh, anything to just stay in the news! As a Yoruba man, I am disgusted by this news. These people (Sunday and his cohorts) should not be given recognition. If I am in government, I will have him jailed for constituting nuisance.

1. He is not serious,alawada. Who make him a leader or spoke person for the Yorùbás or at what point the reasonable Yorùbás had a meeting that they want a nation. Àwọn Alárè.

2. Why is it wrong for yourba to have its own nation ? I don't understand why Yourba, IPOB, Hausa, Fulani and Ijaw want to stay together in this laggard creation ? I don't understand. We are NOT one people....We are not....Everybody should stay with their people and let's see who has the fastest growth.....I support Sunday because I want to see yourba develop the other states like they built Lagos...Give us Yourba nation and you'll see osun and oyo state turn to Dubai of sw..

3. Anon 15:21, the last time I checked, the present president of the country is a Yoruba man, why can't you guys ask him to develop those states you mentioned as he is the 'developer'' of the Lagos state you wanna become so bad!. And since all their governors can't. Yeyenatu. And before you say what I might not understand, I'm a proper Yoruba

2. Day just break for am
    LMAO @ozuor

3. Who sent him? Which Yoruba nation? I hope he knows he's on his own.

1. He is sick, I guess they are making money from this agitation for sovereign nation.

4. Una supposed dey talk about how to rescue Nigerian entirely from this wicked regime.😟

5. Divisions and divisions. We shall see more in the coming years. Global unity and peace are under attack from all corners. Also be on the watch for cult leaders, many will rise saying they have solutions and a message from their god.

6. He is doing the right thing now! Nigeria is a company set up by the British! So he needs , their permission!
    Nigeria has expired!
    If you have houses outside your region, start selling, Nigeria no longer exist in the Spirit realm!
    Even though, I am Niger Deltan! I support 💙 Biafra!
    Is time to say Goodbye.

1. You, a Niger Deltan supporting Biafra, I pity you and your likes. Do the Igbos recognize Niger Deltans? They have mocking names they call each tribe in the Niger Delta, they are discriminatory against them and yet you support them? They are even discriminatory against themselves, some don't marry themselves. They will show you people shege.

7. This Country is long over due, let's split this fraud entity ASAP.