Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Video Of Baby Being Dedicated To Yoruba Water gods Goes Viral

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Video Of Baby Being Dedicated To Yoruba Water gods Goes Viral

I dont have a problem with them doing what they are doing but why not go to where the water is better than this filthy environment? GOSH!!!

18 comments:

1. Tomorrow this child will be fighting unknown battles and will then be wondering where such attacks are coming from

2. I won't condemn their act cos I believe it's their culture...d water looks clean just dat d environment is not it..

1. This water is clean like this? This baby's immunity is not yet developed for goodness sake 😞

3. Na that dirty environment gangan na im them god's demand the initiation.

4. N waoooo
    Ahhhhhhhh
    What A Culture kaiiii

5. Tomorrow when life isn't fair to this baby.People around her will call her lazy and unserious being.If she could not get married they will say she is selecting or doesn't have good character.Negative things ancestors have really caused in the life's of innocent children.

1. We still have a lot of people struggling from one thing or the other who are Christians and Muslims.

6. Who dedicated you?
    Which alter were you dedicated?
    This is one of the unknown battles people are fighting now..

7. So such things are now being shown on Social media? Before now, nobody gets to see or hear about this kind of thing until the child grows up and starts behaving strangely or having different attacks and goes to find solution.

This is the tradition the parents know about and thought it wise to dedicate their child there. The issue is when the child grows up and choose to go his/her own way and then the battles begin.

8. Even in their special towns and supposed sacred areas you see how bad those places look, and these are their so- called sacred sites. Which goddess is coming down into a river dump for anything is beyond me. If your goddess loves to visit and stay in garbage sites is that really a deity worth revering🤷🏽‍♀️

9. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars28 September 2024 at 13:15

I feel so sorry for this baby. The battles that she will fight. O Lord show her mercy. Make a way of deliverance for her.