Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #womancrushwednesdayblessings #proudtobeawoman #blessedbeyondbelief #motivationalwednesday #selflove #itiwhatitis #neversaynever

I salute you all.....
Your mental health is very Important so be careful of the things and the people you fill your space with....
Self love and a positive mindset is key!.If no one tells, you, then telly ourself how important you are to yourself..
Forget yourself and show yourself some love....
Be a woman in charge of the Narrative....
Happy woman crush Wednesday to any woman reading this right now..
Enjoy the day....

xoxoxoxoxoxoxox
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

159 comments:

1. Footballers crying about work overload and threatening to go on strike, is very laughable.....
    You play a maximum of 2 matches in a week, each one lasting just 90 Mins, while earning thousands and millions of dollars annually, and you dey complain?
    Meanwhile, there are those who work everyday from morning till evening, for a whole month, sometimes late into the night, and don't earn a quarter of what the footballers earn, yet they provide even more essential services for the society.
    These footballers need to calm down o. For the amount of money they get, they should be happy to kick that ball around everyday sef.
    It's a privilege to do what you love and get paid for it. Don't take it for granted.
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. Good morning bro πŸ’™

Don't mind those over pampered adult babies ,very laughable cause ...those English plastic leg players sitting pretty on this table! Most of them are lazy even in the field of play,they won't mark nor track back, walking lazy upandan inside pitch yet collect a whooping amount every week 😏😏

2. Paris: Morning my dear sister. Noind dem jarΓ©. And some.od them na benchers o. Plus, of you're injured, or on holz, you still get paid. Omoh, those guys don't realize what they got. Make I even see bench dey sidon, make dem dey pay me that money abeg!

3. But the work load too much True true.
      They're our babies o, they should look into their concerns.πŸ™‚

4. This one is for football poeple

2. But do thou for me, O GOD thy Lord, for thy name's sake: because thy mercy is good, deliver thou me. For I am poor and needy, and my heart is wounded within me.
    Psalms (109:21-22)
    Jehovah El-roi! Our God of 11th hour,we pray from this moment that,we will begin to see answer to our prayers in Jesus name πŸ™
    Our Lord will honour his name and confirm his word, he will turn our requests to testimonies in Jesus name πŸ™.
    He will deliver us from snare and trap of our enemies in Jesus name πŸ™
    He will heal our wounded heart, provide for our needs and we will never be ashame in the nameπŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Worship - A Call To Walk In The Spirit!!
    Philippians 3:3.

"True worship has nothing to do with how you feel or how melodious a song might sound. And that’s where some have missed it."

"Whenever you’re worshipping the Lord, whether on your own or with others in church, the first thing is to quickly withdraw your thoughts from distractions. Actively and immediately engage with your spirit, and focus on the Lord, worshipping Him in spirit and truth, and not controlled by the rhythm of the drums and instruments of music."

Dear Father, thank you for the privilege of worshipping you in spirit and in truth. My worship is a profound expression of my love, gratitude, and reverence for you. My heart is filled with sincere adoration and praise to you for your greatness, your love, faithfulness and grace that endures forever, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Good Morning BlogFam

I pray that the flood gate of favours shall open for you this new week

Grace shall draw the miracle you need to your home

All troubles in your life and home shall hear the voice of peace

Each day of this week, you shall touch blessings, hear good news, see good things and smell the aroma of Gods love,

No evil shall touch nor near you for the Lord is your strength and protection, God of promotion shall move you to the next level

Sweet Jesus shall make your endeavours a channel of success, prosperity and breakthrough and perfectly shield your life in Christ Mighty name I pray
    Amen Amen AmenπŸ™πŸ™.
    Good Morning Dear.

Happy Wednesday and enjoy your goodself.

Don't worry be happy.
    Be shielded in His canopy of love.

God bless you. AmΓ©n ✨

5. Good Morning BlogFam

I pray that the flood gate of favours shall open for you this new week

Grace shall draw the miracle you need to your home

All troubles in your life and home shall hear the voice of peace

Each day of this week, you shall touch blessings, hear good news, see good things and smell the aroma of Gods love,

No evil shall touch nor near you for the Lord is your strength and protection, God of promotion shall move you to the next level

Sweet Jesus shall make your endeavours a channel of success, prosperity and breakthrough and perfectly shield your life in Christ Mighty name I pray
    Amen Amen AmenπŸ™πŸ™.
    Good Morning Dear.

Happy Wednesday and enjoy your goodself.

Don't worry be happy.
    Be shielded in His canopy of love.

God bless you. AmΓ©n ✨

1. Goodmorning beautiful Empresslicious
      Happy women crush Wednesday

2. Good Morning ChikaliciousπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 269 of 366!!!!
    God is God and God is Good.

7. Good morning everyone
    It's a beautiful morning here
    I wish y'all a great day
    Amen

8. NOTHING SURPRISES GOD

'Before he made the world, God chose us.' Ephesians 1:4 TLB

Nothing about you surprises God. He knew what he was getting when he chose you. He actually 'chose us to be his very own' (Ephesians 1:4 TLB). You didn't just randomly show up one day. And God hasn't decided to merely tolerate you. He is not rolling his eyes when you have a problem. Instead, he will always remind you how far you have come, how well you are doing, how precious you are in his sight and how much he loves you. God already knew your weaknesses, every flaw you would have, and every time you would fail, yet he still said, 'I want you.'

Ephesians 1:5 says that God 'adopted' you as his own. He is your Father and you are his family. Yes, he will discipline you when you need it, but he will never discard you. And with him on your side, things are bound to work out all right in the end.

'All praise to God, the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us with every spiritual blessing in the heavenly realms because we are united with Christ. Even before he made the world, God loved us and chose us in Christ to be holy and without fault in his eyes. God decided in advance to adopt us into his own family by bringing us to himself through Jesus Christ. This is what he wanted to do, and it gave him great pleasure. So we praise God for the glorious grace he has poured out on us who belong to his dear Son' (Ephesians 1:3-6 NLT).
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thank you Jesus for your grace, πŸ™

2. Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–

3. All praises belong to you our Lord πŸ™Œ
      Thank you Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

9. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Happy women crush WednesdayπŸ’•πŸ’•
    #WCW#

10. Wishing you all the best today and always, you're all an INCREDIBLE people..WCW Cheers πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚to all of you that are hardworking, loving, sweet and beautiful in this space l love you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’• good morning house.

1. Goodmorning My Nwannemlicious Happy women crush Wednesday

2. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to you too

3. Cheers sis 🍻

You're amazing πŸ₯°

4. Cheers to you sisters I love you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

5. Cheers πŸ₯‚ purest Pure nwannnem πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

11. Wishing you all the best today and always, you're all an INCREDIBLE people..WCW Cheers πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚to all of you that are hardworking, loving, sweet and beautiful in this space l love you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’• good morning house.

12. But my lover wouldn’t take no for an answer,
    and the longer he knocked, the more excited I became.
    I got up to open the door to my lover,
    sweetly ready to receive him,
    Desiring and expectant
    as I turned the door handle.
    But when I opened the door he was gone.
    My loved one had tired of waiting and left.
    And I died inside—oh, I felt so bad!
    I ran out looking for him
    But he was nowhere to be found.
    I called into the darkness—but no answer.
    The night watchmen found me
    as they patrolled the streets of the city.
    They slapped and beat and bruised me,
    ripping off my clothes,
    These watchmen,
    who were supposed to be guarding the city.

8 I beg you, sisters in Jerusalem—
    if you find my lover,
    Please tell him I want him,
    that I’m heartsick with love for him.
    Songs of Solomon 5:7-8(msg)

Bible is complete. Anything you are looking for, search the Bible.

Good morning great people.

1. Goodmorning Zamalicious
      Happy Women crush Wednesday

2. You and this your songs of Solomon dikwa serious.πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ’™

3. Mcheeew. Attention seeker.

13. To all the Queens dancing alone...
    May GOD crown your efforts πŸ™

To all the Queens going through one form of abuse or the other...
    May GOD come through for you πŸ™

To all my Soul Sisters, May GOD bless us with our different heart desires πŸ™

I love you 😘

1. Goodmorning NN darling
      Love you tooπŸ«‚πŸ«‚

2. Amen oo. Good morning NN ♥️♥️

3. Amen πŸ™Œ

Much love Nne ♥️♥️πŸ’–

4. Good morning beautiful NN. 😘

5. Amen πŸ™

Good morning, NN 😍

6. WCW to you Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi ❤πŸ’‹

7. Amen.
      God bless you more Nnukwu nwanyioma πŸ’žπŸ˜˜

8. Same wishes to you too Sis πŸ™
      Greetings everyone πŸ‘‹

9. @ Chika... 😘
      @ Candy... πŸ€—
      @ Mercy... πŸ™
      @ CEO... Morning
      @ Paree dear... πŸ§‘πŸ€πŸ’šπŸ’œ
      @ BB... 😘
      @ SMB... πŸ€—
      @ Mariam... πŸ™
      @ Omo B... Morning
      @ Purest Pure... 😘
      @ Osundi... Udodi ✌️
      @ Flourish... GOD bless you too darlyn

14. I'm grateful to God for His grace and strength every day to do all I'm set out for. Na God! No be beans! πŸ™πŸΎ. I celebrate me, e no easy but I'm thankful. πŸ’–πŸ’•

I greet you all this beautiful morning 🌹
    Enjoy your day.

1. Goodmorning cythianlicious
      Happy Women crush Wednesday

2. I am grateful to God for His mercy, His mercy never comes to an end. Thank you Jesus.

3. In God forever πŸ™Œ

I celebrate you Sis πŸ’–❤️

4. Good morning Cyn πŸ’žπŸ˜˜

5. Thank you, lovelies. God bless you all. πŸ’–

15. Good morning everyone
    Grateful to God for his Mercies towards us.
    Blessed day.

1. Good morning beautiful.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™

16. Good morning everyone☀️πŸŒ…
    How are you all doing today?πŸ’–
    Crushing on all the beautiful and strong-willed women out here...πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
    Have a great day ahead!πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    #WCW

1. Goodmorning Juleslicious
      Happy Women Crush Wednesday

17. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Happy Women crush Wednesday to every beautiful women hereπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Count your blessings
    Name them One by One
    And it will surprise you to see what The Lord has Done..πŸ™πŸ™
    Sign Out Meme πŸ™πŸ™

Kisses πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    And
    Hugs πŸ«‚πŸ«‚
    From
    Chikalicious

18. Stammering can be a challenging condition for children, often leading to low self-esteem and social difficulties. As adults, whether parents, teachers, or caregivers, we have a crucial role in supporting these children and boosting their confidence. Mocking or imitating a child who stammers is never acceptable and can cause lasting harm.

Instead, focus on building the child's confidence. Encourage them to speak, give them time to finish their sentences, and show patience and understanding. In educational settings, ensure these children have opportunities to participate in class discussions without feeling rushed or pressured. Remember, with the right support, children who stammer can thrive and succeed just like their peers.

#copied

1. Thank you for these Fabulous mommy. Mocking someone or people with what they have no control over is mean. Same as body shaming someone. They did not create themselves.

2. Joan 🌹
      Stella Maris 🌹
      Lora 🌹
      Mrs Sharon 🌹

19. You are the reason why I lift my hands
    Why I lift my voice
    Why I sing to You
    You are the reason I'm alive today
    I am here to say
    It's all because of You
    You are the reason.....

Have a wonderful day, Lovelies!

1. 🎡 you are the reason Jehovah oninu're
      You are the reason Jehovah o,🎼

2. You're the reason for my existence Lord Jesus.

20. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒž
    My women crush Wednesday are are all the married women supporting their responsible partners this hard time...
    God bless you all for you do and I pray that you ll not have any reason to regret...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

21. When you intentionally refuse to entertain or habour any negative vibe or intentions, you'd feel your heart so light and pure.
    I am that Woman i choose to be today .
    #happywoman
    #happyheart
    Beautiful Morning Lovelies ❣️

1. Goodmorning Nklicious
      Happy women crush Wednesday

2. I celebrate the woman you chooses to be πŸ˜πŸ’‹❣️

22. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead

23. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°
    Happy woman crush Wednesday

24. It's a beautiful morning, it's a wonderful day. 🌹

TOPIC: JESUS, MY BEST FRIEND.

TEXT: JOHN 15:13-15

🎸🎺🎹🎷
    What a Friend we have in Jesus, All our sins and griefs to bear! What a privilege to carry Everything to God in prayer! O what peace we often forfeit, O what needless pain we bear, all because we do not carry Everything to God in prayer.

25. Good morning my darlings. 😘😘. I saw one video on IG, a guy was eating swallow in a Church, during service. Like why? That video was damn annoying, and disrespectful. And he kept looking at the person recording. Is that content?? It is not by force to be a content creator na.

1. Lmao πŸ˜‚ I saw it too, content? Don't even know what to believe but some people are darn crazy 😧

2. Everything now,is content,and my mind is telling me that,the Pst in charge is aware..
      Na wah

3. Good morning beautiful Candy ❤️. I saw the video too,and was very angry,no respect for God.πŸ€¨πŸ€¨πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

4. They do anything now for content. Goes to show the length they are willing to go to gather wealth even if it means disrespecting God. Na dem sabi πŸ˜’

5. Very annoying,good morning Candy.

6. I believe content is blaming itself for coming to Nigeria, so many people are going crazy just to create content.

That's how I heard a guy came to an area in osogbo I a crowded area to bath with red substance believed to be blood, people though it was content cos he came with some friends in the car, until he left and some people went close to check what the stuffs he dropped .

7. Anything for likes and comments online

8. Content taken too far..Good morning candylious baby

9. I saw it too.
      Like, why didn't he eat it at home since they cooked his favorite and he can't wait.

Nonsense person.πŸ™

10. MercyBee, that particular one was damn annoying.
      SMB, the Pastor may not be involved in that nonsense o.
      BB, my darling no respect. Can he do that nonsense in front of his boss, when having a meeting.
      Omo B, this one no get head or tail. Very mumu something.
      Good morning, Babyboosky. More like ANNOYING.
      GM, content and the word demure don hear am.

11. Some people just like doing annoying things anywhere and deem it as content. It's just so annoying!
      Hello Candy πŸ’–

12. Mrs Sharon, they should try apply sense when creating that.
      Purest Pure, way too far.
      Apple, because in his case, common sense is not common.
      EE, if it's only me and these people, they won't trend.

13. Hiya Cynthia♥️♥️. They think it is by doing mumu content up and down, that will make them blow.

26. Wow Happy WCW to all d ladies...D most beautiful humans God Almighty created. CHEERS.

27. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

I prayerfully call upon God to rise in mercy for your help and raise a voice to speak in your favour where it matters.

Blessed and fulfilling day

28. I'm blessed,favor,healed πŸ™ good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

29. Alot is happening in this country ooo..

As a driver to anyone, u need to be very careful and think twice before you do anything.. else, e go bounce back on u.
    Later shaaao
    A

1. @ Pinky can you please drop the gist already 🀦
      Please be safe too πŸ™

30. Good morning my sdk yard pipu πŸ₯°πŸ₯°♥️
    I crush on myself and all the ladies on SDK blog πŸŒΉπŸ’‹babes likes us no get duplicate.

31. Good morning everyone
    Grateful to Jehovah God for His undeserved Kindness to me and my family.
    Think positive and live colorfully

32. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. You're Awesome. You're too faithful to fail me and all that concerns me. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Lord I thank you on behalf of my Bloggy πŸ’ž you alone deserve all the praises.

33. A pleasant morning blogfam
    Celebrating each and every wonderful women out there doing her best,you are all appreciated πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
    Stay safe,happy and blessed peeps,one love ❤❤❤

1. I celebrate you too πŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’•

34. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Dear Queen,
    You can literally change your life any day. You can literally wake up tomorrow and decide you want something different. You can literally rebrand. You can change your location, your appearance and circle your thoughts. Never underestimate the power of a decision. It's the small habits. How you spend your mornings, your daily affirmations/declarations, what you read, who you share your energy with and who has access to you, that will change your life. Unlearn self-abandonment and relearn self-love. Return back home to yourself day by day, step by step. Heal from the heaviness of old wounds that used to weigh you down. It will never be too late to make that decision. You will always be right on time.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens πŸ’›. Make that happy decision todayπŸ’–πŸ’ͺπŸ’–.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘😘😘

1. WCW to you sis miπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•

2. My babe 😘 my forever crush πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’œ I celebrate you.

3. Thanks for this Omotola B
      Good morning my fellow queens
      Enjoy your day

4. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Well spoken Sis πŸ™

35. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Omo, the cold no be here o, too much rain.
    I ain't complaining Sha.😎

I need pampering mehhn.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Ž

36. Good morning everyone
    It is a beautiful morning.
    Crushing on myself and all women who are struggling and not falling to temptation to do what they will not be proud of later on. May God keep us and bless us.

37. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

38. Good morning my lovely people, how are we all doing this morning??
    Today am crushing on all hard working women all over the world, we ROCK!!

WE MOVE!!

39. It's woman crush Wednesday and I crush on myself. I am wonderfully and beautifully made. I am strong, I am lovable, sweet and kind. I shall remain focus and aim at the goal, I shall succeed soon.
    Enjoy your day all