Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Today is in house news for Blog Visitors.....I expect you people to make different comments as if you are me or another BV......Some start their comments with 
different headings but the most Interesting is the one who starts their comments with LOL.....

Today you will pretend to be another BV and make comments like them.....If they make negative comments then show how their negative comments can be written positively....This is a good post, if you turn it South, I will sit back and enjoy the drama.....Someone accused me of being dramatic the other day but na my own i dey oh...I just try to create content for traffic and relaxation....LOL

Anyone who pretends to be me perfectly will be invited into my iinbox for some wraps of amala and vegetable soup....
Lets make this Interesting, no be only giveaway post fit reach 300 comments naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...

LOL

################

IMPORTANT BLOG VISITOR NOTICE

If you are looking for customers, send in a well prepared advert and i will help you reach your customers..... Well done oh!!!

############################

367 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone ❤️
    For lovers of Nigerian movies there's a new interesting movie once upon a vow is the title of the movie acted by Sonia uche, Sam Maurice
    Kai if you are watching just hold handkerchief close to you because you will cryyyyyy. It tells the danger of running along with a one side narrative

1. Once Upon A Vow will check it Out ooooo

Well come wellcome in House
      News
      In Goodie Afternoon

2. I love Sonia's movies, let me go and look for it.
      Thank you Chichi bekee 😘

3. I've watched it...nice movie

4. Will check it out.
      Thanks for sharing

2. Nice one Stella, promises to be interesting.

3. Good afternoon everyone!
    IHN is here.......

4. First of all

King j*** You dey Nigeria now or went abroad for vacation truly?

Me: Singing psquare
    na Collabo🀞🏽

5. When you reduce your friends, you reduce gossip, you reduce envy, you reduce trouble... then you increase your focus πŸ’―.. COPIED....Good afternoon house..

1. So true.
      Good afternoon my nwanne 😍

6. There'll surely be funny comments in today's IHN πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good day good people of SDK ville. How go de go?

7. Good afternoon y'all
    It's been a mixed feelings for me. I got promoted at work yesterday, only to get a call this morning that we lost an aunt.
    This life sef nothing dey am.

1. Congratulations to you on your new job, and may God comfort you, and may the dead rest in peace ...

2. Awww Congratulations on your promotions and Sorry about the loss of your aunt...The irony of life....

3. Ehya πŸ€— so sorry about your aunt, may her soul rest in peace and congratulations on your promotion.

4. Awww
      Sorry for your loss.

Congratulations dearπŸ₯°

5. Congratulations. May ur testimony be permanent

6. Congratulations.

So sorry. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

7. Congratulations on your new promotion and sorry for your loss, may her soul rest in peace.
      Life no balance true true.

8. Oh what an irony! Congratulations dear and my condolences to you and yours.

9. Congratulations on your promotion πŸ‘
      Sorry for your loss

10. Congratulations Babe πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

So sorry for your loss..God rest her soul πŸ™Œ

11. Congrats dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. Sorry for the loss of your Aunt and congratulations on your job

13. Congratulations on your job promotion
      So sorry for your loss

14. Congratulations
      Sorry about ur aunt

15. Me, I'll be happy for the promotion. The dead is gone, life goes on!

16. Congratulations on your promotion, sorry for your loss. May her soul rest in peace.

17. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘
      Sorry for your loss

18. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘

8. E get the way Nigerian girls dey behave...They always claim to have money yet they are always so hungry and will be broke shaming guys...Real Amotekun girl..

Dear Kings

Don't be a SIMP. Make sure not to fall for her tricks. Dear married kings, make sure you do DNA oh..

If you like come and cry under my comment...I will send you one resounding slap...E pain you that is why you cry under my comment....

1. Phoenix stopeeeeeeeeet πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. That's DANTE for you

3. Daddylicious
      Mummylicious
      Stellalicious
      Ekalicious
      TJaylicuius

Una good morning oπŸ˜„

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ now they have started crying under your comment because they don't have sense and can't reason well.

5. My hand no dey o πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

6. Phoenix stop trolling Dante.

7. You finish work πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. @ Blessed 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

You be case study I swear

9. #ThrowbackTesday
    #TerrificTuesday
    Still out to get em benjamins, i am gobsmacked at the price of sachet milk and milo and basically cant deal at this cusp.
    About to eat my lunch of bread, akara and zobo good.
    Looking out to you.

Mlks

10. Lol @giveaway reaching 300 comments. Na so naa.

11. Hello Lovelies, I saw all these food content people on IG blending Okro, Egwu, Lemon and Lime that it makes your skin glow.....Well I tried it and my skin is skinning and it cleared my system so well...

If you have a blocked sink instead of using Vinegar, Baking Soda and hot water...Go to Youtube and watch how to use hanger to unblock your kitchen sink

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ hello my candilicious candy 😘

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ₯°πŸ€£, today's comments will be fire
      Phoenix you be clown πŸ˜‚

3. SDK explorer, we love like that ❤️

4. Choi 🀣🀣🀣 this is my lovie 🩷 eh

5. This na Ezege πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. Phooooooeenix. 🀣🀣🀣

7. Candy the explorer 😁

8. πŸ‘πŸ‘you try.😊

12. There is something that happened in Bayelsa while I was on my way to Port-Harcourt for some project....I saw this woman fetching water from the side of the express road, I felt so much pity for her....I was wondering why should a beautiful and well endowed woman be fetching water....I was wondering what is the government of Bayelsa doing about that....This is so bad.....

I came down from the bus and I was about to ask how she is coping.....

I will bring the full story here once I hear from the woman

1. Tjay attention πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. That's TEEJAY's Way....

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I greet you specially Ezege world wide.

4. *coughs*

🚢🚢🚢🚢

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣Teejay

6. Lmao… ‘I will bring the full story here once I….’
      Like, Teejay doing this is it to keep us in suspense or what? The stories are usually not that interesting to keep us salivating. if you want to write story, write it at once, stop telling us you will write the full story once you baff and wash your preek.

7. I swear, he must put that endowed and beautiful πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒ.

8. This made my afternoon🀣

9. Sperm donor teejay

10. This is Ezege πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. You dey try abegπŸ™Œ,Dante,Candy and Teejay

12. Lmao 🀣 phoenix on a roll

13. Omg 🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. So you can imitate anyone?

I am enjoying your comments, keep it coming 🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. There is know River or Stream on the express way oo . Bring the full story first.

16. Teejah gate🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. See me laughing so loud🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Ehh, simply divine come here, did Kritika marry that man they choose for her (in Stella's voice). I didn't watch zeeone o, I just looked😁😁😁.

14. Eeehhh I am just here looking at Zeeone....I am craving goat meat with body odour but I will be eating seafood okro today...You people should take it easy eeehhh....

Ehn Simply Divine and Krikita so you mean Maitree has given birth to 4 children already....I feel like slapping her for crying for Jovi; these people think we are 3 year olds but I can't stop because I almost cried when I tried to stop it....If you see any mistake, use your eyes to correct...

Amu na bia!!!

1. You came prepared πŸ˜„

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣I love this.
      This is Stella's handwriting 🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Phoenix nwa you came prepared.

4. This is so interesting to read, it's as if Stella wrote this.

5. Stella come and see something 😁

6. Haba! Stella na you get this one🀣🀣

15. I salute everyone!!!
    I am sure you are doing well? Today is a very hot day in Germany and I am officially saying now that i cant wait for Winter to start...I need the cold to spread around.....
    I am sorry to deviate but I just saw something today in Zeeone when i was LOOKING

16. This fuel queue long ehn....Nne na wa oh...Me I am buying fuel at 500 naira at Ikeja....Power sweet oh.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa @Shootergyal where you at?

1. You are on a rollπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kelvin fallout

2. Dodoye kelvin.

3. Infact Chichi, if there's a winner, Phoenix has won

4. You won already
      Congratulations phonex

17. Omo, I'm not mentally prepared to participate. I have a terrible headache. I'll be back to read comments and laugh.

1. Sorry about the headache πŸ€—πŸ€—

18. Zeeone made me cry today. I didn't eat because of zeeone.

@ Choc Noir, @ XP Momma @ playstore, @ Daddy code it's been a while. Ple let us kniw how you're doing.

1. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      SDK
      ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

2. Paris baiby come see something o

19. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. I was just looking at zeeone not watching please.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

20. IHN don land
    Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out meme so true πŸ’―

21. I will be having Cosbic tea, Coffee and bread toast

Then later, I will be having chia seeds and small eba....

In the evening, I will have some red wine and hang out with my girls

It's Friday, let's get jiggy and groovy guys

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my Paree nwa oma 😘

2. Chai πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you're on roll Babe πŸ’•πŸ’•

This na ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

3. My paree baby πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒ

4. Side eyes @ Paree Paree 🀣

22. Terrific Tuesday
    Hailings...
    I am craving Amala and ewedu with goat meat wey get body odor... LMAO
    Ermm.. SIMPLY DIVINE, Why did jazeeeze rush enter house like that now, abi he discovered what Nannette did to his girlfriend ni... I am addicted to zeeone, I can't sleep 😁
    Giveaway recipients
    The following BV should send their account details for the angel Star business giveaway...
    Poshscents
    Pdf
    Dorene
    Send later today...
    Don't litter the comments section with congratulatory message
    Have a good day πŸ’—

1. Hello Jewelu Stella 😍

Phoenix nwa you're too much, take your πŸ‘‘πŸ˜˜

23. Hailings!!!

Good day lovelies, trust our day is moving well, don't forget to put a smile on someone's face today.

24. Gratituesday πŸ’•πŸ’‹
    Enjoy the rest of the day peeps ✨

25. This Andre and Cleo ehn, I don leave TV for them, na my phone I dey take watch bbn😁.

26. Where is the Eka Joy version πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Can’t u make one urself?

2. What did you do to her before she slapped you? I will wait and hear her own side of the story before I conclude.
      If you come for me I will unleash my 2015 self on you.

Meanwhile, who has been to the Nigerian immigration office recently? My brother was there yesterday, they showed him shege banza. I can't wait to move my remaining family members out of that dead country.

3. Elsa, start paying better attention to how I respond to chronicles post

27. Where are all those Amotekun girls? I don dey write book o😁

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this post will be interesting.

28. You again? You are here only when giveaway is announced, if you don't GTFOH..

Mama don't mind this hungry people coming here for only giveaway

1. am only trying to protect Stella from these hungry, retard and wilf rats.

2. Hahahahahaha,you're really hot in the place.

3. This na Shooter Gyal πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. Shooter the ogbanje gyal πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒ

5. Anonymous abi shooter? 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. You're on fire. This is apt. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Phoenix thanks for making my day 🀣🀣🀣🀣

29. Dear kings, please carry out DNA on all your kids😁

30. All the things that my mother used to do that I always look at her with side eyes I find myself doing the same thing to my child, I don't know how it happens but I find myself doing the same, e.g sitting down and sending my daughter to bring the remote when it's not far from where I am sitting, screaming at her, etc. na wao

31. Heh heh heh, how e go be today?
    Mr Martins, please I need charger for Samsung Note 8. Do you have? How do I reach you.

My name is Iya Nimi, and am all for bringing joy and interesting read to this platform. Good afternoon. 😘

32. Onichabor Christopher3 September 2024 at 14:51

Good day bvs, how come u na dey say kings go and do DNA test, women no dey do DNA test to ascertain also.
    Enjoy the rest of your day

33. You see dis zeeone I will never watch it again. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

So bv simple what will happen to johda

34. You are a broke girl,you come visit me... I gave you 2k for transport feir, you say is not enough....
    anuty what is the color of ur problem...what did you bring for me...

1. King Jerry 🀣🀣🀣

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Anuty? 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      You finish work for Jerry head

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anuty. I love bvs aswear πŸ˜‚

35. Today I feel like eating oha soup and cowleg.
    The one I aye last week, I am still salivating

36. How is everyone? It's very hot here..i almost melted last night. Currently on transit, comments would be enabled when I touch down so bear with me... erm, that anon that said my nose is big,send me your account number let me credit you so that your bitterness will vanish..hehehehehe
    Enjoy your day and stay far from negative people.
    Xoxo ❤️

37. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

38. How can someone not like fried plantain?

How can you say new yam is sweeter than old yam?

39. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

40. The leader of LOL comments is Dante.

41. You guys should keep it coming, laughing out my a*s here 🀣🀣

42. In this life, satisfy your wife in bed. A woman likes when you give it to her morning, afternoon and night. I don't play with this responsibility at all. My wife can attenst to it.
    Something happened in my compound yesterday. This man who is very hard-working came back from work, mind you, I was sitting outside my flat because the heat was too much.
    Back to the gist, the man entered his flat and caught his wife in bed with another man. My second neigbour's wife's sister ran to me and begged me to go and separate the fight and I rushed to the scene.
    On getting there, the man was holding a Cutlass, ready to cut the wife's head but I collected the it from him using my KungFu skill which I learned in my taekwondo class back then.
    The woman was hospitalized but the man she brought home died this morning from the Cutlass injuries.
    They have arrested the man, I will bring you update after I come back from the police station.
    Olorun a agba wa lowo alakoba
    Ireeee ooo....

43. Something just happened in my area, I'm coming with the full gist

44. Good afternoon Stellalicious oooo
    Good afternoon bloglicious familicious oooo
    Chikalicious is greeting you all oooo
    Kisseslicious to everyonelicious oooo

45. You can buy an iPhone or buy a Samsung for a good storage.

Hope this helps
    @Betty

46. Hello...
    How's everyone doing?
    It's been work back to back here maka ngwongwongwo na ebi ngwo ngwo ngwo...
    That nonentity that was shouting my name while I was away raking in US dollars,i counted 27 times from the screenshot I was sent,your pubic hair will soon be scattered on this blog.
    Ina ga ebi na chukwu na ebi na ngwogwo gwasa gwasa ..hahahahah.. ..look for someone to interprete for you.
    The married man with four kids pretending to be single,I'm still watching you with my medicated glasses,any move from you, you are a goner...
    Off to cook correct gangatuarious sauce with roman shrimps and french coupsparirere... No time to check time
    See you all soon 😜

47. Who is this one?
    Pls go elsewhere,i don't need your likes here... if its only 10 positive blog visitors that I get here,it is better than 100 of your toxic self. How dare you tell me to stop laughing in the comment section,are you sick?
    long hiss..

48. Why are Zeeone people always behaving like mumu? I was LOOKING at Mehek this morning and I almost slapped them inside the TV set...
    Ehn ehn, Simply Divine or anyone, Kiritika has birthed a snake, pls what will Pakish do to the snake child? I have a feeling that the queen will kidnap the snake child, pls tell me I'm tired of their suspense.

49. This post will be very funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Let me think of one to write

50. These comments are killing!! 🀣🀣

51. Today is looking good
    I am at the lobby of the UN in New York right now.....Anya m na fu gwo gwo na obodo ndi ocha....
    My glasses are on watching some of you here especially that aunty that rub tumeric on her face as foundation.....
    Biko did I hear I hear say you don't get angry but you have anger issues.. Stella! Gi wa kwa you get angry very well I always tell you to work on it

This weekend I will be super busy.... I for like sleep under duvet but Ndi Agbana na Obosi will be here live in the USA making it hot..
    Kamala Harris might just be our 1st female President...Ntor!! Nothing for you Trump

Yagazie Nnu
    #Mylife

52. Samsung 270's camera is better than that of Oppo 60AI but the prices differ depending on where you go.make sure you buy from accredited stores so that you won't go and buy packaged eba as phone.
    I have Samsung,contact me on Whatsapp
    Hope this helps
    @MARTINS

53. This children are after my life
    Cleo and Andre will not kill meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£
    Let me go watch my girl onyeka

I am having two bottles of big stout this evening. 🀣🀣🀣

My Tonita ship is giving me palpitations
    Will Anita not forgive Topher
    Awwwww, my babies are back

I saw a recipe of mango and watermelon on YouTube. And it came our so nice