Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#midweek #womancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile

Good Morning...

Its OK to crush on yourself woman, you deserve it
What is not OK is that you woke up lacking self confidence and self love to go on....Or that you woke up crying over being dumped by a man......Dust yourself and move on......
On Woman crush Wednesdays, we celebrate love and womanhood and you need self love and self cofidence to be part of the clelebrants...
Enjoy the day and dont lose your smile
xoxoxoxoxo

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

150 comments:

1. The way the world is going, if you're not fully rooted in God, atheists will disconnect you in a heartbeat! Those guys are too smart, too intelligent, and too deceptive. They will even use real life experiences and other stories in the Bible, to try and confuse you about the love, efficacy and efficiency of God.
    Their major problem however, is that they understand God in their own 'wisdom', and that's an error! If you must serve God, it must be in spirit and in truth - FAITH! Anything other than this, will lead you into asking too many questions that won't get you any answers. What we believe is that in good or bad, God's will for us, is good, pleasing and perfect. Sure, there are times we are tempted to ask questions, as we are only humans. However, we know that as far as the heavens are from the earth, so are God's ways higher than our ways and thoughts. "All things work together for good to them that love God.....". That's the believers anthem.
    It is an error to serve God only because of the good things we believe He will do for us. It means that when things don't go our way, we would turn our backs on Him.
    The days are evil. Know God for yourself and hold unto the faith you profess.
    Lastly, whatever happens, please know this - God is God, and God is Good! πŸ’―
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. "God is God, and God is Good". That's the wholesome truth.

Amazing morning, broπŸ’œ

2. Know God for yourself! That's the most important thing.

3. You see that your first paragraph it's so true. There are some that are not atheist but there orientation no be here. Make person know God for e sef
      Mor

4. awesome!!!....very positive comment..made me smile...How can one not know God?

5. Well said AliπŸ‘Œ
      Atheists be feeling like they're second in command here on earth.
      I dey always avoid them. No be me person go dey make me feel like I dey waste my time to dey serve God.

6. Preach it Bro! Nice writeup

7. I met a guy during my service year,that is an atheist and this guy had questions and explainations for every miracle in the bible,that if one isn't rooted one will start having doubt about ones faith. Funny enough this guy's parents are pastors.

I stopped discussing religion with him till I finished service.

8. Morayo: Have an amazing day sis. Love to your fam....

Cynthia: gbam! May God help us....

Mor: Very smart guys o. If you lose guard, dem go carry you go where you nor know....

Stellz: Make I frame dis your comment. One day, several years from now, I will tell my grandchildren, "see this? I once made the Great SDK smile". 😁

Tyler: That's just it o. Arguments with them will lead to nothing. The message of the cross is foolishness to them who are perishing.

9. God is still God.
      Seated on the throne,doing wonders.
      Them no reach to deceive me.

10. Hmmmm
      Deep
      These endtime pastors too are not helping matters, giving Atheists shots to fire

11. What atheists reject is the idea of a Creator who demands morality from His creations. So, rather than struggle against a guilty conscience, some people reject the idea of God altogether. Psalm 14:1 calls this type of person a “fool.” They know there's a Supreme Being but their lifestyle don't align with what is written in the bible. So they try to feel good by tackling the Holy book and people's belief. To me, that's a bad case of ignorance. And the fact that they go the extreme length to convince people of their atheist belief tells a lot about their ignorance. They just want to escape the reality.

We will all be fine laslas. Know God and Yourself.

12. Awesome Write upπŸ‘πŸ‘
      Who are we without God
      God is hereπŸ™πŸ™

Bless you Alicious BπŸ™πŸ™

2. TAKE FAITH-BASED RISK (3)

I will build my church.' Matthew 16:18 GWT

Jesus said that he would build his church (see Matthew 16:18), but he needs us, who make up his church, to help him. Instead of complaining about the culture, the church needs to present better options. It must produce higher-calibre films and compose more extraordinary music, write more notable books, run superior schools and form better businesses. The old aphorism indicates that the church should stop cursing the darkness and start lighting some candles.

In Roaring Lambs, Robert Briner writes: 'Why not believe that one day the most critically acclaimed director in Hollywood could be an active Christian layman in his church? Why not hope that the Pulitzer Prize for investigative reporting could go to a Christian journalist on staff at a major daily newspaper? Is it really too much of a stretch to think that a major exhibit at the Museum of Modern Art could feature the works of an artist on staff at one of our fine Christian colleges? Am I out of my mind to suggest that your son or daughter could be the principal dancer for the Joffrey Ballet Company, leading a weekly Bible study for other dancers in what was once considered a profession that was morally bankrupt?'

Paul didn't criticise the people of Athens at Areopagus and condemn them to hell. Pointing to their altar to an unknown God, he challenged them, 'I've come to tell you who he is, and his name is Jesus.' What was the result? 'Some mocked, while others said, "We will hear you again on this matter"' (see Acts 17:22-32 NKJV). Go ahead; take a faith-based risk and see what happens.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

3. It's A Good Fight!!
    1 Timothy 6:12.

"Whether you know it or not, as a Christian, you’re in a fight. Some people don’t like to hear this because they’re just not willing to fight. Instead, they hope that things will somehow just fall into place. No! You’ve got to fight. Why? Because there’s an adversary working to ensure that things don’t fall into place for you."

"Here are three important things to note as you fight the good fight of faith: refuse to consider sensory perceptions and focus on the Word. Secondly, keep renewing your mind with the Word, and let it be your motivation (Romans 12:2; James 1:25). Then, meditate on the Word to deepen its impact in your life (Joshua 1:8)."

Dear Father, I thank you for the victory you’ve given me in Jesus Christ. I stand firm in the authority you've given me, knowing that no weapon formed against me shall prosper. Thank you for the divine life in me, working in every fibre of my being. I'm victorious in every situation, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 248 of 366!!!!
    God is God and God is Good.

5. You should be concerned about progress not perfection. All you need do is to work on your confidence, and other things will fall in place.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we rested well? I am crushing on all those with low self esteem. Know this; You are wonderfully created and beautiful. I wish us a great day ahead. Stay strong

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ™πŸ™Œ
      Same here πŸ€—

2. Brizzle! πŸ€—
      Have an amazing day.

6. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May the mercy of God reign supreme over every judgement of man and the devil in your life and family.
    May the Lord use everything in creation to bring you good news and enduringly testimonies from far and near.

I wish you all a blessed and exciting day

7. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Yesterday IHN na elele.
    Phoenix you too much πŸ‘.
    Have a nice day ahead guys, One Love.

1. I later your own too πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸƒ

2. I later saw your own too πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸƒ

3. Phoenix was on fire πŸ”₯ yesterday

Good morning darling πŸ’™πŸ’™ have an excellent day

4. Lol. I laughed seriously. Add Ryah, Asia and Elsa to the list, Lady port too posted Triple C and one other person. Serious laughter late last night.

5. Good morning Chikala Nna...Thanks..How are you?.Abeg make everybody dey happy 🀣🀣

8. COMMAND YOUR DAY!

Good morning,

"Hast thou commanded the morning since thy days; and cause the day spring to know his place; that it might take hold of the ends of the earth, that the wicked might be shaken out of it" Job 38: 12-13.

Confession: Psalm 138: 8

Take these for the day.

Prayer Point: Pulling down the stronghold and the strongman.

Praise and Worship.

1. Lord, I take my life and give it to You to hold for me; protect it, grow it and prosper it for me, in the name of Jesus Christ.

2. Lord, let nothing steal from me again, in the name of Jesus Christ.

3. Lord, speedily see to it that l am nourished and grow to become great, even till old age, in the name of Jesus Christ.

4. Heavenly Father, l enter into a covenant with You to sustain my life and prosper it, in the name of Jesus Christ.

5. Heavenly Father, l enter into a covenant vith You, to protect me from my enemies and from any strange sickness, in the name of Jesus Christ.

6. Lord, I enter into a covenant with You to protect me from the spell of Satan and every hunting spirit seeking for my life for sacrifice in the name of Jesus Christ.

7. Any inheritance that has become a problem for my life, blood of Jesus Christ wipe it out, in the name of Jesus Christ.

Pray against the persecution of the Church of Christ.

Pray for our leaders and country Nigeria.

Pray for the peace of Jerusalem and of the world.

Thank God for answered prayer!.

Remain Blessed!

9. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

#Happy Women Crush WednesdayπŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Phoenix we saw your hand work yesterday, well done babe. Thanks for making us laugh.πŸ˜πŸ‘

2. Thanks Sandy Baby 🌹🌹 Good morning

10. Few months ago, someone here wrote in boldness that fuel will come down to 300/400 per litre before August. I smiled and wanted to react but then, I love giving people the benefit of doubt mostly when I know they're lying.

Today, fuel is N1,150 at the feeling stations and there's scarcity as well.

The people of Nigeria have never had things so bad like we're seeing today.

Look at your friends and people in Nigeria that were doing good a few years ago. How many are still financially strong in business today? What about workers? Salaries remain constant but there's high rise in the cost of living every blessed day.

Where's the renewed hope?

Today, those who mocked and castigated us, called us sore losers cannot even say anymore to us that we would cry for the next 8 years. Hunger don block their keypad shege banza. Some of them have gone offline. I saw most of them now lamenting online regretting their act of bigotry.

When I often say here that Nigeria is unworkable, you think is a statement of hatred. This is just a fact and the reality on ground.

Happenings will always vindicate us.

1. They are still actively supporting, defending and making excuses for those who have thrown us into this mess. They can’t even speak up against them. Evil!

11. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Thank You Jesus for A Great Life,πŸ™πŸ™
    Thank You Jesus for Sleeping And Waking YouπŸ™πŸ™

Happy Happy Women Crush Wednesday To All The Beautiful Womenlicious In Stellalicious Blog
    I Love You All From The bottom Of My Heart ❤️ ❤️ πŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

AMEN And AMEN πŸ™πŸ™ To Sign Out Meme

Kisses πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹
    And
    HugsπŸ«‚πŸ«‚
    From
    Chikalicious πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹

1. Chikalicious the hugger.....
      Good morning dear 😊

2. Big hugs to you Chikalicious' πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. Good morning to all the beautiful women on here...❤️πŸ’•πŸ˜˜
    #WCW

13. @ SDK... You are my Woman Crush today, I appreciate your efforts in keeping this place alive and fun always. Yesterday's IHN was lit!
    GOD bless you πŸ™

@ Clergywoman Sunmbo Adeoye...
    The Sisterhood is proud of you. You are doing well.

@ My humble Self... Akwaugo Umuiyiafor! Nwa Umuiyiafor ji eme onu! Yagazie n'Ofo πŸ™

Good morning lovelies 😘
    Against all odds, keep pushing, keep praying and keep living!
    GOD bless you all πŸ™

14. It's midweek already....
    Thank you Lord πŸ™πŸ™Œ
    Good morning fam ...
    Crushing on every hardworking woman here, may God keep us going and grant us the grace and strength to keep pushing till we succeed IJN amen πŸ™πŸ€—
    And may we live long to proclaim these blessings πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Have a productive and fruitful day.
    Pretty girlie congratulations on your promotion, my deepest condolences to you and yours, it's well with you and your household πŸ™

1. Crushing on you too πŸ˜πŸ’‹❣️

2. Beautiful morning to you specifically Paris sweetie 😘
      The hot coffee tea advocate 😁

15. Good morning house
    Please how do I delete a Facebook account?

How do I change personal details in a Facebook account?
    Thanks

1. Go to ur profile, u will see an icon called Edit.. the edit icon is attached to each details you want to change

16. There is nothing you cannot do
    There's no mountain you cannot move
    If you have said it
    Then you will do it
    Cause You have a track record of keeping your word
    And you're not about to stop doing it now

Olorun AgbayΠ΅ oh
    You are mighty oh....

Have a good day, Lovelies.

1. Olorun Agbaye oh,You Are Mighty oh,
      SEBI Iwo lo Fi oju Orun sha Aso lbora.....

2. One of my favorites.
      He's indeed a mighty God.

17. Yes o! Well done to me for being this amazing person, holding it down on every sides through God's grace. πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ’ž

Shout out to all the amazing people here. Una doh! πŸ’—

Fidel, how far na? It's been a while. Hope you're good. 🌹

Enjoy your day my people. It is well. πŸ’–

1. Have an amazing day, sis πŸ’—

2. I'm good mi dear πŸ₯Ί... BBN and 2 children stress nor dey let me see road. Why are you people not complaining?? Come be like say na me first get 2 children. I don taya😩😩😩
      Next week I'm overpaying Andre's school fees. I nor care. The boy don too let me talk this holiday🀦
      How you dey na? Thanks for checking fam😘

3. ohπŸ˜‚
      Wetin student go talk now bayi.
      It's really been a while Fidel, pls be good..... It can only get better with time dear. More muscle to our strength ohπŸ™

18. Good morning Bvs
    It's my work anniversaryπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³let me rephrase, it's our work anniversary😁thank you Stella for this platform and BVs for your words during my job search era☺️.
    Special thanks to Phoenix for your support got me hereπŸ₯°, your selflessness, your kindness, your brain😌.
    Special thanks to Acenene, you are a darlingπŸ₯°
    Special thanks to Eka Joy, I am still in awe of your kindnessπŸ₯°
    God bless you my life saver Kool loveπŸ₯°, this blog gave you to me😊 over 5 years now and we have never met, I owe you a lotπŸ™πŸΎ
    may you all never lack helpersπŸ™‡πŸ»‍♀

1. Happy work Anniversary.

Amebo full this your comment., make i try decode.
      Phoenix give you tips wey make dem employ you.
      Acenene do something for you wey heavy u to talk so you just kuku call am darling.
      Eka Joy pass my back dash you money? chinekeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
      Kool love is your SDK Blog lover but una never meet yet and na since 5 years una start and you owe am a lot wey u no talk....E be like em sef don dash you money cos you say make em no lack helpers...That prayer na for perspn wey epp person...why you no pray am for eka joy?
      I just remember the BV wey say i dey do drama for comment section...it is God that will judge you...

2. Happy for you, Uzu. Happy work anniversary.

3. Congratulations beautiful,God bless all your helpers πŸ™πŸΏ

4. I’m just glad u are in a much better situation now. Keep winning dear.

5. Happy Anniversary and God bless your helpers.

6. SDK, that comment about you doing drama in the comment section pain you very well o. Why? Bvs have said worst things to you but you let go almost immediately after pouring out your mind but this particular one, you have been making reference to it almost everyday.
      You are one of a kind SDK. I'm just wondering if one can ever fully understand you. Lol.

I'm not the one who made that comment o, I'm just wondering. So all curses should fly to that commenter. Amen.

7. Congratulations Uzu dear πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

8. SHAKING MY HEAD SERIOUSLY
      Can someone help me explain to anonymous 9:11? it really pains me that some people read but do not understand..If you missed it then i cannot help u and please nothing paned me anything.......Go and look for your teacher or lecturer and ask for a refund.....LMAO

9. Awwwn! More blessings I wish you Uzu. Congratulations. Thanks to all your helpers

10. πŸ’πŸ₯° Wow it's your work anniversary...Congratulations Uzu and continue to break the glass ceiling!....I am so happy for your growth and how far you have come.....May this be the beginning of greater things and exciting career advancement for you....I am so proud of you!! Thanks for the honorable mention...God bless you, Uzu my WCW πŸ’πŸ’

11. Stella!☺️☺️you are a darling ma😊
      Koollove Na woman o😌
      I haven't met any of the BVs I mentioned😊
      The prayer is for everyoneπŸ™πŸ₯°

12. Amen and Amen PheonixπŸ™
      Thank you Eka JoyπŸ™
      Thank you everyone for your prayers and mentionsπŸ™πŸ™

13. This is beautiful to read
      More blessings Uzu Anwuli

19. Good morning great people

You are wrong if you missed yesterday's IHN

I celebrate you Bv phoenix
    Your sense of humour is top notch,so witty,so Demure 🀩🀩🀩

1. Very mindful and cutesy😍

2. Aww Thank you Fab Momma πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ We just have to make it fun!!

3. Honestly Phoenix nwa is a complete package πŸ˜‚

4. Honestly Phoenix nwa is a complete package πŸ˜‚

5. Very demure! She deserves a gift

6. Fresh petals 🎈
      Fidel🎈
      Osundi🎈
      Shooter gyal🎈

20. Good morning soul sister's
    I heart you all
    Mor

21. The situation around you may be beyond your understanding but it is not beyond God's.

He knows what is going on.All the hows,whens and whys.When you do not know what to do or what will happen next, trust that he does.Follow God's guidelines and commands knowing that as you practice obedience, he is working out the rest. (Psalm 28:7) The Lord is my strength and my shield.

God sees everything that happens to you.He knows all.He is your source of protection.
    Happy WCW
    Good morning πŸ’•

22. Good morning blogfam πŸ’•
    Productive day to everyone ✌️🌺

1. Wishing you a fruitful day, dearest πŸ’•

2. Good morning beautiful Mercy πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜˜

23. Let me just thank God for the gift of life cuz at this point now.. na God dey make us happy bayii

24. Glam Granny.. how is u ma and hope u good over there? The Lord is ur strength.

I dey crush on Stella bayii.. me the only king crushing on the only Queen in her Queendom

25. One thing I REALLY want is to have a connection with God, but I feel like my heart is too stony. I believe in home, I believe in his wonders but I dnt think I FEEELLL him.
    I love it when i see people deep rooted in worship even up to the tears and I'm like ...I wish I can feel what they feel. Is something wrong with me? Lord help me

1. Nope nothing is wrong with you.....Just totally surrender to Jesus and make your soul open for Holy Spirit to come in...Remember this song we sang in primary school ''Into my heart (2ce) Come into my heart Lord Jesus! Come in today, come in to stay, come into my life..Lord Jesus''.....Read Psalm 42 as well...

Rooting for you

26. Yesterday's IHN was hilarious πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜ƒ
    Very interesting to read

Thanks Stella 😊

27. Good morning 🌞
    This time last year, I was going through first trimester morning sickness...
    I choose to celebrate all the pregnant and GTC mothers
    You are strong, beautiful and amazing πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—
    You ll deliver safely and carry your bundles of Joy
    To all the going to conceive mum, don't lose hope, God will answer your prayers in earnest
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus . Thank you Jesus,the one fighting all my battles and also ensuring my victories in all fronts. I am forever thankful and grateful πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

29. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Happy WCW to all our beautiful hardworking women 😍

1. Bonjour Helen. It's been a minute here. Hope you're good?

2. Hey you!! How are you? I mean, how are you?🀭🀭🀭
      And hubbyπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ
      Will you give us small gist of the reunion?🀭

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mummy Andre, I know you love that kind of gist πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Helen how body😁 you know you owe us gist ba.

30. Good morning all
    I enjoyed reading yesterday's IHN 🀣🀣.
    Crushing on myself. I am trying, may God crown my effort.

31. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

A relationship without emotional safety is not a relationship, it's an attachment or a trauma bond. When a person doesn't feel they are good enough for you, they will treat you horribly. If you catch yourself begging someone for human decency, swift response, quality time together, clarity, respect or some compassion/kindness. You need to take a step back and realize that you're begging someone for the bare minimum. Sweetie, that's embarrassing and beneath you. It breaks my heart knowing there are so many beautiful souls out there questioning their worth because someone they loved made them feel unlovable. Dear Queen, You deserve to express yourself freely, voice your needs, seek resolution after conflict and feel emotionally safe in your relationship. A safe relationship is like a warm embrace that protect you from the coldness of the world.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. I celebrate all women on here. You all are amazing❣️❣️❣️

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘😘😘

32. Good morning everyone in the house

To all who made yesterday's IHN lit, I crush on you all my beautiful ladies -Phoenix , Ryah, Elsa, Asia, Justwyt, Fab momma, Ladyport, Mercy, Lane minder, etc. More ink to your pens.
    Phoenix, Ryah and Asia, you made me laugh and fall 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Thanks SDK for this joint

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Thanks Fresh Petals 🌹🌹..It's good jare to laugh and have fun

2. Phoenix, Ryah and Asia were on a roll
      The post made my day ❤

3. I'm just coming from the post. Still laughing as I type 🀣

I dey tell you , they all deserve gifts. Phoenix got Teejay's comment to the Y

Asia finished work on King Jerry's "joke". Anuty made me spill the food I was eating 🀣

Ryah ate XP's comment style.

Bvs are talented walahi

4. Suave it was so fun to read. Bv Elsa too tried with Stella's comment, the one about Stella's nose got me reeling in laughter

33. Good morning beautiful people, crushing on myself and every women here,you all are beautiful,strong,loving and fabulous.🌹❤️πŸ₯°

34. Omen hustle no easy this days ooo, we gats meet up naa, atlist to eat😏.
    Crushing on my beautiful self and all the hard working women that was born in this beautiful month, we rock menhhhπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

WE MOVE!!!

35. Hello bvs
    How is everyone
    That IHN of yesterday, pls Stella be doing that type of fun post once in a while, I really enjoyed reading the comments.