Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#twosday #Itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #smile

Hey!!!
Have a great day and dont worry, God will fix things as the day progresses!

💘💘💘💘💘💘

183 comments:

1. One of the BEST decisions to make now, in light of the economic situation, is getting a good school for your kids, that is very close to your house. And if your office is far from your house, and the salary isn't substantial, try and see if you can get a job close to your house, make all your salary no dey finish for transport. And if you rent a shop for business far way from home, you might also want to consider that too.
    These are very desperate times, sadly. And desperate times call for desperate measures. Any cost cutting measure is welcome right now.
    May God Almighty, continue to provide for us all. 🙏.

NB: Saw a comment yesterday on IHN, where a BV said she and her husband refused to help someone in a public transport because they believe all of us suppose suffer for the president wey we choose. My sister, that wasn't nice at all. You and your husband really need to ask God for forgiveness. Blessed are the merciful, for they shall obtain mercy. If una no fit help stranded, helpless person, how una want make God help una? And to think it was just 50 Naira? Please let's do better. No be to dey drop Bible verses and messages upandan. Make we dey practice am too.
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. You have said well My brother. Let's Practice what we. really P , and to think that this person felt so good with her actions .
      Beautiful Morning 🌞

2. Same I was saying yesterday on ihn. Transport fare is no joke now. Do everything possible to cut down cost. My neighbour was lamenting cos of the transport fare for the children, their school is very far. I told her madam change their school!

3. This is the way forward,look for school and work not too far from home before.transportation finish money. Desperate times calls for desperate measures.

Felt so bad reading that comment,I wouldn't have forgiven myself when I know I can help.Times are really hard

4. You are very right bro. We
      should Practice and live what we preach.

5. It is well. Though, it's not easy to get a job these days. But God will help us all.
      That act from that BV's husband shocked me. I almost shed tears for the stranded woman.

6. Y'all sanctimonious lots should stop it already. Even if it is 50kobo, it is their money and they can decide whether to give someone or not, it is their choice to make, abi na una give them the #50 to hold?
      Mtcheeeeeeew

7. An annon even said under the post that they use it against person aspa jazz. Jaaazzz? Really?😒

8. Beautiful morning to everyone
      Wishing you all a wonderful day ahead 🙏

Licious Babe

9. I have always been team,school closer to the house because very far school stress the kids and no matter how good the school is ,you need to do your part as a parent and when I was also looking for shop,I took the one that was trekkable from my child's school and home.

May God continue to help us.

10. Judgment of God may not even be through religion but humanity

11. Imagine the mindset, a widow came to meet us where I was drinking coke that she has not eaten with her kids, I gave her the 1k I had on me, my customer gave her the sweet potatoes she bought for her kids, in any little way, let us help, that Bv thinks she will never need help Abi?

12. I just went to read yesterday IHN.
      Emerald I was shocked when I saw the Anon's comment. A stranger that you helped with transport fare will use it against you? What an excuse!

13. Yep, what they did may not be right, but it is their choice to help out or not to...whether God blesses them or not is also not for us to speculate. People should help not just because of God's blessings, but because it is only humane, however it is their perogative!

2. Father in heaven ,we are grateful to be among the living.
    Lord we pray that our today will be better than our yesterday.
    Lord may all our long awaited miracles locate us today in Jesus name 🙏
    May every evil eye monitoring our progress be blinded in Jesus name 🙏
    Father let every tongue that will rise against us in judgment be condemned and any hand that is lifted to harm us wither in Jesus name 🙏
    Today will count as another step towards our greatness in Jesus mighty name we pray. Amen.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Don't Seek To Please Godless Men!!
    Proverbs 24:1.

"Sometimes, you find Christians who envy godless individuals and wish to be in their company. Some get really excited to identify with some “big names.” If, for some reason, they get invited to be in the company of certain well-known people, they consider it a big deal. But that’s not how God sees it. He doesn’t want you to envy Godless men and women."

"The only person you should want to please is the Lord Jesus. That’s important because those who truly love Jesus Christ will be pleased with the things you do. But if those who don’t love Jesus are pleased with the things you do, then there’s a problem and you should be concerned."

I don’t envy Godless men or desire to be in their company. I walk as a child of light, for I am light in the Lord. My delight is in pleasing the Lord Jesus, and I seek to honour Him always. I’m guided by the Spirit of God who lives in me and guides me in the path of righteousness, to produce fruits and works of righteousness, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 254 of 366!!!!
    I will Continously Lift my Voice in Praise.

Fuel Attendants "haff Blow "

5. HONOUR GOD IN ALL YOU DO

Do not follow evil men's advice.' Psalm 1:1 TLB

When Moses commanded Pharaoh to set God's people free, Pharaoh offered him three compromises. First, he offered to let them go if they didn't go too far away. Second, he offered to let them go provided they left their children in Egypt. Third, he offered to let them go provided they left their business interests in Egypt. In each case, Moses said no. And Satan will make you those same offers.

Put distance between yourself and the world. Refuse to let it have your children. Refuse to live by the world's self-centred and often unethical business practices. You are called to love and minister to those around you but not to become like them. One of the great gifts that God has given you is the gift of free will. You can choose! If you want to enjoy God's blessings, you need to make lifestyle choices that line up with his will and are consistent with the values of his word, not choices reflecting the constantly eroding values of the world systems around you.

The way to succeed in life is to stand on Bible principles. Here are two Scriptures to meditate on and keep in mind: 'The blessing of the Lord makes one rich, and he adds no sorrow' (Proverbs 10:22 NKJV). 'Seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things shall be added to you' (Matthew 6:33 NKJV). Today pray, 'Lord, I don't want to live by the world's standards. I put you first in my life because I know your ways are always best.'
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

6. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉

7. May the blessings, joy, peace and love of God the father and of the son and of the holy spirit be with us all now and forever in the mighty name of Jesus..Good morning everyone and have a wonderful day

8. Tuesday morning salutations from warri,
    Hello my SDK blog fam, how una dey, shout out to Bv Mariam, Sweetness, pretty patience, and one sweet anonymous, gloglo and ummu, thanks for the other day, 🙏🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️.
    @Bv Ummu we didn't see the goods oh, the driver later confirmed that it was given to him, he didn't know what went wrong, he started crying that the car is balance and take,he paid 15; percent of the total worth of goods.

Yesterday was market day in the local market were I sell, and it rained 🌨️🌨️🌧️🌧️ like mad, but in all we give thanks 🙏 for good sale 💃💃💃💃.
    Today will be better than yesterday. Amen 🙏🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️👏. May baba God bless all our hustling today in Jesus name. 🙏🙏🙏👏👏

Have a great day everyone 🥰🥰😍😍🥰😍

1. So he didn't know how goods disappeared from his career?
      Who now paid the remaining 85%?
      Somebody that you should have locked up in cell and make his family run around and pay at least 50% of the goods' worth before releasing him. Some of these drivers are thieves

2. I'm so sorry, but the driver should be hold accountable now...since he confirmed he received the goods,so what then happened? He should provide it..Na wah oh

3. Chai in this hard time
      It's well o

4. The driver's statement is un acceptable,that cry na crocodile tears.

9. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day. 🌹

1. Good morning Sis 💓💖 have an excellent day

#Twosday #Toosday #Toolsday

10. Good morning everyone
    May our day be blessed. Amen

11. We are what our thoughts have made us; so take care of what you think and even your utterances because they travel far and mean a lot.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? May our utterance today be pleasant enough to give hope to others. I wish us a great day ahead. Stay safe.

12. Yessssssss to your footnote Stella!
    GOD is still saying something 🙏

Good morning Sweethearts 💞
    We made it again today in the land of the living.
    #positivityalltheway

1. Good morning Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi

2. Good morning Momma 💜💛 how body? Hope you're much better now? Have an awesome day

To comment now na world cup 😏😏 network and blogger una weldone

3. Good morning beautiful NN 😘

4. Good morning NN, yes we made it and we are so grateful 🙏

13. Who is like unto You
    You're the lion and the lamb
    The word of the Father
    Forever You remain the same.....

Have a wonderful day, everyone!

14. Goodmorning

Am Sick ,
    Headach body pain, catarrh,cold
    Chaiii😭😭

1. Sorry, God's healing upon you 🙏🏿.

2. Healing from above upon you in Jesus name 🙏

3. Pele. It is well with you 🙏

4. Sorry Chikalicious, please take medication and rest

5. So sorry Chika. It is well with you. Please take care of yourself. 💖

6. Gods healing fall on you chikalicious

7. Kpele. Take your meds and rest.

8. This was me last weekend but thank God for the grace to see money for medicines. I am fine now.

9. Pele chika, wishing you speedy recovery

10. Pele 🤗🤗 pls take good care ,run a test and get meds... God's speed upon you 🙌

11. God's speed upon you 🙌 pls take good care 🤗

12. Sorry nne
      Wishing you quick recovery

13. Pele chikalicious,take care of yourself.

14. I wish you speedy recovery Chikalicious

15. Get well soon Chikalicious

15. Good morning! 🌹

TOPIC: KEEP YOURSELF PURE!

TEXT: 1 THESSALONIANS 5:21-24.

🎹🎸🎺🎷
    Called unto holiness, Church of our God, Purchase of Jesus, redeemed by His blood; Called from the world and its idols to flee, Called from the bondage of sin to be free.

Holiness unto the Lord is our watchword and song, Holiness unto the Lord as we're matching along: Sing it, shout it, loud and long, Holiness unto the Lord, now and forever.

16. Ada Eji Ft. Mercy new song has been living rent free in my house.

🎤🎤🎤The King of Glory My answer is
    Yes Sir yes Sir yes💃💃💃
    Whatever you say
    Dependable God
    Yes Sir yes Sir yes

Ojiji jidere’m s’ite n’isi n’dum
    Have your way
    Yes Sir yes Sir yes 🎹🎹🎙️🎙️

My Champion defender
    My hope is in You Sir. Yes Sir. Yes💃💃💃💃

1. Ada Ehi*

Hian!

You can't spell your own name, you still can't spell another person's name that is written clearly with the song they sang.

2. Ada Ehi*

Hian!

You can't spell your own name, you still can't copy another person's name that is written clearly beside the song they sang.
      You need help

3. Anon carry your frustration out of this lady's comment. You had to send your comment twice. 🤣🤣. This shows you are the one that needs help. 🚶🚶

17. Good morning everyone 💞
    May God bless and favor us today 🙏
    Blessed day ahead 🙏

18. Good morning.

Stella, how are you this morning? I pray for quick recovery upon you.

It's another day to hustle, may our hustle be fruitful 🙏🏿.

Have a good t people.

19. The Lord is my Shepherd, I shall not want. Good morning my people.

1. He maketh me to lie down in green pasture.. Good morning pretty

20. If NLC like let them bark from today till thy kingdom come. This Got. will never take them serious because see finish aff entered it. When you sell your birth right for .......
    Wishing everyone a great day ahead 💕
    #Tuesday🥳
    #Twosday🥳
    #Toolsday🥳

Toodles 🥳

21. Kindness in this hard times is a way of life.

Bv Ali's comment yesterday about good neighbors made me remember when I was pregnant and had it so rough in my first trimester.Couldnt even cook,was on bed rest till the first trimester elapsed.This my neighbor we've bonded so well was there for me. Will help me cook and stay with me till her daughter come back from school.Infact they were a blessing ,to even think we are not same tribe but became sisters.When they left the compound I cried but still keep in touch. Nothing like being blessed with good people.

1. Awwnnn. So nice. A good neighbor is everything!

2. God bless your neighbor. The law of attraction said the universe gives us back what we give to it. Be intentionally kind to someone and the universe will bring kindness to you. It might not come exactly from where you sow.

3. God bless your neighbor, the kind of stories i like to hear

22. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

23. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰
    Some of the important lessons I have learned about relationships: Be direct and honest about what you need from someone. Don't pretend you don't need anything and don't be vague. Many people won't able to handle your honesty and will leave. But the ones who matter will stay.

Another one is; Never force relationship or communication. If it's not mutual, then let it go. People know exactly what they're doing. If they wanted to match your energy, they would. Start rewarding inconsistency with unavailability. Allow them to lose you because of their lack of effort.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. True!
      I am so big on energy,if the energy isn't reciprocated,I bounce

2. Never force a relationship or communication is 100percent true..Good morning sis mi 💋💞

24. Too of d day to us all...May Nigeria know PEACE n Joy once again OH
    LORD. .CHEERS

25. Good morning all
    Thanks Phoenix, Fresh petals, Suave, Medussa and the rest who nominated me, I appreciate you all 🙏
    Today promises to be hot, I'm sweating as I type, no rain since four days now. How person wan take trek inside hot sun like this?
    Let me go and dust my umbrella ☂️

1. You killed it!!

I can finally comment today freely,been having issues commenting past few days.

26. Imagine comparing your daddy in the lord with herbalists and ritualists to defend him. Nigerian sheeples are not beating the allegations.

27. Good morning everyone. Wishing us all a wonderful day ahead 🙏

28. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰

29. It is beyond physical for you to go back in less than two months to seek for an employment from the same firm you left in less than two months.

Chegue was given
    Cash and gift.

Wat is really the problem?

30. I'm blessed,healed,favor,the plans of God concerning my life alone should stand;Jeremiah 29vs11, every other plans not of God is checking back to the pit of hell in JESUS Mighty name Amen.💃💃💃💃💃💃

31. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️10 September 2024 at 09:01

Just got back from work. Feeling so sleepy 🥱🥱🥱. Osundi, how are you dear? Stella, what's up? Hope you are better now. Wanna take a long sleep right now.

Peace out ✌️

32. Bv Phoenix pls help
    I want to apply for a foreign job but they said CV should be submitted in European format. Pls I just need the format to write it, pls help.
    Thanks

1. Please engage a CV expert. I don't know the format

2. Ok. Phoenix thanks for your reply.
      Pls do we have a CV expert here? Bv Uzu Anwuli you once talked about something of that nature last year or so, can you help? How do I reach you pls?

3. Bv Uzu Anwuli pls check your email. I remember you once said you arrange CVs for a token.

33. Good morning,thank you Jesus.

34. Good morning bvs
    Good health is Paramount in this period, let's keep our environment clean, sleep under mosquito nets or use mosquito repellent cream , drink clean water and well cooked food, eat fruits/vegetables that we wash with salt and clean water, stay away from soft drinks, etc. May sickness that would pass our power be far from us.

1. That you last prayer should be prayed well. The heart sickness that my is suffering from is beyond our power 😭

35. Beautiful Morning Everyone 💞💕❤️

Baba God,we go again today,take the will oh Lord 🙏🙏

Br

36. BEDC
    Hmnnnnn
    Very annoying 😑😑😑

37. Good morning house
    My mum was diagnosed of cardiac asthma that made her legs and face swollen, they said her heart is failing. We are really sad like this as the cost of treatment is beyond our power 😭
    God pls take control 🙏

1. Oh dear
      I wish divine healing in jesus name Amen

2. Eyaa! may The Lord perfect her health, it is well with her 🙏

3. May the Lord grant her healings from above on Jesus name.

4. God's speed on her 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

5. This is so sad. I pray God comes through for you. Wishing your family all the best 🤗

6. So sorry, may God rest his hands on her. Please stay strong.

7. Oh my goodness
      May God come through for your mom and give her divine healing.

8. Prayers up for you. It is well....

9. God will definitely take control, as you have called upon him, he will answer you in no time. Just don't stop praying okay, it will be well with your family, Amen

10. May the Almighty heal your mum permanently in Jesus name..Amen

11. OMG!!
      May God the mighty healer intervene 🙏

12. Chaii!
      May GOD come through for your family 🙏

38. Good morning bvs. Hope we had a wonderful night. Stay safe out there today y'all.
    Have a nice day.💐

1. Don't mind those castigating you and your husband for not helping that woman with #50. It's your money.

Just don't come here to preach love and kindness again, if not, I will join them to roast you cos you should practice what you preach here.

39. Replies
    1. @Phoenix
      Old news 🙄
      Didn't you read his interview that was featured here last week when he was released?

2. 😂🤣, This tech people are playing with us shaa. Sometimes they will just change position of camera or size and color and name it 17pro max with plenty money🤣

3. Anon 11:36, what Phoenix meant is not the guy but the actual iPhone 16. Make una dey calm down, Nigeria might be great again

4. iPhone 16 has done their upgrade. Solid chipset.
      BTW...Thats a quality video camera not a phone. Dang!

Wonder what Samsung is coming with?
      Their competition is real.

40. Good morning SDK family
    May Jehovah bless our day
    Amen

41. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    How una dey?

42. Good morning bvns..
    I'm here for all of u that called size 16 fat, u are all liars.. I am not fat oh😭😭😭
    What did I do to u people naw, we are not fat just chubby..
    Stop hurting my feelings 🤦‍♀️🙏

1. You're just curvy,real African woman🤗

2. Mrs Sharon you have really added a lot of weight if you are a size 16 now. I still remember the last time you posted your pics after having your twins, you were like a size 12 or so.
      Just start with intermittent fasting and portion control if you want to shed some weight.

3. Chubby is fat 🤣🤣 sorry dear

4. Mrs sharon you're just chubby 😃😃😃

5. Just portion control will help you out if you want to reduce small 😂
      Na shooter call you fat, that mad woman shaa.

6. Starr you are a product of a raving mad prostitute who should have been dumped in trash and fed by dogs. You're no different from the thing that raised you

7. Mrs Sharon...see that skipping rope eh? You must buy it.😂

43. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. SDK I pray for your speedy recovery. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

44. Good morning everyone

45. Today is my birthday. Father Lord I thank you for life. I also thank you that in this my new season, I will testify of my miracle triplets. No more ttc. BVs please join me and thank God for my miracle babies. 🙏🙏

1. Happy birthday sweetheart,from your heart straight to God.Plenty love from me to you.

2. Happy birthday
      Hallelujah.. Thank u jesus
      Congratulations

3. Happy glorious birthday to you

4. Happy birthday Anon, may God be praised

5. @Disco Dancer
      Thank you 🙏

6. Thank you, Mrs Sharon 🙏

7. From your heart to God's ears 🙏
      Happy birthday to you. Stay Blessed and happy

46. Just recalled yesterday's Chronicle about the man living a double life. Women see a lot just to get married. I also recall the one i knew some years ago, he smokes cigarettes and even weed, drinks like 5 bottles beer a day. Was asking for relationship and I just asked him pls where did we meet again? I told him all my male acquaintance are responsible people and will never be caught smoking weed. Bros how you get my number? And he didn't even allow me to process the fact he smokes weed. Now, how I be known? As girlfriend of weed smoker? Mba mu. Candle and fire cannot be yoked. I will just melt. Shift Biko🙄😏

47. Happy birthday beautiful blessing