Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tortoise Found After Massive Flood In Maiduguri

Friday, September 13, 2024

Tortoise Found After Massive Flood In Maiduguri

This is massive!!!.. I hope they took it to the Zoo and did not make Tortoise peppersoup with it

26 comments:

1. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad13 September 2024 at 12:02

Lol @ tortoise pepper soup.

1. Pls,they shouldn't. I served in Borno state and one of my go-to places was the zoo in maiduguri. They had a very good zoo then full of different types of animals. I pray all the animals are safe.

2. Before ko
    God don provide meat for them

3. As far as Nigerians are concerned, na better Meat be dat.

4. This innocent tortoise don enter wrong hands 😌😁

5. Meat keee
    Human being dey eat Tortoise?
    Big Tortoise kaiiii
    Make them carry am go Zoo oooo

6. My former boss from benue state said they always mix tortoise blood with malt to give strength to a sick person.

7. Nigerians should be educated about WILDLIFE CONSERVATION.

1. Infact ehn, endangered species are killed everyday

2. Adunni , The matter wear mini skirt.

Most of the Animals are now Endangered Species, but Some people no send them at all.

It’s an IKEGWURU SITUATION

3. We have to survive first before thinking of wildlife. Survival of the fittest.

8. That tortoise don enter one chance 😆

9. Nigerians will eat even a lizard. This tortoise is gone.

10. Stella the zoos too have been submerged in water. They should be careful cos wild animals would be roaming everywhere.
    This particular tortoise is a goner

11. Such a beautiful creature. These are the ones living up to 200 yrs, if not more.

12. The whale that was wounded years back in Lagos (early 2000s) hmmmm... people butchered it & some were reselling the meat 😥 so when it concerns widelife and Nigerians, this tortoise is likely to end up in someone's pot.

13. Toitoise pepper soup to the rescue jooor in this cold weather.

14. this one go beta for peppersoup....

15. I hope it was actually taken to the zoo instead of eating it.

16. I hope they will not use it for pepper soup.

17. Hahaha, tortoise pepper soup loading