Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#midweek #womancrushwednesday #selflove #selfode #selfmotivation #selfinspiration #smile #positivevibesweek

Good Morning!
Being a woman is a beautiful thing and that is why we choose this beautiful Wednesday to celebrate ourselves.......
Today, celebrate the one woman who has impacted on your positively.........I wont stop celebrating myself ........lol
Enjoy the day and dont lose your self confidence.

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

223 comments:

1. Pesin wey dey find money to eat and pay house rent, no go ever get time to fight or quarrel for sosha medium - Nebuchadnezzar (13BC)
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. BV Simply Divine i no see you again....
      Siddart don die and DD dey prison now for 6 months..
      Shabnam is still dealing with them seriosuly oh...when will thi end....this roshni and siddart na bp inducer..GOD FORBID

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Alicious B come and see what iya boys did under ya comment oooo
      Iya boys can find trouble for Africa ooo🤣🤣🤣

3. 09:10, are you okay?
      What is trouble in commenting under another person's comment? Did she insult anybody.
      What is even funny sef?
      SMH!

4. Anon 10:09 what happun? Una dey fight before?
      Too much hunger and anger in the land o, Jesus! Sotey person laugh dey pain you. God will take control.

2. Intercession Is For Others!!
    Hebrews 7:25.

"Intercession involves standing in the gap between two parties or more. It's about pleading a case on behalf of someone else, often without their awareness of their predicament or their need for help."

"It's about selflessly praying for others; advocating for them in prayer before God, whether they are aware of their need or not."

Dear Father, I pray for those in my world who are yet to receive salvation, that their eyes and hearts be open to receive the Gospel of Jesus Christ. I pray that you’ll orchestrate circumstances, situations, materials, and people that’ll cause the radiant light of your glorious Gospel to shine brightly in their hearts, dispelling darkness, and ushering them into the glorious liberty of the sons of God, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 262 of 366!!!!
    When the Lord Turned the Captivity of Zion,We were like them that Dreamt.

4. Answer me, oh Lord, out of the goodness of your love; in your great mercy turn to me.(PS 69:16)
    Beloved of God this midweek, let's join faith to pray; May the God of heaven and earth shower his goodness and love on us and our families in Jesus name 🙏
    May this prayer draw us to God's great mercies and love in Jesus name 🙏
    But for those who wishes us evil, may their place be deserted and let their table before them become a snare in Jesus name.
    We decree as long as the earth remain,may God's face look toward our direction in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING AND WCW MY SDK FAMILY.

5. WCW to all the hardworking women in this space..may God continue to bless and strengthen us all in Jesus name..Amen 🥂🥂 to us we deserve it..Good morning everyone and have a wonderful day

6. WCW to all the hardworking women in this space..may God continue to bless and strengthen us all in Jesus name..Amen 🥂🥂 to us we deserve it..Good morning everyone and have a wonderful day

7. In everything you are doing, please make sure the person you are choosing over everyone is not taking you for granted.
    Good morning everyone
    Have stress free day ahead 😘😘

8. Did anyone see that Jon Doe tweet on how to make a man like u. Nna, I almost puked. They said, alongside other things, u should also clean him up after sex and say thank u.

And that is the man lots of men are taking advise from. Singles here, may u not be unfortunate enough to fall in the hands of any of his staunch followers.

1. I couldn't even read the tweet finish... you know the worst thing?there are women who parade themselves as agbafian listening to that teachings and don't see anything wrong with it.

2. Amen.
      Na who dey follow them I blame.

3. This reminds me. One morning, after hubby knacked me correct apako the previous night, I greeted him good morning and then added "e ku ise ana" meaning weldone for yesterday's job, he bursted into a long laughter, you know when something sweet you, the type of laugh you will laugh?
      I laughed with him.
      Then another time we had it strong, I didn't greet him like that the next day, he now asked me if I will not greet him "e ku ise ana". I jokingly told him to get away.
      I noticed he kept saying it jokingly the next day each time he works hard in the other room and I do tell him off jokingly and sometimes say the greeting and we both laugh. Thinking about it now after reading this Eka's comment, it's funny. So men actually enjoy being praised after knacking?
      Ok. I will be saying it well now to boost my hubby's ego cos the man is trying seriously. Taking care of me and the kids and also knacking well in this period is no easy feat.

4. Na only for that one them go see you. Na you suppose get followers with all these complains and rubbish you post? Always looking for how to shame women that are making effort in pleasing their partners..

Would doing the above make a man like a woman? The answer is Yes, you know that and most women know these, same way woman enjoy when you tell them thanks for the lovely sex, and when you get a tissue and clean them up after..

You want to be treated like queens but no won treat the man like king, you want a Queen-Servant relationship..

I really pity some men tho..
      They are suffering..

Now you can continue to cry, I no go even see am cos I'm out till further notice again ✌️

5. It’s like ur brain is paining you! Efulefu looking for who to clean up for him to be liked 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮. What a disgusting human being. Tueh!!!!

6. Oh well, my own man cleans me after 'knacking' lol...and tells me thank you...now Dante 'sulk' on that!

9. Good morning SDK Neighbours at SDKville....Rise and shine everyone!!

WCW to all my soul sisters and all the lovely ladies here... You are amazing, beautiful, intelligent, smart, wise and awesome. God loves you dearly.

Here pick your flowers
    🌼🌺🌹🌺🌹🌺🌹🌺🌹🌺🌹🌺🌹🌺🌹🌺🌹🌺🌹🌼🌼🌼🌹🌹

10. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Sign out meme👍👍👍

Happy Women crush Wednesday to All The beautifullicious womenlicious💋💋💋

Kisses💋💋
    And
    Hugs🫂🫂
    From
    Chikalicious

11. Good morning my darlings😘😘😘. So, I had been craving chinchin, and minimie was not it for me. You buy a pack, and the air in it is more than the chin chin. Yesterday evening, I decided to try make some. I watched a couple of videos (Youtube be saving lives 😁), and thought it was easy. Boy, was I wrong. The first batter was so watery that mere looking at it, I knew the rolling pin wasn't gonna roll it. Had to trash it. I gingered myself to try again, and made my first Candy's chin chin😁. And it came out great💃💃💃. Now, I have chin chin to last a week (I hope). On another note, the movie subservience, starring Megan Fox is a really good movie. Have a blessed day my darlings. ♥️

1. Lovely one candy 🌹🌹
      Hope it crunchy 😁

2. Nice one candy
      Enjoy your Chin chin

3. Good morning beautiful Candy. Well done beautiful,baking ingredients is so damn expensive. 👍😍

4. Good one Candy 👍 enjoy your chin chin

5. Big Mama, it is crunchy, just the way I like it. 😁
      Babe Kaima, I will 😉. Thanks dear.
      BB darling, thanks dear😘. It is o, but I make sure I have at home.
      MercyBee, I will o. 😁

6. Enjoy your chin chin.
      I love chin chin and cake 🎂.

Ingredients now is expensive

7. Candy chin chin 😂 sounds nice

8. SMB, my dear I loooove cake eh. Good thing I know how to bake that as well. 😁
      Nk bebe, that's me. 😁😘😘
      Zaza, my dear I will. 😁
      Jules, 🤣. Thanks dear.

9. Candy baby you are doing well..💕💕

10. Awww my candilicious candy the explorer 😘💜 I love chinchin.
      Enjoy and send some to me.

11. Candy's Chin Chin... hehehe.
      Well done, babes.

I stopped making chin-chin so I don't over eat it.
      It can be so enticing. Fit fam ehhhhh

12. Thank you Purest Pure. ♥️
      Osundi darling, if e remain o. 😋
      Thank you, Cynthia. My dear, fit fam's not easy.

12. Good morning beautiful people💕😘
    Thank God for another day 🙏

13. 20k fuel don finish on-top cloth way tailor charge 15k.

This country eeeh

14. Thank you, Jesus for a new day! 🙏🏻

TOPIC: EVERYTHING IS AVAILABLE.

TEXT: 2 PETER 1:3-8

🎸🎺🎹🎷
    Storms do not alarm me, They sometimes must cease, Trials cannot harm me, For I have blessed peace; All I've left behind me, I long for no more, Better things shall find me On Canaan shore.

Let those who will stay in Egypt land, I am bound for Canaan, Where milk and honey flowing, Shall every need supply; All battles fought and victory won, Peace and Joy my portion, My soul shall rest on its shore by and by.

15. Good morning everyone, up and thankful!
    I celebrate myself and all the amazing women here, you guys rock. WCW#

16. So... My mum was a very dramatic and funny woman. It really makes me sad that I'm saying "was"😟
    One time, around when I was 25, my immediate elder sister was in labor, her first. Her husband wasn't in town, so she went to the hospital with my mum and I. Bad idea🤦
    The way my mum was pacing about, panicking... They had to chase us out of the ward and took my sister to the labor room. Chase who? My mum bent down, rheumatism forgotten, bent down and was spying the labor room from the space between the door and the floor! Weti she fit see from there?🤦
    And was shouting at me, "you no go look weti dey do your sister?!"... And what could I do but to indulge her? I started looking through the keyhole. I could see nothing! And then she asked "you dey hear your sister voice?" Me, "no"... Wrong answer!
    My mum... "hey Jehovah ooo!! My pikin don die dem nor know how dem wan take tell me"... Ahn ahn! from where to where?! But that was how much she feared for us her kids, always worried about us. Death didn't give her a chance or she would've fought to stay for us🥺
    One year later, I'm still confused, sad, shocked, despaired. How could she? But it's not her fault right? Because she really would've stayed, even if it's because of me. Oh lazy Fidelia. How will she raise 2 kids on her own with no guidance? Death took her away without giving her a chance.
    I want to tell her how sorry I am for every time I made her shout. Boy, I was too stubborn. For every time I doubted her love for me, for not believing that she wasn't strong enough. If I had taken her serious when she said she was feeling weak...

One year later I'm still in denial...😢

1. This is sad and funny at the same time. May God continue to strengthen you dear. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

2. Awww Fidel, its one year already.. May your mom's soul continue to rest in peace

3. Awwww, Fidel sis, she is in a better place watching over you and your siblings. May her soul continue to rest in peace 🙏🏿.

4. It is well

5. Ehugs Fidel May her soul rest in peace 🕊️🕊️ Amen

6. Stay strong, Fidel. May she continue to rest in peace.

7. Kai.. so sorry Fidel.
      May her soul rest in peace.

8. It's well my dear 🌹.
      May her soul rest in peace.
      Pls accept my condolences.

9. 🫂🫂🫂 mama is resting well🙏🙏

10. May her soul continue to rest in peace

11. It is Fidel 🤗🤗

May she continue to rest in peace 🙏

12. Awww, Fide dear come take this bear hugs 🤗 Mama's resting in a better place now .

13. Oh dear. Cleans tears😥. So sorry dear. May God keep comforting you and your family. God is now your mother and he is dependable.
      How time flies. It's one year already. Take heart dear.

14. Keep staying strong dear. ..May her soul continue to rest in peace.🤗🤗🤗

15. I'm weeping 😭😭😭😭😭😭
      Death is wicked

16. Oh dear, it is well. May her soul continue to rest in peace 🕊️🕊️

17. May her soul continue to rest in peace
      It's well with you 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

18. Fidel it's well may her soul continue to rest in peace..🤗🤗

19. Come here 🤗🤗🤗🤗
      May her soul continue to rest in peace 🙏

20. This one touch my heart.
      Sorry FIdel, please be strong. The Lord will comfort and console you. It is well dear.

No worry too much, you hear?

21. It's not easy to be honest but please stay strong . With time it would be lighter.

22. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 May your mom continue to rest in peace. This is sad and also made me laugh. 🤗🤗

23. Come take these hugs my darling Fidel 🤗🤗🤗🤗
      Even in your sad state, you still found a way to be funny.
      Funny and sad read. I cried seriously😭

*Wipes tears*

May God comfort you and all who are bereaved.
      May their souls rest in peace
      May God heal all who are sick.

24. It's one year already
      May her soul continue to rest in peace
      E hug 🫂

17. Counselor, Comforter, Keeper
    Spirit we long to embrace
    You offer hope when our hearts have
    Hopelessly lost our way
    Oh, we've hopelessly lost the way

You are the One that we praise
    You are the One we adore
    You give the healing and grace
    Our hearts always hunger for
    Oh, our hearts always hunger for....

Have a wonderful day, Lovelies.

18. MAKE CHOICES WITH GOD

'The Lord gives wisdom.' Proverbs 2:6 NKJV

More frequently than ever, people are switching to different jobs and companies and changing their whole careers. In 2014, career specialist Andy Chan observed that young adults will face, on average, twenty-nine jobs over their lifetime. In 2013 Oxford researchers predicted that about half the jobs will be replaced with technology by 2033.

How do you adjust to a constantly changing environment? Maybe you're in a rut, wondering how to break free from a safe but unrewarding life. Or your home is an empty nest and you're facing independence, time and options unavailable to you for years. What's the best way to use them? Maybe you're retiring, asking what God has next for you? Maybe you've seen a great need or social issue and want to make a difference. What should you do? Or you're considering marriage, wondering how to know if this person is the right one? Or maybe you've been agonising over a lost opportunity in your past. Will God give you another one?

In answering these questions, keep two things in mind. First and foremost, God is more interested in what you become than where you go or what you do for a living. His goal for your life is 'to be conformed to the image of his Son' (Romans 8:29 NKJV). Second, you will save yourself time, trouble and possible heartache by consulting God before making any decision. 'For the Lord gives wisdom; from his mouth come knowledge and understanding' (Proverbs 2:6 NKJV).
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. God is more interested on what I become than where I go or what I do for a living.
      Thanks for sharing 🌹

2. Thank you for sharing.
      I celebrate you my everyday crush 😘💜

19. Remember sometimes slowing down or waiting can be a form of protection .. keep this in mind.
    Zaram2024📌📌

20. Up and grateful to God for life.
    Good morning everyone

21. Special shout out to every parent with a child with special need.
    God sees you and recognizes your patience and love. 🥰🥰🥰🥰.

22. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. My forever sure plug. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

23. Good morning everyone 🥰
    Thank God for another day🙏

24. Shout out to all the amazing women here. God bless you always with your all your needs and sound sound health. Amen.

United! I pray it keeps getting better.

Vincent Kompany is eating good at Bayern. I'm happy for him

Enjoy your day my people. 🌹

.... Network, let me drop comments on time na. #it'sstressfulcommenting

25. Good morning everyone 💞
    For some days now i have been down with malaria typhoid and cold, I can't breathe well
    Bvs please put me in your prayers

1. It is well with you dear gloglo

2. So sorry darling
      You are healed in Jesus mighty name Amen oooooo 🙏🙏
      Pele Nne

3. Sorry Glo,stay warm for your cold and speedy recovery in Jesus name.

4. Please go to the hospital right now

5. Quick recovery glo
      🤗🤗🤗

6. I pray that God's healing hands rest upon you this minute. It is well with you 🤗

26. Omoh, I never knew that Emoney was a member of Chosen.I Saw a video him wearing their apron.

1. I saw it too and I thought he just joined the trend.

2. Rest!
      Did Chosen church snatch your placenta at birth? 🙄

27. Good morning everyone 🥳

As you call on the Lord in pray and lift your eyes to the hill of the Most High, God will send you help today from His Holy Place in Jesus name.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here 🥰

28. Good morning.

Today, I crush on you beautiful ladies here. God bless you all🤗

1. Crushing right back at you 😍💋❣️ I celebrate you too.

29. I want to say thank you all for the prayers and the birthday wishes you babes showered on me yesterday being my birthday,you all are my woman crush.♥️🌹💋 God bless you all.
    May Celebration never ceases from your homes right from this day henceforth in Jesus name amen
    You guys rocks@Candy @Omotola Brianna @Pure@Mariam@Jeweluchi chocolate @Zaram@BS@Otobong@Bv Osundi@Mrs Sharon @Asia@Saint Phoenix @Chika-EElicious for my name 😂😂abeg oo @Elsa@Cynthia Iyede 🥂🥂♥️🌹I celebrate you all
    Stella, thank you for this amazing blog that brought people together,God bless you.and I want to be like you when i grow up 🌹

1. You dnt like it EElicious 😁😁
      Hope you enjoy yaself ooo
      You are wellcome

Goodmorning

2. Hope you had fun. Send my slice of cake o.😁

3. Belated happy birthday to dear you, More of God's blessings upon you 🙏

4. EE babes, I celebrate you too.
      God bless you always.

30. This morning I am crushing on market women,female hawkers,women selling by the roadside,in the traffic,women that have to display their goods every morning,pack at noon time because of school runs and still return to display again....you girls rock and May God bless your Businesses💕💕💕

31. I want to say thank you all for the prayers and the birthday wishes you babes showered on me yesterday being my birthday,you all are my woman crush.♥️🌹💋 God bless you all.
    May Celebration never ceases from your homes right from this day henceforth in Jesus name amen
    You guys rocks@Candy @Omotola Brianna @Pure@Mariam@Jeweluchi chocolate @Zaram@BS@Otobong@Bv Osundi@Mrs Sharon @Asia@Saint Phoenix @Chika-EElicious for my name 😂😂abeg oo @Elsa@Cynthia Iyede 🥂🥂♥️🌹I celebrate you all
    Stella, thank you for this amazing blog that brought people together,God bless you.and I want to be like you when i grow up 🌹

32. The story of yoruba actress Bisola badmus, kwam1 baby mama is a very sad one. I watched her interview on YouTube, I really pity that lady, seeing what a lady that used to be very beautiful and vibrant has become. She said kwam1 has abandoned her, all her properties gone because of the sickness, she has brain tumor and she hardly remembers things again, the sad part is her cute young son going through this phase of life at a young age.

I pray she receives complete healing, her story is so pathetic. May God of heaven show her mercy

1. She doesn't look bad, just her bare face, no makeup . It's because you have been used to seeing her with makeup.
      I watched her her recent interview yesterday by kunle afod. She even said she can go to location. Stop spreading panic

2. I saw it too and it was so emotional 😪 her cute little boy sitting close to her but helpless.
      I pray she gets better.

3. Anon, you for use your ID, then I'll know how to respond to you.

Did you watch the interview she did with olalekan ayinla? Or the one she did with talk to B this week,she couldn't even speak for herself, because she can't remember most of the things that happened to her, a friend was asked to speak for her, if that's your own idea of looking good. Oponu eniyan

4. GM, go and watch the most recent interview done on Sunday. She is getting fine already

33. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Dear sis,
    You've been strong for so long but remember that it's alright to cry. It's alright to feel fragile and to allow yourself to be vulnerable sometimes. It's okay to stay quiet when the world around you feels chaotic. Take a moment to pause and simply breathe.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens 👸💖. Take a breathe ✨️.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 💛💛💛

1. Nice write up. Stay safe sis. 🤗

2. Happy woman crush wednesday queen 👑

3. Thank you my beautiful babe 💋💝 I celebrate you 😘

34. Prior to school resumption. Normal na, we go do small shopping, change bag or shoe, buy few work clothes to epp the ones in use, make new hair .
    Believe Me , My People nothing of such happened to Me this time. But Improvisation they say is the mother of invention. There are some clothes I haven't worn for close to 3 years now. Ad still very ok. Washed and ironed them and Bam !!! I've been rocking them to school and some people think say I go shopping. My Sis bought some shoes and one particular one didn't do justice to her legs and that's how she sent them to Me,Boom !! New show🤗
    The Lord Is Good ooo, All the time.

Beautiful Morning and Happy Woman Crush day Lovelies 💕💕

1. Na sense oo my sister,we no go kill ourselves.

2. Teacher NK I sometimes wonder how you cope in Lagos with the teacher's salary, considering the high cost of everything. You still have a daughter in university.
      Do you earn up to 400k monthly including lesson fees?
      I'm just wondering. I earn approximately 200k monthly and I live in a cheap state with hubby and one child. Hubby earns between 300-400k, yet, we are still not comfortable like that, we still manage. It is well

35. Good Morning BlogFam

I’m crushing on all Female Blog visitors. Y’ll are Strong, Beautiful, Amazing and deserving of everything good in Life.

May God bless us all💕💕💕

36. Hola Bvs. Morayo, Oki, Vicky posh and odogwu Dante. how are you all doing. Hugging you from afar😍

37. On this very beautiful Wednesday, i celebrate my mother, myself and every strong woman out there. We all rock!
    Good morning Fam, have a splendid day y'all

38. Amen
    Good morning SDK family

39. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Happy WCW to all our beautiful women ♥️

40. Good morning my lovely people, how are we doing this morning?
    Am celebrating my lovely self today, e no easy ,but God has been faithful to me and my hustle.

WE MOVE!!!