Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TIRED

I'm tired, I need to rant. I am 43yo and in a situationship with a man I so much love. I've been with him since I was 36. He keeps giving me hopes of marriage but he has never come around to marry me. 

Now I'm 43. You think I'd leave him alone? Now the reason I'm ranting is, he just won't leave his estranged wife alone. Divorce her properly by accepting her brideprice, no. The woman even has a partner whom she flaunts, but my man will be trying to cause problems for them and telling me the man will not raise his kids. 
He tries to impress her, sends her money without her asking, sends gifts to her office, yes I do see alerts for items that are not mine when I snoop. I'm tired.

Anytime his kids come visiting, he won't drop them off, he will want the woman to come and pick them up and he would delay her by discussing unimportant things. 
I think she is enjoying the attention coz why can't she block him? The kids are grown and no need to use kids as an excuse to be exchanging meaningless calls. I don't want to lose out, I will deal with this man.

Deal with him that what? You decided to stay all these years even with the redflags..
Should i sell it out for you?Your man and his estranged wife are still in love

20 comments:

1. Thank God in all of this u didn’t mention that she keeps chasing him, u clearly said he is the one putting all the efforts, so why do u want her to be the one to block him? Why won’t he block her if at all you mean anything to him.

U said you are tired?? No my sister you are not tired, continue fighting this lost battle, the Lord is ur strength. When you are genuinely tired, you know what to do, dem no dey tell man.

Clearly, the man has achieved everything he wants in life. He was once married, he has kids, who according to u are alrdy adults n u? Menopause is already knocking on ur door, n u still ‘don’t want to lose out’ so please continue holding on my sister. Inugo?

1. 15:06
      "dem no dey tell man."

Tell Woman, you meant to say abi?
      Lol
      Man always know what to do in cases like these without being told. Just as her man knows what he is doing.
      Lollll.

2. How can the Lord be her strength. the devil is highly extremely her strength.

2. You just used imagination wound yourself.
    Women don't feel accomplished until they are married, but they won't accept it.
    7 solid years with a married man who is still in love with his wife.
    I don't know between you and his wife's boyfriend who enjoys more living in a fool's paradise.

3. Poster you decided to be in their drama for 7 years and you seem to enjoy the drama going on with his 'estranged wife' and family...So after this rant, what is the way forward for you? What are your plans?

He has shown you what's up but you rather snoop his life and forget to live your life on your own terms...He does not want to marry you and he is not convinced enough...

Rather than waiting for that train at the bus station, pick up yourself, stop being a spectator and take charge of yourself

All the best...Wake up and smell the coffee ☕☕

4. Stella is right, just make sure you gather enough mula.

5. No need to deal with him, you are surpose to deal with yourself by wasting your time with some one that is not serious with you..

6. You are mad, at 43 years you still don't have sense.
    You deserve all that is happening to your non existent love life, you will people will see a walking red flag, foolishly walk into it and start yarni g dust much later.
    Ewu

Gifty

7. See you see 60 years if you keep waiting for that man. You are his play mate. You can't keep waiting for someone whose heart and emotions belongs to someone else.

8. No matter how much you love him, love yourself more. At 43 you can still have time to salvage a life for yourself before it is too late. You didn’t say if you were already a mother or wanted to have a child of your own. Neither did you mention if you were ever married. Please excuse any assumptions that I make.

You need to ask him where your relationship is headed. Although I am not big on ultimatums, I would say give him one. If you don’t see what you want to see within the timeframe then take drastic action. You are probably fearful about leaving and meeting nobody else and end up single. If you are decisive about your life and put yourself out there you will meet someone else. Imagine if this man was to die tomorrow, you would be completely on your own and you will have to find a way to go on with your life, there would be no choice in that, so if you move on just do the same, tell yourself that you have choice and need a better reality. Now, if you’re with him for financial reasons and cannot leave then your situation is more complicated.

Set rules that you live by and don’t let life just happen to you. Even if you have always been an easy breezy carefree person, it is time to buckle up. Thankfully you are 43 and not 53, so use the time you have wisely. You are your own responsibility, nobody will ever put you first if you don’t put yourself first. That man’s ex-wife may even be ahead of you in the people of importance in his life, based on your description of things. So, I repeat, put yourself first and get your life in order, there is still time to plant a new seed.

9. The man still loves his wife and he wasted 7 years of your life.

10. He still loves her and is hoping for a reconciliation.

11. Mchteeeew!!!!x200

12. Trust me, you deserve better
    and
    Been single is one of that 'better'

13. No bi man dey write and send some of these chronicles to shame women?
    If not, wetin be did, wetin be dis?

This chronicle only makes sense is if ....
    Make person no talk.

14. I think it’s his fault they are separated so think deep before marrying this man. And why in God’s name will u expect a woman to block the father of her kids that is very much in their life?

15. At 43,u still don't understand that man is not into u..how else do u want him to show you that u are nothing but a s#x object to him..

16. Your last statement,'I will deal with this man's is what I am still analyzing,as you read my comment.

17. Pls stay there, you still have more time eh.