Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY In House News...

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

WEDNESDAY In House News...

Hailings hailings hailings.....

IN HOUSE MEMO
It is time to put the house in Order because una fight fight and allegations in the comment section is headache inducing... #boxingringpost
First off....I am missing some post due to my being under the weather, so please if there is any important News i may have missed, send it to my inbox....Na all of us get this Blog oooooh, so help me make it like the home that it is....

Today is the Boxing ring to sort out the issues among Blog visitors that are interested in sorting it out......The mischevious ones among us are trying to creat Blog drama between Blog Alist celebs mama internet rat and blog curser.......... Dont get me wrong, I like drama but it is my duty to try as much as i can to prevent it...I love a positive atmposphere and crazy about people with positive aura.........
If you have a problem with any BV here, can you please state the problem and mention the BV without insulting or throwing shades? We are all adults oh....
Anyone who has a problem with me you are on your own, I dont keep grudges and i dont keep people who do around me......However if there is something i may have posted that pissed you off (cos we dont know each other one on one) then i apologise for whatever negative emotions i may have brought out in you......
Enjoy the rest of the day................Kritika, I have been too down to even look at the TV:::Zeeone things will continue when i am well enough to take note of their dramatic nonsense
Choosing the path of peace or war is all up to you........

'########################

SUNDAY FACTS FROM WHATSAPP
----Whatever you do, never run back to what broke you.
----Kindness is a language that the deaf can hear and the blind can see.
----Find three hobbies: one to make you money, one to keep you in shape, and one to keep you creative.
----Don’t tell people your plans. Show them your results.
----Never give up on a dream just because of the time it will take to accomplish it. The time will pass anyway.

'####################'

CALL FOR CHRONICLES
Make una send una Chronicles na, abi i go dey beg? OK Abeg make una send una chronicles or drop am for comment section make i pick.....
Una doh!!!

##################

162 comments:

1. Good afternoon, my fellow greeters club member

2. Nice weather.

God bless the givers
      And may God turn around our situation for good.

2. Heavy rain has been falling over here for the past 1 hour.

1. Wow ! Enjoy the cold weather πŸ€—πŸ€—

Omo! Don Jazzy reached out some of his followers on Sunday...he said, comment what you need the money for and you will be credited! More blessings don baba JπŸ™Œ

2. Wow ! Enjoy the cold weather πŸ€—πŸ€—

Omo! Don Jazzy reached out some of his followers on Sunday...he said, comment what you need the money for and you will be credited! More blessings don baba JπŸ™Œ

3. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going? Never run back to what broke you. HmmmπŸ€”.. very correct.
    Stella how is your health. Ndo. But me I no know my offense oo.. but I know one day e go be.

4. No grudge with anyone. Phoenix, Rebel Ridge is really interesting. Something I can watch again. Aaron is cute, but I'd pick Morris Chestnust and Michael Ealy over him. They're yummy snacks. 😍😍

1. Just say you watching for those eye candies 🀣🀣🀣. The movie review is really low online.

How ya side???

2. Good afternoon beautiful Candy. I love Morris,since the time,I watched Best man.

3. Okrrrr!!! Yeah it is interesting....Okay if you say about Aaron.....

4. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️11 September 2024 at 14:36

You and Phoenix are just too good 😊 keep it up πŸ‘

Peace out ✌️

5. Candylious baby.. good vibes only allowed where you are..πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. Holla lovie πŸ©·πŸ’œ I can't rewatch that film again,I struggled to finish it last night

I'm here to box πŸ₯ŠπŸ₯Š @Phoenix πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ pls and pls hold your Aaron guy... I will take my zaddy Morris Chestnut and Michael Ealy over him πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ him no even reach these my guys cha cha

7. The number of guys I've crushed on in this life ehn....chai!
      I've not watched the movie sha, just checked it on Google but that guy doesn't look as cute as Michael though. Maybe he does in the movie sha

8. 🀣🀣🀣 Easy with the punches oh @Paris, lol....I use it to catch una...Una too like fine and handsome men.....@Oshodi DSS Thank you

Ehn @Candy our explorer E get one food I see online oh....Them blend cooked rice, milk, sugar with you-know-who blender to do crepes..Then prepared fried goat meat and other fillings which was rolled inside the rice crepe...Shey you go try am...

9. Omo B, πŸ˜„πŸ˜„. He's cute, but Morris and Mike anytime.
      Good afternoon BB darling. His acting is good. Have you seen the series, The Resident? It's not new sha.
      Phoenix,yelz bebe, I say so. 😁
      Thank you Oshodi DSS. 😊
      My darling Purest Pure, good vibes only. 😁
      Paris bebe, it's not bad na i have seen woooorse.
      Lora, crushing is allowed o. I crushed on Kevin Costner when I watched the bodyguard. I imagined myself as Whitney. 🀣🀣.

10. I love the movie
      Watching Renegade Nelly

11. That Bridgerton guy, RegΓ©-Jean Page, that Duke that married Daphne is the cutest of them all.
      Guy is so foine πŸ˜‹

12. Hahahahaha.... crushing don start tey tey

13. Phoenix, I am soooooo not trying that.🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. do you Ladies only watch movies cos of the fine guys? so mivies without fine guys dont get good reviews? heard in the nesw that Hollywood producers are on strike,, been so for like three years and thats why there are no movies at the cinemas

15. Stella, I don't see movies for eye candies oooo. Nothing concern me, concern that. I read synopsis before downloading movies. If the plot don't gel with me, I won't even bother even if my crush, Idris Elba, is among the cast.

If I'm using my data to download something, then I must get premium enjoyment from it.

16. No Stella, I don't watch movies cos of fine guys. If I like the synopsis, then I'll download. Sometimes the synopsis are good to read, and then the movie will be πŸ‘Ž

5. Who I offend?
    No vex o 😁

1. Read your comment on SP and I just wanna say God bless your kind heart. Thank you so so much for your kind gesture ❤️. The world needs people like you.

6. Finally saw Rebel Ridge and the storyline just didn’t do it for me. Caught myself dozing off a couple of times.

Perfect couple on the other hand… πŸ‘Œ

Rewatching prison break and remembering how terrible Tbag was and he has fans oh πŸ˜‚

1. I can't rewatch that film again abeg

I will start the perfect couple this weekend

2. I really want to watch prison break again! Been postponing it, hopefully soon

3. I want to watch 24Hours again

4. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 September 2024 at 17:09

Still downloading prison break, I just hope the movie is nice cos I've heard many positive review about it

5. Me, I'm currently rewatching it oooo. finished season 1 had to watch it again before going to 2. Now on episode 19. I no want am to finish cos it's 22 episodes but will finish it this night and go to Season 3

7. IHN welcome
    Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️

1. Holla darling πŸ’•πŸ’• how's your day going?

8. I will stop telling people my plans because I notice, anytime I do, the thing won't be successful.

1. Some people are like that..... please,keep it to yourself,till you achieve your goals.

2. @ Grateful, I dont understand...so you blame people you told for your plan not coming to pass? Are they witches? And if they are, are their powers stronger than the Christ in you?

3. Anon 17:34, they're not witches, but that's just the kind of someone I am.

9. I don’t know what is happening this year oh but these family Xmas pjs have almost doubled in price. How person wan take do Xmas pj photos now? 😭

1. Lol Eka just recreate something simple, unique and fashionable.
      DIY ideas issa goal at this period oh. Just try something new...

10. E get wetin person suppose grow pass sha. Engaging in blog drama for over 10 years is not a flex. Una good afternoon ooo

1. Some people can't grow pass it o. They love the drama.

2. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️11 September 2024 at 14:34

It's you women nowπŸ˜„

Peace out ✌️

3. Babes...😁😁😁,that year I remember you.Badt Badt mouth.

4. Good afternoon miss Aboki

5. Definitely not a flex!!!! I wonder why it's so difficult for people to jump pass people's comment when it doesn't jell with them.

6. You don see where leopard change its spots? Ehn ehn..

7. Even old women that should know better keep fighting here everyday

11. Boxing ring Wednesday.

sign out meme is true πŸ’―
    Una good afternoon .

12. That last meme is so it. People will always talk. Just take the ones you can and move.

Me have problems with anyone here, never.

Stella, dohπŸ€—. Wishing you quick recovery πŸ™πŸΏ.

1. We have problem o. Why is the letter Y in your name? 😑

2. 16;41, how is it the cause of your life problems?
      Its a blog name, you can choose to write anything.
      You can even leave anony'mouse mode and name yourself "blog mouse".

3. Justyswt, I am 16:41. Na joke I dey o🀣🀣🀣
      No vex. Love and light.

13. WCW, crushing on myself and my sisters

14. I like the sigh out meme.
    Just do you, so long as it is not going to offend God.

15. Bv Elsa and Bv Dreza, I saw your suggestions. I really appreciate it. I don't like operamini too. Chrome is my default browser but it doesn't open the blog using glo data subscription.

1. Are you sure it's not from Glo? Have you tried another service provider to see if it opens...Pele, I use google chrome and the normal google and it's working fine

2. If you have an Etisalat line and it works perfectly in your area try them.

3. Ok, now I see. Glo and SDK blog are two parallel lines. Use another network that is working well in your area. Ask people.
      You will see that it will work with another network.

4. Phoenix, I'm also having the same thought. I think it is the network. Once I sort the issues on my other line, I will just stick to that. Thanks, babe 😘.

Disco Dancer, Eti what??? God abeg. Thanks, anyway 😘.

Elsa, I have other line but it had some issues I'm yet to sort out. Thanks, Elsa😘

5. Glo is still fighting sdk? I thought they have settled their fight cos I once saw her post something about them two years ago

6. They are still fighting oh. I can't open the blog with Glo which is the most stable network at my end so I make do with whenever Airtel blows in.

16. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here πŸ₯°

I wish you all a productive day

17. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

18. Thank you to the BVS that mentioned perfect match movie yesterday. It's really hilarious. Kindly suggest more interesting Nigerian movies if you have

1. Imperfect match that is the name of the movie they mentioned, anuty imperfect match!

2. Ik& bolaji? It's imperfect match

3. which one is anuty again.

4. Nawa for this girl o
      Why so...?

5. ...dense?

cc: 17:48

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

19. Yes, it's good to fight hard. But it’s equally important to know when and how to apply the brakes.

Always leave room for reconciliations if necessary.

I have moved on over the many things that once hurt me here and I thank God for Grace and favour over my life.

1. That's great! πŸ‘πŸ½

2. Awesome bros. I like like

3. You have moved on indeed, yet tomorrow someone will complain about something here, you will come and narrate your own with names and dates

20. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️11 September 2024 at 14:31

Stella, it's you I have a problem with. Why would you call me a Z-list celeb? I don't want such a title. If you can't give me a better one, I'm here to speak my mind before I get angry, Stella. Put me in a better list today and announce it, so my shoulder pad will increaseπŸ˜„. I've got no problem with anyone here anymore. The ones I had problems with have been settled, but someone is still being watched with a side eye by me. Let me rest before I prepare for work.

Peace out ✌️

1. I think your online work is your real life profession....no?

21. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God's speed,SDK. πŸ™πŸΏ

22. Those of you always complaining about not getting money, here is a very effective money pulling exercise to do. It is done every MONDAY. Very early in the morning before the sun comes out and before speaking with anyone. All you will be needing: SALT, SHEA BUTTER AND LIQUID HAND WASH. Immediately after having your bath, put salt on your palm and add shea butter. Rub together while making prayers and asking telling God what you want Him to do. Scrub your hands very well and when you think you are satisfied with your request, put soap and wash out with water. If you have a running tap, good for you, if not, pour water by yourself. FOR LADIES, PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ARE TOTALLY DONE WITH YOUR PERIOD FOR THE MONTH. Do not clean off the water. Allow it dry naturally before dressing up and see money wonders for the week. Mind you, it may take days after the exercise before seeing results but it will be that same week. Goodluck. AB.

1. I saw this thing on tiktok and tried it i got money dat week but then i became so broke afterwards so i told meself dont do this again.

2. It actually brings money. I got people dashing me money left right and centre, then boom, my period came to spoil it. I tried it one more time but it didn't work, so I stopped.

3. @Anon You guys had better be careful before you take your put yourself for trouble. It is the work of your HANDS that God will bless, anything out this, na wahala be that o

4. 14:48, I can never try this too. Anything you use force to pull to yourself can never be complete. If I want to pray for money, I will pray normal prayer and work hard.
      This one that one wyi be broker than before afterwards is not good.

23. Unforgiven spirit na sickness sha...
    It is well..

1. Unforgiving*

Na bad spirit

2. Thank you Elsa😊
      It's typo oh.
      I no even check

24. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Please if I have in any way offend anyone here, knowingly or unknowingly pls find it in your heart to forgive me. I'm at peace with everyone πŸ’—πŸ’— that's my nature.

25. It's not even healthy fighting. How do they sleep at night ?🀷‍♂️

1. I personally know a family that thrives on fight,if they aren't quarrelling or keeping malice per month,then the instigator is lying low for some reasons.
      He joins his siblings heads together and patiently waits to be called upon to settle the issue.
      One day God would open their eyes to his evil ways.

2. sad people seek sadness in others.

26. Been a while In House Boxing Ring. Well, I don't have an issue with anyone.
    Sign out meme πŸ‘Œ

1. You and Shooter haff settle ni.

2. I remember how shooter dragged this girl form one post to the other. E reach XP turn, she con gentle. She don keep quiet within two days 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Ikwakwakwa 🀣🀣 she suppose gentle naw. She nos where her madness stop.
      Make she try nonsense make Xp bring her and her family pubic hairs for internet ikwakwakwa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. I don't have problem with anybody here, this life is not too hard abeg. Good afternoon my people, let me just read comments here.

28. Happiest WCW to all hard working women on this blog and outside it, we rockπŸ’ƒ.
    I praise God for good health and grace.

WE MOVE!!

29. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’‹

30. Let chose love instead of fight & acrimony, Nigeria is already doing us strong thing.

31. Good day lovelies.

Today's a moody brooding day.
    Many in navy blue blazers, sky blue camisoles and a light blue rosette.
    RIP. A minute of silence to all the victims of the September 9/11 Osama Bin Laden attack.
    It is well😭

To every Nigerian from Borno State. Hugs and kisses. This loss is massively shocking 😭
    May God give you the strength to continue.

Stella what are you on about? 🀨
    You enable comments consistently for years from mentally depraved mofos despite all warnings,they get flogged and you're pleading for a cease-fire? Heck! Every human has an elastic limit. I'm sure you know that.

On this blog, if you were not given home training better pay to get it because stupidity is no exclusive of anybody. You do anyhow? You see anyhow!🀺 We can the years then boooom!

And thanks once again to Madam Vice President Kamala Harris.
    Badass Warrior for laying the exclusive mat on the floor, fixing misogynistic Donald Trump in it, rolling it and smoking him to bitsπŸ”₯
    Anyi adi acho ogu mma.
    Congrats in advance.

Stay strong y'all.
    Chau!

1. please get the eff of my back....one calls for peace u come out vomitting rubbish and i call for drama u come acting like goody two shoes....just get off my comments and do what u want......MAMA INTERNET RAT!!!

2. Mama internet rat 🀣
      Was wondering who Stella was referring to the other in the comments

3. So XP is now Mama Internet ratπŸ€ hahahahhaha hahaha new name new name.

4. Jesus ooooooooo

Mummy wa.. wetin dey sele bayii.. u don vex rant again

5. Mogbe πŸ™†πŸ™† Stella came with bozooka and Ak47. Make I take coverπŸƒπŸƒ

6. 16:29 I also saw it in that mimick post, I was also wondering who it is 😁🀣😁🀣

7. Stella I am not fooled. You want to pretend and create drama in the blog with XP to make the blog hot abi? Later you both will be laughing at us inside your inboxes

8. Hahahahaha
      If hypocrite was a person

9. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Today na today!

If them never disgrace one blog decoder the rest no go hear word.

10. Stella haba na, are you angry because she wiped Shootergyal koboko and she went quiet?
      The Shooter I know would have kept trolling her till you beg her to stop, see how she was even calm in her reply to anons yesterday, calling bvs head jammers 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      The almighty okokomaiko Nengi?
      XP na you fit am 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. 17:56, Stella and XP's fight is like husband and wife fight, if you put mouth dem go use you settle inbox hahahahah 🀣

12. You were abusing her husband that time @miss aboki.
      Aunty xp come show us the tray when you d use shout "buyyyyy bananaaaaaa" 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Buyyy meat pieeee ho ho hoinnnn😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

13. 18:06, I was gentle ke abi most of my comments were not posted. Bold of you to assume I'm scared of anyone here. Oponu

14. 19:32, whatever makes you sleep well at night.
      I have left blog drama for you, continue disgracing yourself. Ikwakwakwakwakwa

15. Miss Aboki you wan start again ba?
      I no pity you

32. Stella, I have apologized to you severally but you have still blatantly refused to let it be?
    I enjoyed doing what I did for you but shit happened and after all said and done, I still apologized to you.
    I wasn't happy the way it ended btw us and it really hurt me deep.
    I know that you are very hurt but do find it in your heart of hearts to forgive me.
    I won't tow that path again and it's a promise.
    I see people always calling me names here and of course, I deserve every bit of it obviously.
    I AM SORRY SDK AND BVs.
    Btw, I never insulted your bambino but if you felt I did then I am genuinely sorry.
    I said to myself that trolling wasn't worth it and stopped sometime ago.
    I am willing to apologize till God touches your heart this time around.
    I beg you to stop calling someone names cos of me. Use me as your punching bag and insult me anyhow you deem fit.
    I guess my anger did a number on me once more.
    Thanks for your time.

1. Baby Internet rat. Tell mama Internet rat to apologise on your behalf.

2. Continue apologizing maybe the peace of mind taken away from you will be returned. Nah God hand your healing dey. No peace for the wicked.

3. Continue apologizing maybe the peace of mind taken away from you will be returned. Nah God hand your healing dey. No peace for the wicked.

4. You insult, and then apologise. Insult and apologise again, and the cycle continues. You are NOT remorseful. Go get a life, and GET HELP.

5. But really, I con dey pity this guy. I know his type, he has anger issues, after letting out all the heat, he will now sober and apologize, then he will do it again after sometime, then apologize, the cycle continues. I think it's a mental problem.
      His type will beat a woman they claim to love till she faints, apologize with tears and gifts, then do it again, apologize again, then do it again,...
      O ma se oo

6. Liar, what about your comments on Linda's blog with your Advicci id insulting Stella? I saw them

7. Vincent... good you're apologizing over the sacrilege you committed against your former boss.
      Get it in a mail to her inbox so she can paste it here.

Also, get a Barrister to sign you into her inbox and apologise on your behalf too with an official letterhead from.his Chambers.

Thirdly,let your family members apologize too so it becomes both official and personal.

Go delete all the rubbish you posted with her name and pictures, then wait for her response.

Learn that things posted in bad mood cannot be retrieved from Google and Meta sphere but the offended can let it go.

I wish you good luck in this first stage.

8. Stella, I know you've forgiven this young man. I see he can't do without this place and we all know how additive here is due to community spirit and love shared.

I will plead you find it in your heart to let him continue commenting but don't let him work for you again.

Let's give him another chance again to redeem himself.

9. This little demon you won't stay off the blog until you get what you're looking for then you'd be calm .
      We don't want you Here how hard is that ?

10. Why will you insult her kids? Were you not raised well? Someone who is taking care of you yet you will insult her kids.

Apologise to yourself. Don't bite the finger that fed you and be wise next time.

Truly Mine

11. You are not sorry anything. Your mama don give you fire for inbox.

33. Chocolate 🍫 Noir... vous etes Γ’u ? Je me manquΓ©. Be fine, be good.

1. Ma cherie j'etais malade encore mais ca va aller.
      Comment tu vas mon belle ame !!! ❤️❤️

2. Blackberry et Chocolat Noir, quece que foshi, cet un faranu?

3. Awwww dΓ©solΓ© ma copine @ ChocolatΓ© Noir πŸ€—

34. The comment with "Linda Ikeji" in it was dropped by someone to gaslight and provoke you but I can categorically tell you for free that I wasn't the one with that. If need be for me to swear, I sure will but let it be in the know that I wasn't the one that dropped that comment.

Y'all anonymouses that jam heads should stop cause it's no longer funny.
    Both blogs have been helpful to me in one way or the other and I won't even take all of that for granted.
    T for thanks.

1. The truth is coming out small small. You will still confess. We dey here.

2. Milkshakes is sounding so meek and gentle. Wonders shall never end. Your ego has been crushed.

3. Miliki, you actually still read posts and comments here? Sebi you said you no longer read the blog and that you now have another job?
      Odiegwu o!

4. You insulted Stella on the other blog, while hailing Linda as better person

35. Blessed day folks,
    I've missed this place like kilode. It's for good course though.

1. Yimu
      If a giveaway had been announced, you would have been commenting o. Now you just check and go back.

2. You don Japa ba?
      Oya give us update.
      How you doing?Have an awesome week.

36. SDK Nwayioma you go dey alright las las na strong woman you be and you have a forgiving heart so......
    Good afternoon bvs
    Wishing us love and 🎐

37. Hello Fam. I trust we good
    Sign out postπŸ‘Œ
    Enjoy your evening Fam

38. What would people say has put a lot of people in trouble

39. Been So busy since resumption. Blog is on πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ blog la hot !!!