This is massive!!!.. I hope they took it to the Zoo and did not make Tortoise peppersoup with it
Friday, September 13, 2024
26 comments:
Lol @ tortoise pepper soup.
ReplyDeletePls,they shouldn't. I served in Borno state and one of my go-to places was the zoo in maiduguri. They had a very good zoo then full of different types of animals. I pray all the animals are safe.
DeleteIfe imasikwa!
ReplyDeleteNo be only Zoo.😹
Before ko
ReplyDeleteGod don provide meat for them
As far as Nigerians are concerned, na better Meat be dat.
ReplyDeleteThis innocent tortoise don enter wrong hands 😌😁
ReplyDeleteMeat keee
ReplyDeleteHuman being dey eat Tortoise?
Big Tortoise kaiiii
Make them carry am go Zoo oooo
My former boss from benue state said they always mix tortoise blood with malt to give strength to a sick person.
ReplyDeleteKai! Orishirishi dey o
DeleteTrue,not only Benue state sef.
DeleteNigerians should be educated about WILDLIFE CONSERVATION.
ReplyDeleteInfact ehn, endangered species are killed everyday
DeleteAdunni , The matter wear mini skirt.
DeleteMost of the Animals are now Endangered Species, but Some people no send them at all.
It’s an IKEGWURU SITUATION
We have to survive first before thinking of wildlife. Survival of the fittest.
DeleteThat tortoise don enter one chance 😆
ReplyDeleteAmazing
ReplyDeleteZoo ke? Safe trip 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNigerians will eat even a lizard. This tortoise is gone.
ReplyDeleteStella the zoos too have been submerged in water. They should be careful cos wild animals would be roaming everywhere.
ReplyDeleteThis particular tortoise is a goner
Such a beautiful creature. These are the ones living up to 200 yrs, if not more.
ReplyDeleteThe whale that was wounded years back in Lagos (early 2000s) hmmmm... people butchered it & some were reselling the meat 😥 so when it concerns widelife and Nigerians, this tortoise is likely to end up in someone's pot.
ReplyDeleteToitoise pepper soup to the rescue jooor in this cold weather.
ReplyDeletethis one go beta for peppersoup....
ReplyDeleteI hope it was actually taken to the zoo instead of eating it.
ReplyDeleteI hope they will not use it for pepper soup.
ReplyDeleteHahaha, tortoise pepper soup loading