Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY In House News

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

TUESDAY In House News

Tuesday Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..........How una dey?
BV Asia, please send me your number for 5 gig data or you contact Waju directly to send it to you, she and i will liase later...
Una no go believe say my nose is still runny....Its a lot better but still runny....I dont wanna call what i have but nah that thing wey make dem shut down everywhere for 2020.... It is still very much around and a lot of people no well right now from am....For Naija una dey use malaria melecin handle am and e dey work but malaria melecin no dey for this side so nah to battle am with pain killers...God dey!...No call the thing name oooooooooh...lol
Nne's and Nwoke's abeg i no get much to talk so make i dey read una..I see all the yeye advice una give chornicle poster yesterday...person dey run una wan pursue am go back..make she confront how?If she relocate, what of her family members? dem fit harm dem on her behalf nah.....
Enjoy the day, na oyibo chicken soup get me now, pepper too much inside naija own...lol
My people as i no well so i study and observe something for zeeone..person go call person for phone say meet me somewhere i get important thing to talk, na bush go be the meeting place where the bad person go reach there before the good person,you go shout so tey say comot there, nothing....
Abeg who has watched zeeone series names Mira? how e end?
Make una take am easy...

###############

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.
I complained about being exhausted before, but I didn’t know that I was about to experience a crazier version. So my princess, unlike her brothers didn’t have any teething drama.
Eight teeth by one year old and no issues that come with teething, etc. A few days ago, she started to run a fever, became very fussy, wasn’t eating ,throwing up, and cranky. I was at my wits end and super exhausted.

I noticed that two sides of her gum were swollen and reddish, so I suspected it was teething drama. I did a quick search online and read that teething should not cause diarrhoea, and since she was stooling a lot, I sought professional help.
Her symptoms were dismissed as teething issues, but we were given antibiotics because the fever might be linked to her body fighting off infection and all. I remember when the boys went through this phase also and the sleepless night and stress that comes with this phase.
I am currently very sleep deprived and need a break badly, but I also consider myself blessed to have my brood. So, one minute, I am crying in exhaustion. The next minute, my heart is2 filled with so much gratitude to God to be blessed with these beautiful ones.
My princess is getting better by the day, and I am looking forward to this phase ending soon. If you have a mom around you, please give her a hug or a compliment, or better still call your mom if you can and just say a word of gratitude.

Get one of your family members to step in and help so that you can sleep and rest before you break down completely and end up in hospital...do it now!

########

PINKYS CORNER

Most of us are fond of operating our phones while on bike or close to the main road. Most of us can be so buried in the use of our phones that, you don't even know when your child is crying or needs your attention. You will do yourself a lot of favor when you learn how to minimize the use of your phone while on bike or on main road. 

Yesterday morning, was at the shop when a guy was patiently waiting for either a bike or a cab which I don't know. He was operating his iPhone 15 in front of my shop when my neighbor told him to be very careful of that phone. But baba said nothing fit happen and I just smiled for where I sit down. Not long, he stopped  a bike. Immediately he mount on that bike, another one came with speed and the passenger behind the rider snatched baba's phone and the rest was a story. He told the bike man he was on to pursue them and that one refused. He was angry. He alighted and stopped another bike man to pursue them but the bike man also refused. You can start to ask yourself now, if they are part of them but capital NO. 

The excuse given by the first bike man was so reasonable . He said and I quote "He experienced a situation where a bike man was trying to pursue another bike man because they snatched someone's property and the guys stopped and fired a bullet directly to his chest and that was how he lost his life" and he is not ready to die. My neighbor then said, sebi he was telling him now but he was acting like vandam. The guy couldn't go anywhere, he was just perplexed and later went back home since people had started gathering ask him questions and those who witnessed were busy saying "oda bi film". 

Recently, snatching of phones and robbing people of their properties has become a noms now in Ibadan. They even come to your shop as if they want to buy something and when they realize that, everywhere is silent, they show you their riffle then you go cooperate and give them everything you have with you. These are young handsome guys , agile and energetic but when caught, they begin to beg for mercy. The guy who sells gas and also into POS they shot some months ago that I talked about just came last  week to pick his properties from the shop. He has moved away from that area. 

Let's reduce the use of phones on bike. Aside from the phone being snatched. How do you control yourself from getting injured when accident is about to happen? Or the bike man uses his brake all of a sudden? Consider this and don't forget that, a motorcycle doesn't have a protector. Your body is the only protector for the bike. So be careful and watch it. 
Ire oooooooo 

#################

###############

WEIRDFACTS
---The foundation of a healthy relationship: Trust and communication.
---People who complain online are more likely to suffer from anxiety, depression and stress.
---When our brains are low on glucose, we're more likely to feel angry and hungry at the same time (hangry), because it's harder to control our emotions.
---The parents of Albert Einstein were worried that he was mentally slow because it took him a long time to learn how to speak
---When ignored by someone whose attention means the most to you, the reaction in the brain is similar to physical pain.
---Psychologically, that "what if" feeling can literally be painful.
---Studies have proven that praise rather than criticism is the best way to help employees improve.
From whatsapp circulation

##################

227 comments:

1. NEW MOVIE ALERT: @Sandra @ Candy and all movie lovers. Watch Rebel Ridge on Netflix. Very interesting movie.....If you think that Bridgeton Lead actor is handsome, check out the main character of this film…Gosh such an eye candy, more handsome than Michael Ealy and Morris Chestnut.

1. Oh darling, thank you so much. I've been so bored ehen. Are they on strike? No new interesting movies. Nawa!

2. Phoenix, I hope it's not series movies.

3. @SEP, is the movie interested, abi na because of the eye candy??🙄🤣

4. Phoenix, thanks just downloaded

5. Seriously? More handsome than my Micheal Ealy...let me rush to Netflix 🏃🏃

6. Reviews said it's overhyped o. I'll watch later sha

7. Also the watch the perfect couple on nexflix. Very interesting. Starring Nicole Kidman.

8. Alrightey. Will look out for this. Thanks for this babes. 😘

9. 14:58 I finished 'perfect couple' last night. It's really interesting and funny. It's a mini series, just 6 episodes. I enjoyed it.

Phoenix, I just googled the trailer, looks interesting. I'll download.

2. Have you smiled at anyone today, if not there is still time..😀😀😀 Good afternoon house

1. Smiling at you babe.😁😘

Good afternoon.

2. I need someone to smile at me and give me a hug as well. Being a man isn't easy. So much responsibilities and the expectations so high.

3. Just smiled after reading this 😁.

4. I just smiled reading your comment😃😊

5. Sandra baby 😘💋
      Teejay everything is gonna be fine, just believe 🤗🤗
      Zaram nwannem 😘💋
      Apple of Gods eyes🤗💋
      Starr baby 😀💋

6. Mrs sharon 😘😘
      MyStic 🤜🤛
      MercyBee 💋😘

3. HOW TO DRAFT A WINNING ATS COMPLIANT CV (PART 1)

Based on Anon’s request yesterday on how to carry out a CV revamp, your CV is as important as your Visa or passport to gain entry into any country of the world. It speaks volume and determines if the door will be shut on your face or would open for you. However, it is not how wordy or the lengthy years of experience on your CV but the quality and relevant information contained in it.

With the advent of AI, most CVs are reviewed by a software called ATS (Application Tracking System) for faster CV screening and shortlisting than by an actual HR professional or hiring manager. Here are the easy steps to follow:

1.Depending on the role you apply for or for a career change, tailor your CV with the relevant information with the help of a Job Description before you apply for any job. At most, a 3-pager resume or CVs will suffice, anything more than that will be regarded as a TOME and might lead to a rejection by ATS. Don’t use the same CV to apply for different job roles…Mention transferable skills in the case of a career change e.g Written & oral communication skills, problem solving e.t.c.

2.Ensure you use the same font, font colour (black) and font size throughout your CV e.g Time New Roman, Calibri, Arial. Avoid using Calligraphic fonts…..Exercise cautions with your spellings, tenses…Know when to use CAPS, Underline, Bold functions…..Use bullets or numbering when listing your duties and achievements and do this in chronological order i.e from most recent working backwards …..Avoid unnecessary colours; it is a CV not an colouring book….

3.Your CV should be an achievement or result oriented one not focused solely on duties & responsibilities……Don’t lay so much emphasis on your duties but highlight on your achievements. A great rule of thumb is to list at most 5 core responsibilities along with at most 5 achievements.

If you have been on the same role in 2 or 3 different companies, rather than repeat the duties done instead highlight only the different duties done but still aligned to your role. Mention your areas of competencies e.g soft and technical competencies at most 10 (ten).

PART 2 👇👇

4. 'Nnes and Nwokes abeg I no get much to talk', then she proceeds to write 20 more paragraphs.
    Stella Stella!

1. 🤣🤣 upon say na look she dey look.🤣😁

2. Just look o my sister, imagine when she begin talk, Google may shut down.

3. Sandy baby have you gone back to your base..

4. Lol 😆 that's Stella for you

5. Yes Pure, I'm back to base. Thanks for asking.

5. HOW TO DRAFT A WINNING ATS COMPLIANT CV (PART 2)

4.Examples of achievements: ‘’As a sales officer, I achieved a 70% sales target in Q2 & Q3 2023’’ or ‘’I generated a half year revenue of N100 million naira for the sales of 10 3-bedroom apartments in Lekki’’ or ‘’I reduced the procurement costs of office supplies by 20% by negotiating a better deal with a new vendor’’..….Your achievements must be quantifiable with figures in any currency, percentage, numbers, ratios, turnover rates e.t.c…. Remember if you are not generating income, you should be reducing costs (Don’t exaggerate or make unrealistic claims of achievements on your CV)

5.(a) Use action words or verbs on your CV e.g Achieved, Led, managed, developed, designed, implemented, coordinated, resolved, streamlined, initiated, negotiated, advised, delivered, improved, facilitated, supervised, directed, enhanced, executed e.t.c (Don’t use the word assisted, instead use ‘’partnered’’).

(b) Use keywords aligned with your role, professional field or industry. For Sales e.g Lead Conversion, Pipeline Management, CRM, Negotiation, Sales Forecasting. For Finance e.g Budgeting, Auditing, Financial Reporting, Cash Flow Management & Risk Analysis e.t.c

6. AI tools like Chat GPT, Gemini AI are really helpful to tailor your CV but be very careful to avoid mindless lifting of the information directly to your CV, it might contain some errors. ATS are very smart and would get your CV flagged….AI should help provide guidance in drafting a CV, you don’t want your CV to come across as ‘’robotic’’ or ‘’impersonal’’…..

7. Indicate relevant educational qualifications, professional certifications on your CV. Please don’t indicate your date of birth, gender, religion, full address (mention the location only e.g Ikeja, Lekki), marital status, number of wives and children e.t.c….Only state from your 1st degree upwards, primary and secondary school education is not needed except it’s a government job. Don’t put your picture or passport photograph except this was requested by the recruiter.

Make sure you update your CVs from time to time in line with industry standards or career requirements.

I hope you find these tips helpful.

So go ahead and draft that winning CV to get your dream job!

All the best

1. well-done phoenix, God bless you 🙏

2. You are so resourceful👏🙌
      This is well detailed.Thank you

3. Thanks Phoenix

4. Thanks a bunch.

5. God bless you Phoenix nwa 😘

6. You're such a blessing to this blog Phoenix, thank you 👍

7. This Phoenix too sweet. Will you marry me. Make my pikins get your brain.
      I ran to check meaning of ATS yest as aunty XP said it. Nwanyioma pls help us write new cv,we wan work also.

8. Weldon phoniex Beauty with brain...

9. Thanks everyone for your kind words ♥️♥️

10. 14:59, she should come and collect you laptop and type it for you or what?
      She has given you the guidelines on how to write it , so you can't figure it out and write it yourself? Sebi you go school 🙄

Phoenix thanks for this 🙏

6. XP and Shooter Gal 😄😄😄

1. They have settled their fight ni?
      I no see any drama again 😭

2. I'm sincerely shocked. Have we lost all form of respect for your elders, for your younger ones and for yourselves
      You may not like someone, in real life or offline, totally valid.
      What do you do??
      Ignore them!
      Pretend as if they do not exist!!
      Jump am pass their comments.
      Walk right by them.
      Is this rocket science?
      It's so easy and ensures you utilise time and energy appropriately.

3. We suspect Stella is hiding comments 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
      The spookie dog wen die is paining the old mama, she no gree for anybody

4. I dunno what you people stand to gain in jamming heads together. Rubbish

7. Good afternoon SDK and BVS.
    Sorry for your nose.
    Pls take care of yourself.

8. Sleeping without money in your pocket is very risky. What if you dream and find yourself in a Taxi, How will you pay?
    copied

Good afternoon everyone💖💕💓💛💚💙❤💝💞💟💗😍💋

9. If you don't have any mistakes or corrections on your NIN, you don't no what God did for You.
    I'm frustrated 🥴.

1. Eeeya, sorry about this. What is supposed to be an easy process online is getting difficult by the day..

2. My own have been there for months I have not meet to their demands, and my line has been banned.

3. Cyrreyin same shoes. I'm tired.

I did modification only for me to notice my date of birth has been altered, now I'm being asked for 16200, where make I see am? I've already put it in prayer 🙏 God should help me

10. A friend took me to his farm that's well secured with a gate and fence. He was about traveling to Delta State, Ughelli to be precise for a month safety training. He promised to be back by July and this is September he's not yet back. The last time we spoke was in the first week of July and ever since then, his two lines has been switched off.

When he took me to the farm, he gave me the keys to the land and told me I will sell the produce when it's due if he's not yet back.

I have been trying to reach him since July till this very minute to know how much and how to send the money across to him but to no avail.

Always switched off.

The plantain, banana, cassava, pawpaw and pineapple are due and ready for sale.

How do I go about this?

I don't even know the prices or who to meet about it.

I just hope and pray something wrong didn't happen to him. Else I don't understand why a phone will be switched of over two months now.

I keep hoping to see his call on my phone or my call go through to him. His door has been locked and the landlord worried as well.

1. IF HE IS DEAD AND YOU SELL ANYTHING FROM THERE THEY WILL SAY YOU KILLED HIM TO DO JUST THAT SO PLEASE BE CAREFUL WHERE U GO AND ANNOUNCE THAT HE GAVE U KEY; YOU DONT HAVE PROOF THAT HE GAVE YOU THE KEY; ALL U HAVE IS THE KEY:::BE CAREFUL!!!

2. I hope you have not told anyone that you have the key to the farm?
      I pray and hope that he is safe wherever he is

3. Hmn....I hope he's fine sha

4. I think I'm more scared now. No, I haven't told anyone. One of his neighbours(woman) knew about him telling me to help him look over it. He told me he already informed the woman I will be looking over his plant.

5. This is worrisome.

6. Kai I just pray he's fine. This kind thing person no even know what to do.

7. I hope he is fine, teejay please be very careful

8. But you have to sell them, you cannot let them rot and go to waste. Put the money for the sale of the produce minus any travelling cost aside for when he returns.

Maybe he is one of them who did the silent japa thing, or was trying to do it. Folks should really find one person they can trust in life to share their intentions and movements with. Nobody in this man's life knows the exact location of the safety training place or his mode of travel? And none of his family members see it fit to put an apb out on him? Something is off.

11. Good afternoon everyone

Motherhood Poster, pls ask somebody to come over and help you out.

12. Walked almost 3 hours today with my friend in the name of exercise. She says it’s advised to jog for 3 days and then walk for 2 days to balance out ur body (or something), now it feels like a truck hit me. I didn’t even feel it until I got back home.

I’m now noticing the little things I miss because we are almost always in the car when going out. Nature is extremely beautiful!

Abeg, I have a question. If I used to eat 6 slices of bread and now reduced it to 5, is that portion control or am I fooling myself?

1. 5 loaves is still on the high side.

2. Reduce it to two. Five is still very high in calories.

3. If you can avoid it totally, best.
      Bread and weighloss do not go together

4. It’s portion control, Eka. Gradually reduce to 4

5. Ahn ahn, 2 loaves ke. Lai se Alex 😂

6. And the 6 slices you said is just "for example" o, cos it can be like 10 to 15 abi?
      Just continue jogging abeg😩

7. No Fidel oh, I started maxing out at 6 when my husband would look at me like a glutton when I toast 8 slices for myself 😂

8. 😂🤣😹. U are fooling yourself,
      I've started my evening walk too since XP said I needed it..
      And I eat only ones now for my potion control

9. Lol she say lai se Alex 😁
      Be like you never ready to do portion control

10. Mrs. Sharon, you only eat "once".

11. Hahahhaha Eka from 6 to 5..na the same thing 😂😂if you can avoid it fine, if not, cut down to 2 slices.

12. @Sandra
      Eating once a day is a form of intermittent fasting. It works. That's what's been keeping me in shape for the past how many years now. I make sure I eat before 3pm, latest 4pm. Nothing again till 2 - 4pm the next day.

13. What kind of sound are you creating: a sound of defeat, a sound of lack, a sound of it’s never going happen? That’s going to limit your life. What you’re up against may look bigger and stronger. You’re outnumbered, surrounded. What you can’t see is the Most High God is right there with you. He’s surrounding everything that’s surrounding you. It looks like a setback, but really, it’s a setup for Him to show out in your life. Now do your part: no more talking about the problem and how impossible it is. Have a battle cry of faith, declaring the greatness of our God.

Joel Osteen

14. I parked in front of the mall sitting inside my car waiting for my wife to get a few items from the supermarket.

Coming my way from across the parking lot was what society would consider a tramp.

From his looks, he had no car, no home, no clean clothes, and no money.

There are times when you feel generous but there are other times that you are just not in the mood and don't want to be bothered.

This was one of those "don't want to be bothered times."

"I hope he doesn't ask me for any money," I thought.

He didn't.

He came and sat on the curb nearby but he didn't look like he could have enough money to even get a good meal.

After a few minutes, he spoke.

"That's a very nice car, you got there," he said.

He was ragged but he had an air of dignity around him.

I said, "thanks," and continued listening to the car radio.

He sat there quietly, and the expected plea for money never came.

As the silence between us widened something inside me said, "ask him if he needs any help."

I was sure that he would say "yes" but I held to the inner voice.

"Do you need any help?" I asked.

He answered in three simple but profound words that I shall never forget.

We often look for wisdom in great men and women and we expect it from those of higher learning and accomplishments.

I expected nothing but outstretched grimy hands.

He spoke the three words that shook me.

*"Don't we all" ?* he said.

I was feeling high and mighty, successful and important until those three words hit me like a twelve-gauge shotgun.

*Don't we all?*

I needed help.

Maybe not for bus fare or a place to sleep, but I needed help.

I reached in my wallet and gave him not only enough for bus fare but enough to get a warm meal and a few other things for the day.

Those three little words still ring in my ears today.

No matter how much you have, no matter how much you have accomplished, you need help too.

No matter how little you have, no matter how loaded you are with problems, you can give help.

Even if it's just a compliment, you can give that.

You never know when you may see someone that appears to have it all.

They are waiting on you to give them what they don't have -

*A different perspective on life,

*a glimpse at something beautiful,

* a respite from daily chaos, that only you through a torn world can see.

Maybe the man was just a homeless stranger wandering the streets.

Maybe he was more than that.

Maybe he was sent by a power that is great and wise, to minister to a soul too comfortable in themselves.

Maybe God looked down, called an Angel, dressed him like a tramp, then said, "go minister to that man inside the car, that man needs help."

*DON'T WE ALL?*

Help somebody, you are only a custodian of whatever you possess.

We come, we go; the in-between defines who we truly are.

Copied...

15. Good afternoon gbo gbo ile..
    Continue to have a nice day y'all..sorry Stella for the runny nose. I feel you need that Naija pepper chicken soup now..

16. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Stop mistaking people not talking to you as envy, nobody send you.
    Everyone is busy running their own race, face your front.

I wish you all a fruitful day

1. Stella ndo o, you're right on the chicken soup chicken 🍗 Helps greatly with cold. If you can get African spices & make it like chicken pepper soup too 👍👍
      'People who complain online are more likely to suffer from anxiety, depression and stress' You're not far from the truth 👍
      -

17. @Pinky,one needs to be more security conscious now,everywhere red.

Goodafternoon everyone

18. Good afternoon 😊
    Sorry for the flu Stella, I wish you speedy recovery 🙏
    I used to operate my phone when I am inside a cab or Keke until I heard that they now snatch phones..
    I don't even pick calls when I am outside now again
    If I miss your call, I ll call back mbok
    Phone that I bought from easy buy... God abeg ooo
    Have a wonderful day 💗

1. A guy from church just finished calling me now, he called yesterday to request for a loan of 5k which I didn't have.He begged but I didn't have and can't borrow to give him either, he ended the call..only for me to receive his call today while sleeping that, thank God I didn't have the money to give him yesterday.
      I was what happened?he told me he was driving alone in the car when some policemen stopped him and after requesting for everything thing as usual, they now entered his car and 👉 a gunto his leg to start calling his people for money, he said he was dragging with them before he now calmed down, if this people should shot or kill him what would now happen. When they saw that all the people he called didn't have they had to let him go that his people poor. They told him to put the phone on speaker,they thought he owns the car,but na driver him be.
      God will continue to protect us for this country 🙏

2. Can you imagine. Haaaaaaa. Nobody is save in Nigeria

3. @Olori Jojo Haaaa 😱😱 Wetin I dey read oh

4. Olori Jojo, this means that they were not real policemen but thieves disguising with police uniform, abi our policemen have added armed robbery to their cache of vices?

19. Hi Eka, we're you able to do something about excess buying in shein? Mine is Amazon and it's Deeping hole in my finances. Please someone recommend a good perf for me. I'm beginning to love Arabian perfumes

1. Nope. Received orders worth about 119 euros few weeks back, now I have another worth 159 euros shipped again (not all mine tho but na my money). God help us.

Not a perfume person but there’s this one I took from my MIL when we visited. It’s amazing. It’s Givenchy and ‘Amarige’ is written over it. I assure u, it smells like heaven, maybe u can try it.

20. Good afternoon,
    Get well stella,
    Pinky, thanks for the advice.

21. Good afternoon everyone
    Have been so stressed lately. I really need rest.
    The sun today can fry egg

22. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. It's a rainy day here.

23. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Doh SDK. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

24. Avoid parents with 3 or more kids this period ,na small thing dey vex them 🤣🤣🤣 copied
    it is well 🙏

Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

1. 🤣😂😃, them reach to vex abeg, this country that has made every parents so tensed

2. I have three kids and I don't get angry easily 🤣

3. Country hard eeh🤣🤣🤣🤣

25. Someone I know died struggling financially leaving his wife and 5 children. He was struggling to the extent they relocated to the village. His burial took place few days back and it was like a carnival. One of his mums younger brother took care of all the burial bills. Called his wife after the burial and gave her money to start business and also promised to train the children to university level.
    What happens to helping him and his family while he is alive. Trust village people with insunations. The man is dead, every other story is baseless.

Greetings great people. Raining and calm day around here.

1. Such is the irony of life hmmmm.
      Friends and family alike won't lift a finger to help but travel miles, spend a whole lot to give a"befitting" burial.
      We ignore the living and honor the dead

2. This is why we should be wise and avoid what will make us end up at the mercy of others. Have two kids, at most three. Manage the little resources you have, cut your coat according to your size, avoid habits that can put your health at risk like too much alcohol, smoking, drugs, etc. Take care of yourself.

May his soul rest in peace.

3. 1,2,3,4,5, kids?
      E reach make person fall sick in this economy if you no get better source of income.
      May his soul find rest

26. Yori yori, e don tay wey I see her comment here, hope she's ok?

Jeweluchi choc noir, hope you're good too?

Pleasant afternoon all

27. It is well with you Stella, please take care of yourself. Orange juice or pineapple juice will help reduce the running nose.

1. Speedy recovery to you Stella

2. Stella sorry o, i just took mixagrip back to back to cure my own stubborn cough and catarrh

3. Stella I wish you God's speed and more grace, it is well with you.

28. Stella, I wish you swift recovery. You will be fine.

29. /ɪf jʊ ˈfəʊkəs ɒn ðə hɜːt, jʊ wɪl ˈsʌfə. ɪf jʊ ˈfəʊkəs ɒn ðə ˈlɛsᵊn, jʊ wɪl ɡrəʊ.//

Good afternoon bvs.

1. Iya Nimi you are a very wicked and heartless human being. Tueh

30. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰🥰
    Omo, the rain no wan gree for anybody o!

Ohhhh boy! People are suffering in this country.🤯
    If we keep giving people that are always crying for hunger in credit, how are we going to survive in this business bikonu!! 😬

I'm tired! Like, my tired is tayad mehhn.

This regime come to finish Nigerians with their evil agenda, but God pass them.🙏😍💙😎

1. The country is very hard now, every body just day manage like this

2. @ Pure nwannem, it has gone beyond managing o.

3. That credit is what I avoid by all means, it kills businesses especially now that the country is hard and people find it difficult to pay up.

Thank God I don't sell food items cos I hate when kids are hungry, just tell me your children have not eaten since morning, I will pack and give you. I sell shoes, bags and the rest, they are not means of survival so if you cannot afford it, don't buy on credit, if it is by force you buy shoes, go and buy Aba made or rubber shoes that you can afford. I don't sell on credit at all.

31. Speedy recovery SDK🧡. But wait ooh, is it ***vid? I didn't call any name though. Get well Mama Mia.

32. I read motherhood post today after more than one year that I read it last. 😁

33. Once I go out you'd think I dont have a phone, if I must pick a call, that call must be important, I cannot come and be saying had I know.
    Stella so sorry for the running nose.
    I use to underate I.K Ogbona's acting until I watched imperfect match, guy killed his role so well with Bolaji Ogunmola.

1. I almost died of laughter 😂😂😂.
      All of them in that movie came with their A game mehn.
      Chioma nwosu is so dramatic 🤣
      Kudos to Bolaji

2. Asin ehn Star, to think I watched it at midnight gooshh I couldn't control my laughter. I k ow say my neighbour go dey wonder say wetin dey do this girl.

3. 🤣🤣 The movie has a great cast, Ik killed his role no be small 👍

4. You underrated IK ogbonna?
      Guy is one of the best
      Bolaji ogunmola is the underrated one in the industry. Girl's fire. She is not getting enough recognition

34. Today is my birthday. Father Lord I thank you for life. I also thank you that in this my new season, I will testify of my miracle triplets. No more ttc. BVs please join me and thank God for my miracle babies. 🙏🙏

1. Happy birthday to you,May your heart desires be granted in Jesus name.

2. Happy birthday dear. God will give you your bundles of joy.

3. Happy birthday to you and by this time next year you will be rejoicing with your triplets in the mighty name of Jesus amen

4. Happy birthday 🎊.
      Congratulations on your babies. It is settled 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

5. Happy birthday, may God grant you your heart's desires

6. Happy birthday dear. God is dependable trust me. May your tears of sorrow turn to tears of joy. Find that which you seek speedily in good health and abundant supply of God's overwhelming blessings.
      Congratulations in advance.

7. May God bless your new age.
      Happy birthday to you.🎉🎉🥂🥂🤗💙

8. Happy Birthday Anon...May all your wishes come true

9. Happy birthday dear
      May God perfect your miracle babies soon

10. Happy birthday dear anon. May God perfect everything that concerns you 🙏

11. Happy Birthday dear, your time is now.

12. Happy birthday to you. May all your heart desires come to fulfilment 🙏🏿

13. Amen !!!! Thank you, Lord. There's power in agreement. I shall testify in this my new season. Thank you so much 🙏
      Zaram
      Mystic Hercules
      City Chocolate
      Mercy Bee
      Pure
      Candy
      Mariam

35. I asked you people yesterday who watched unbroken nigerian series. You people ignored me. Am I nit talking to u people??? Answer me na. 😪

1. 🤣🤣🤣
      As we no come know now, na to find cane for us remain.🤣😁

2. Sorry about that. I haven't watched it. Is it on Netflix?

36. Thanks SDK. I'm very grateful
    Thanks to all who nominated me, once again.
    Let me go inside Waju's mailbox .

Bv Candy, I forgot to reply you and Osundi concerning skin tags on yesterday's SP. My skin tags were small, like grains of garri so they did not bleed like that when I cut them with razor blade. Just tiny blood. Then I rubbed with salt. They did not grow back.

37. Good afternoon my people, past days has been so some how, health wise too. But is well.

Sorry for your health Stella, I pray for divine healing upon us.
    #septemberbabiesrock.
    WE kEEP ON MOVING

38. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Stella sorry for the flu🤗 chai so that sickness still dey around. It is well with you and I wish you quick recovery.

Motherhood poster, come take a hug🤗🤗🤗 you're a strong woman and thank God your princess is getting much better. Please do as Stella suggested. You need to rest.

Pinky, the use that same format to snatch phone here too. A lady was inside keke pressing her phone, someone on bike snatched the phone from her.

Bv Ostrich so sorry about your mom's health. I pray that God comes through for you and your family. It is well with your mom.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Bv Ostrich sorry about your mum, may God uplift your family's finances to be able to manage it well. Heart problems in elderly is usually very delicate.

2. Bv Osundi. Hope you're good..

39. Good afternoon lovelies especially my kaduna people how is the sun shinning in your place .

40. Kpele Stella.. Get well soon
    @pinky thanks, the way people kill each other for silly things is alarming, we should all be careful..

41. Good afternoon great people of SDKsphere.

Been a minute, hope y'all doing great out there.

Don't give up, na who give up lose

1. Good afternoon MyStic na who give up go still lost...✋

42. Good day fam
    From Pinky's story we all need to be security conscious always
    Sorry Stella about the flu...

Enjoy the rest of your day fam✌

43. @Pinky Pls you too take good care cos that your area is not safe truly. Make God dey protect Us.
    Day 2 of resumption !!!
    We hit the ground and get it running.
    Pele Jewelu, Hot pepper soup for no bad for that catarrh.

Wishing Everyone a Pleasant afternoon ❣️

44. A hotel has 100 rooms, book your room according to your battery percent and see your room mate.

Mine is Room 35 😁

45. I wish you speedy recovery Stellz.

46. Sorry Stella about your runny nose. Na that naija kind of pepper soup for good for the cold. Doh🤗

Motherhood poster, get someone to help you so you can get some rest. You don't want to breakdown o. If you do, you will surely leave your cuties and attend to your your health.

47. I don't even like pressing phone inside vehicle, not to talk of bike, or while I'm working.

48. SDK i wish you quick recovery
    Bvs enjoy the rest of your day

49. Feel better, Stellz. I was sick too for about a week, I don't know if I had the same thing but I remember feeling some terrible back pains that I never felt before, I also had a sore throat that was ongoing until I took the Chloraseptic that cleared it up. I met someone who told me that he had contracted it. Yes, it is going around but the version out there now seems mild.

50. The USA is the third largest country in the world by land area.

©️ Weird facts.com