Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#wcw #smile #happyday #

Hello, Its woman crush Wednesday and i come to tell you to celebrate women.......It is a beautiful day to do so and you dont need any special reasons to start...A woman is God's gift and a good woman is a gift from God to all and herself...

A Good Woman is a Gift from God
1. Proverbs 18:22 – She Brings Favor to a Man
2. Proverbs 19:4  – She is Far More than Wealth to a Man
3. Genesis 2:18 – A Good Woman Helps her Man to Fulfill his Destiny
4. Proverbs 12:4 – She Brings Honor on her Man
5.  Hebrew 13:4 – She Commands Trust and Fidelity
6. Ephesians 5:33 – She is Loving and Earns Respect from her Man
7.  Genesis 2:18 – A Good Woman is a Helpmate to her Husband
8.  Ephesians 2:10 – She Put Her Faith in God
9.  Proverbs 31:10 – A good Woman makes an Excellent Wife
10.  Proverbs 31:11-12 – She Gains the Trust of her Husband
11.  Proverbs 31:13-16 – She is Hardworking
12. A Good Woman is Profitable to Man
13. Genesis 2:18, 22 – A Good Woman is Her Husband’s Soulmate
14. Ephesians 5:25-30 – A Good Woman Earns the Love of her Husband
15.  Proverbs 31:16 – She is Hardworking
16. Titus 2:3-5  – She Lives by Example
17. 1 Timothy 2:11-12 – A Good Woman Learns Quietly in Church
18. Ecclesiastes 4:9-12 – She is a Good Companion
19. Proverbs 11:16 – A Good Woman is Honorable
20. Proverbs 31:23 – She Promotes her Husband
21. Proverbs 31:24 – A Good Woman is Industrious
22. Proverbs 31:25 – She is clothed with Dignity
23. Proverbs 31:30 – A Good Woman Fears the Lord
24. Proverbs 31:31 – She is Referential
25. Proverbs 31:26-27 – A Good Woman Opens her Mouth with Wisdom
from womenslane.com

Enjoy this woman crush Wednesday...
xoxoxoxox
πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

174 comments:

1. 23 Years Ago today, the world witnessed the Greatest Terrorist Attack ever seen! Almost 3,000 people died and over 24,000 injured. Properties worth over $10B destroyed!!!
    I still remember watching the TV in horror, as people were running helplessly, corpses littered the ground, blood everywhere, fire fighters working tirelessly, tears everywhere. I was in SS2 then. 23 years later, the image still dey my head. It was a dark day indeed . I've watched several documentaries and read many articles on this horrible incidence, and how these monsters planned and executed this unimaginable wickedness, and I shudder at the evil that the hearts of humans can conceive.
    Osama, you will suffer for 1000 years wherever you are.😠.

NB: Dante and Choc Noir, hope y'all are good?
    Good Morning SDK Ville....#ALiSpeaks

1. 9/11. It was horrible. Wickedness abound in the heart of some men and women.

2. PLEASE THOSE OF U WHO HAD PROBLEMS WITH OPENING BROWSERS; PLEASE TELL US HOW U SOLVED IT FOR OTHERS WHO R HAVING THE SAME PROBLEM

ATCHOO!!!!

3. And to think he was a coward who hid behind a woman when his house in abbotabad was invaded by Navy seals, useless man his comrades are rotting away inside the Alcatraz of the Rockies in Colorado.

4. Normally na, he suppose suffer. Wicked guy.

5. Osama suffering is everlasting now,very heartless soul...just like yesterday that September 11 attack

Good morning bro πŸ’™ have an excellent day

@SDK I just called MTN customer service now,my line has been refreshed,so I think it's network ish and not blogger cos other apps are opening on my phone except chrome...so maybe y'all should do the same

6. Stella, how's your health?? Please, do take care of yourself. May God heal you.

There is no permanent solution. I have dropped comment this morning and I have also been trying to reply people, this has been a futile process. I updated my browser (Operamini) and clear all data&cache.

7. Osama suffering is everlasting for his evil act on September 11 ...I remember watching that horror live on CNN,no SM then

Good morning bro πŸ’™ have an excellent day

@SDK honestly I don't know what is happening,I called MTN customer service this morning to complain cos other apps are opening except chrome...I was told my line will be refreshed but so far so good,no much improvement

8. Hmmm!
      Osama ,the devil incarnate, everlasting suffering l wish you and your generation.
      Thank God for a bright day.
      I am a woman and more.
      Crushing on myself πŸ’—πŸ₯°❤️

9. Hi Ali πŸ‘‹πŸΌ I'm getting on had some health ish to deal with but I'm recuperating very well just taking it easy.
      Thanks for checking in , I'm sure I've missed out on a lot .
      Have a beautiful day 🌞 😊.

10. Omotola, download Chrome browser. If you already have it, then upgrade it. Just go to playstore to download or upgrade

11. Choc Noir: Oh My! So sorry. Hope you're better now? May God perfect your healing my sister. Missed your call personality and positive vibes here tbh. It is well with you. So good to have you back here! πŸ€—❤️

2. Today I made it on time.Good morning house.

1. Good morning darling πŸ’•πŸ’• have an amazing day

2. Yar'uwa πŸ€— antashi lafiya?

My Paree nwa oma 😘 my forever crush πŸ˜˜πŸ’• a very good morning to you.

3. God's Grand Plan For Redemption!!
    Romans 5:19.

"When Adam was created, he existed in innocence, knowing only good because everything God created was good (Genesis 1:31)."

"Jesus' obedience countered Adam's disobedience, offering justification and eternal life to all who believe in Him. Therefore, through Jesus Christ, God's plan for redemption and righteousness was fulfilled."

Dear Father, I’m eternally grateful for the redemption you've provided through the obedience of Jesus Christ. Thank you for what His vicarious sacrifice and His glorious resurrection have ushered us into. I’m the expression of your grace, love, and righteousness, living out the incorruptible, imperishable, impregnable life in Christ. Amen.

4. Sending love and good vibes to every bv staying in Maiduguri and all other cities affected by flooding currently.

May you and your loved ones remain safe.
    Please prioritize your wellbeing over properties.
    E-hugs.

1. Amen sending prayers up for BornoπŸ™πŸ€²

2. Amen πŸ™Œ

I saw the videos πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” Kai ! I also read their zoo is affected too, Lord! The people are not safe with those wild animals on the street

3. I'm praying for the day we'd have leaders with foresight and ability to do the right thing.

4. Haaa! Pls be safe out there.

5. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 255 of 366!!!!
    The Steadfastness of The Lord Never Ceases...

6. Be the love you never received. You carry so much love in your heart, give yourself some

Good morning blogfam. Hope we rested well ? I am crushing on all ladies who stand strong in the face of this economic challenge. You will come out strong! Enjoy the rest of your day.

7. Replies
    1. Good morning and have a great day ahead πŸ’œ

8. Good morning everyone, have a great day πŸ’ͺ🏼❤️

1. Good morning beautiful Lora. 😘

2. Good morning Lora dear. Wish you a wonderful day 😘

3. Good morning dearest πŸ’•

4. Good morning dear Lora 😘

5. Good morning Lora. Have a great day.

6. Hey beloved, have I seen you this week? hope you are good dear.

Bloggie mi, good morning. Eku school runs ooo .
      Aje a wa o

7. Good morning Babe πŸ’œπŸ’– have an awesome day

9. Thank you Lord for another midweek.
    Though the mountains be shaken and the hills be removed,yet my unfailing love for you will not be shaken nor my covenant of peace be removed, says the LORD,who has compassion on you.
    (Isa.54:10)
    Beloved of God,to God be the glory for life given in the second midweek of Sept.
    The entire world, Nigeria to be precise is terribly shaken. We declare his promises over us and our families today never to be SHAKEN in Jesus name πŸ™.
    The situations on ground won't REMOVE us and our families because, he has planted us like a hill.May his unfailing love for us be renewed day by day as we enjoy his compassion as we live in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    You see this period like this, Please if you they get trust issue, don't send someone to go and buy fuel for you. Thanks.
    Have a nice day ahead guys, one love.

1. Yes o, cos you will look at the fuel and just conclude that the person cheated you🀣🀣🀣

11. WCW, just incase some one hasn't told you this lately, _ we're all amazing and make the world a better place by being in it..
    Dont forget it ❤❤.. good morning house and have a wonderful day.

12. The darkest night comes before the light...Your hardest times often lead to the greatest moments of your life. Keep going and stay focused

1. Good morning Blacky πŸ’™ good to see you here. Do have a great day ahead.

2. Keep pushing hommie everything would be okay .
      Don't stop believing.

13. I celebrate all the beautiful women here, may you enjoy the strength, grace and peace of God to do all that Yuou're set out for.
    Enjoy yourself and try to rest when you can. It's so necessary. ❤️

I greet you all this cool morning.
    God bless your day. 🌹

14. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May the promise of God in Philippians 4:19 be fulfilled in your family and life's endeavors .

May each day of this week be loaded with heavenly benefits of peace, joy and wholeness in every area of your life.

I wish you all a fruitful and productive day

15. I need You Lord
    More than yesterday
    I need You Lord
    More than words can say
    I need You Lord
    Like never before
    I need Lord
    I need You Lord....

Have a happy day, Lovelies!

16. Good morning.
    I celebrate all women today. May God bless us all.

Have a blessed day people.

17. If you happen to jam rat in any corner of your house especially unexpectedly, your reaction will always be something else 😁. Funny part is, the rat is also as scared as you are when you run into each other πŸ˜‚.

18. Good morning all. And happy wcw to all the amazing women out there.

That story of d woman selling off her daughter at 17, leading to 8 about.tions , didn't leave me. Some women need to do better. How can you make your female children your money making machine?
    A child you carried for 9 months and raised?
    What's happening? Is the end truly here?
    It's so sad

1. That was a disheartening read.
      But that's life greed , lasciviousness, care for material things would always be a negative driving force.

19. WCW

Dear Queen,

Do you know you can be beautiful and equally be rejected by a man with value system when there's a character deficit.

Oh Yes!

The truth is, even as beautiful as you are, someone can and will reject you.

There's beauty and there's attraction. Attraction isn't 100% from you. It's from the person.

So it's not you.

ezigbΓ³ agwΓ  bu mmΓ  nwanyi (Good Character is the beauty of a woman).

20. Good morning. 🌹

TOPIC: THE PRAYER OF FAITH.

TEXT: JAMES 5:13-18.

🎹🎸🎺🎷
    O soul, are you weary and troubled? No light in the darkness you see? There's light for a look at the Saviour, And life more abundant and free.

Turn your eyes upon Jesus, Look full in His wonderful face, And the things of earth will grow strangely dim In the light of His glory and grace.

21. The fastest way to weight loss is plying that Ikeja along pedestrian bridge daily,that bridge is not for the faint hearted.πŸ₯ΉπŸ₯Ή

At this point, most companies should consider their staff that can work remotely working from home because the cost of transportation is crazy and people are just working to pay for feeding and transport.
    Some still do physical interviewsπŸ€”

1. Come to yaba bridge not only will you loose weight you will loose belly fat too.

2. Ah.... reminds me of the first time I got to take the new bridge, chai....I wan quench! I walked from under bridge to take abule egba bus o. Kai, distance that was not far before.... truly not for the faint hearted

3. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Anon 8:57 belly fat included.
      All your body will be sorry

4. 🀣🀣 Na true anonymous....That Yaba Bridge ehn...They no even think of pedestrians at all when dem do that bridge

5. Annon 08:57 is too early for u to make me laugh this hard na🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£Wight and belly fat loss

7. Emerald, it's too early*

22. Good morning lovelies πŸ’•πŸ˜˜
    Trust y'all had a restful night.
    I celebrate myself and every woman out here. May God continue to bless us all.πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ’“..hey Chikalicious, how is your health today??
    #WCW

23. Glory be to God in the highest.
    My woman crush today is Phoenix.
    Good morning all πŸ’œπŸ’œ

1. Awww Thanks 🩢🩢🩢 WCW Cherrybaby..Good morning

24. Good morning.
    Stella, hope you feel better today...

25. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you my savior for fighting my battles,my olugbeja. Modupe Baba. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Thank you Jesus, it can only be you πŸ™

2. Thank you Almighty Father! You alone is worthy of our praise πŸ™πŸ½

3. Lord you're Faithful.
      I celebrate you my beautiful Bloggy πŸ’žπŸ˜˜

4. Hi belle good morning to you and everyone ☺️ 😊 πŸ’›.

26. Replies
    1. #WCWπŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ˜˜ I celebrate you.

27. I’m crushing on all Female Blog Visitors. Y’ll rock, big Time… #wcw#

Have a Stress free Day
    Love Y’ll
    πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

28. May HIS goodness and mercy follow us today and forever πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ good morning everyone,wish us all a wonderful day ahead πŸ™

29. I celebrate all the beautiful ladies in the house πŸ’•❤️πŸ’žπŸ’–

We go again today.
    God take the will πŸ™

30. Good morning everyone

31. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Not enough adults realize they need to create moments of happiness in their lives. Dear Queen, find things to be excited about daily. Make plans to look forward to. Decorate your house for the festivals, create playlist you only listen to and keep your favourite snacks stocked for tough days. You have more control over your joy than you think. Being happy never goes out of style.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. Stay happy 😊πŸ₯°❣️

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Nice one πŸ‘
      My everyday crush πŸ˜˜πŸ’• I celebrate you.

2. WCW to you sis mi much love babyπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Omotola B, use other browsers apart from Opera mini. That browser has been deleted from my phone since last year. Very annoying browser

32. THE RIGHT ATTITUDE

'True...noble...just...pure...lovely...meditate on these.' Philippians 4:8 NKJV

One author writes: 'Columbia researcher Sheena Iyengar has found that the average person makes about seventy conscious decisions every day. That's 25,550 decisions a year. Over seventy years, that's 1,788,500 decisions. Albert Camus said, "Life is a sum of all your choices." You put all those 1,788,500 choices together, that's who you are. Victor Frankl was a brilliant doctor whom the Nazis imprisoned in a concentration camp. They took away his livelihood, confiscated his possessions, mocked his dignity, and killed his family. They locked him in a cell with no way out...But he found a door that his guards did not know about: "Everything can be taken from a man but one thing: the last of the human freedoms - to choose one's attitude in any given set of circumstances, to choose one's own way." He found that when his circumstances had closed every outer door to him, they revealed to him the doors that matter far more - the doors through which a soul can leave fear and enter into courage, leave hatred and enter into forgiveness, leave ignorance and enter into learning. He discovered that his guards were actually far more imprisoned - by cruelty and ignorance and foolish obedience to barbarism - than he was imprisoned by walls and barbed wire. Some people learn this and become free; some never see it and live their lives as prisoners.'

The difference is in the door, or attitude, you choose. That's why Paul writes: 'Whatever things are true...noble...just...pure...lovely...of good report...meditate on these things' (Philippians 4:8 NKJV). Today, choose the right attitude!
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thank you for sharing Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’• I celebrate you πŸ’–

33. Donald Trump shame dey shame me. How can a man lie so comfortably like this as if he was talking to children. If Americans vote without sentiment, Trump is a goner.

What I watched that woman displayed yesterday was masterclass even Elon Musk a staunch supporter of Donald Trump gave it to her.

Trump should go and rest one place. He goofed and disappointed big time. He was fact checked and the lies so enormous.

1. Display*
      The woman is intelligent. I hope she knows the American politics well too, intelligence alone cannot do it in America. Very complex nation.

2. Elsa she has been a politician for most of her career so i hope that answers your question...

34. Konji is a b**tard

#Life of a single lagos babe

1. Go get a nice dildo. You can order anonymously online without walking into any store

2. Go get laid, anonymously and protected. Go to a spa/massage parlour.

35. Good morning blogfam,
    God's favour and protection as we go about our day.
    Hope feeling better today Stella.
    Celebrating all the women of SDKville
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love❤❤❤

36. Up and grateful 🀸🀸🀸
    I am alive today because God kept me, thank you Jesus for your unfailing love πŸ™

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

37. Please before you go out with your car, check your fuel gauge and your distance to ensure they match.

What will you do when your fuel finishes mid way and your wallet is at home?

As I dey like this eh, I have decided to be happy no matter the situation.

1. You can do transfer to the fuel station's account, as long as you have your phone. You use either bank app or USSD.
      Fuel stations accept bank transfers.

38. It's Women Crush Wednesday 🀸🀸🀸
    To all the ladies and mothers in here, I pray God come through for you in times of your need πŸ™ remember you are strong, bold and beautiful ❤️ ❤️
    Good morning everyone 🌞
    Blessed day ahead πŸ™

39. Stella don turn to preacher eh!

Stella I think I have that sickness that you didn't name on IHN yesterday. I had been suffering from cough, blocked nose and sore throat since last week, I had fever before too but after treating malaria with antibiotics and malaria drugs, I felt better. The sore throat and cough have gone now, remaining runny nose. I can't smell anything as my nose is totally blocked, my voice now croaky, 🀣 voice that my callers mistook for a male voice before, maybe they will now mistake it for a male agbero's voice.

1. Lol @male agbero's voice 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      I heard Ginger tea works well for it.
      That illness, I wonder why Stella did not want it named. Abi blogger will take down the post if we name it? It is now a banned word too like eff bee eye?

2. Sorry
      Speedy recovery dear πŸ€—

40. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°❤️🌹

41. I'm blessed,healed,favor,Lord JESUS let your Mercy speak on my behalf.manifest your words in the life of your children,heal the sick,mend the broken hearted,make every crooked way straight in the life of your children and received all the Glory in JESUS Mighty name Amen.

42. There is serious hunger in Nigeria.
    These days, despite my condition, there is hardly no day that I don't give out money to either a hungry looking mum and her child or a hungry and sick looking old/very young person.
    Yesterday, I had decided to trek for half the distance from the market in order to reduce transport cost, I ended up trekking home, more than one hour of trekking in the sun. I used the whole #500 left in my purse to buy food for this hungry and thin looking child that was hawking ewedu. She was advertising it to me and begging me to buy in a very weak voice. I just took her to a fried-yam seller beside the road and bought it for her, told her to eat it in my presence. With the way she rushed the food, she was even swallowing the yam without chewing properly, a woman offered to buy satchet water for her and gave her 1k.

I feel bad when children go hungry, they are supposed to be well fed. I can go hungry for my kids to be fed, they didn't ask to be born.
    God pls bless Nigeria and lift it up again.
    Bless all mothers to feed themselves and their kids well.
    #womancrushWednesday

43. Good morning bvs, have a nice day.

44. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Happy WCW to all our beautiful women!

45. Good morning my lovely people, how are we doing this beautiful morning??
    How is the weather over there? Mine has been raining nonstop over here since yesterday enter today.
    Make una help me beg rain to free us small to hustle oo, before debt go plentyπŸ™ˆ.
    Happy wcw to us.
    #septemberbabe13th#

WE KEEP MOVING!!!

46. WCW to all beautiful women on this blog who are working to feed a family and keep the home front. By the way, XP and Shooter it's time to brush asides your differences. SDK ezigbo nwanyi, pls do a mini peace pact for these two beautiful women. I have only been here less than four months and have noticed their online banter degenerate to something else. 🧑

1. That's because you've been here for less than 4 months. Shooter gal is toxic and has literally cursed and quarelled with most people on the blog INCLUDING Stella. If not because it's Bv XP ( she can't contend with), you would have seen the curses and insults she would give XP.
      Anyways, Stella can do a boxing in house ring ( a post where bv's settle their quarrell).

47. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°