Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

Thursday, September 12, 2024

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

#almostanotherweekend #happytimes #positivemindset #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile #selfmotivatingmode

Good Morning..
Have a positively impacting Thursday and dont lose the good mood....
See yourself like a plain paper that you can write a Narrative and make edits....No one is perfect and no situation is permanent....Dont forgt this!
Hug the day!
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

PS- Please send in your Chronicles...

229 comments:

1. When we had our son in 2019, a woman in our church, asked if we are ok with her giving us used clothes and shoes of her last child. I was like "ma'ma, which kind question be dis na. Why we no go want?" And she said she had to ask o. That some people actually reject offers like this. I shock o!
    When our son started to grow bigger, and we had to give out some of his stuff, na'im I con see wetin the woman dey talk. You go see pesin wey no get anything, and you're trying to help them with clothes and shoes for their kids, and they'd tell you "No. Thanks". The fear is that you probably want to use their kids destinies or something. 😳. Most of them are actually ok collecting brand new items, cos that one doesn't 'kill'. It's the used items that have the capacity to steal destinies. 😂
    In my opinion, what you believe works for you. Plus, you can't claim to be serving a living God, and live in perpetual fear and bondage all the time.
    I remember a friend of mine who refused to post her baby pictures on Facebook because of "unseen forces and wicked people". But she posted the baby on her WhatsApp status. So I asked her, "shey the unseen forces and wicked people no dey for Whatsapp? Abi all no be social media?". I mean, if witches want to hurt your baby, do you really think they need to see the pix on SM to do damage? Na wa!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. We have this Portuguese amily friend that has a daughter slightly older than Alex. When Alex was born, she asked if she could give us the clothes her daughter had outgrown and I gladly accepted. We almost never had to buy clothes and shoes for Alex when we were in Portugal. She now even collects and keeps those items for us for when we are able to visit Portugal or someone is coming to visit us here.

Why won’t I save myself some extra cash when I see a good opportunity

2. "What you believe works for you", sooo true. Your last paragraph, wicked people no dey view whatsapp na. 🤣🤣🤣

3. "what you believe works for you" 💯

4. Eka: Gbam! Saves you the stress ooo. Why I go reject better offer? No one can hurt my kid. My God is more than able to keep us safe. Plus, I don't even think along that line sef. Can't be serving the Almighty God, and I go dey even suspect say innocent cat na winsh. God abeg!
      What we do now with our kids clothes, is that we call some families and ask them. If they are cool with it, we bundle and send to them.
      We sef, any of our friends wey ask us, we dey accept. As long as it's the same size. There's no shame in it, and nothing to fear as well.
      My love to your family.

5. Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣

But seriously, evil will not be written on the forehead of the wicked people. So, It is better to be careful too.

6. Though Bible said we should not be ignorant of the devices of the devil but keep an open mind and nothing will harm you. Most of the people shouting village people are the main village people.
      May God keep ordering our paths

7. Me, there are somethings l don't collect . Days are evil.

8. It's because it is what they are capable of doing, that is why they have this mindset.

9. The woman collecting my daughter's used clothes is so grateful ehn, atimes she will be the one asking if clothes dey for her child, and I on the other hand have a former neighbour who used to give my daughter her's too and I really appreciate that, but mind you I can't just give anyone my daughter's clothes neither can I collect from everyone, I chose anyone that my spirit agrees with

10. Funny enough they go to the market to buy ok wears..

2. When the trumpets sounded,the people shouted,and at the sound of the trumpet,when the people gave a loud shout, the wall collapsed; so every man charged straight in and took the city.(Josh.6:20)
    Beloved of God,that which is difficult with man is easy with the presence of God.
    This Thursday morning we decree ,every obstacle on our path to success hear the shout of command of the LORD'S voice and collapse in Jesus name 🙏.
    No weapon fashioned against us shall prosper in Jesus name 🙏
    May the LORD'S presence frustrate the activities of those who hate us in Jesus name 🙏
    Abba father may your goodness and mercies follow us all the days of my lives in Jesus name.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. However difficult life may seem, there is something you can do and succeed at, just don't give up, keep putting in those small efforts repeatedly day in and day out, you shall succeed.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? May God bless our hustle today. I wish us a pleasant day ahead. Stay safe.

4. The Mission Continues!!
    Psalm 68:11.

"The Lord Jesus instructed us to go into all the world and preach the Gospel to every creature (Mark 16:15). He sent us to find the lost, to seek them out in the byways and highways."

"This directive is clear in the Scriptures, and it drives the mission of Christians today. We carry on the vision that He gave us. This vision is about actively reaching out to those who need to hear the message of salvation, and this involves going beyond our comfort zones, reaching out to speakers of all languages, thus ensuring that everyone has the opportunity to hear and respond to the Gospel."

Dear Father, I pray for translators, missionaries, and evangelists of the message of the Gospel all over the world, that they continue to be effective witnesses for Christ, making your Word known without hindrance, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. OPEN DOORS

'A door was opened to me by the Lord.' 2 Corinthians 2:12 NKJV

A noted author states: 'People who study entrepreneurs say they excel in something called "opportunity alertness." They look at the same circumstances as everyone else, but they "notice, without search, opportunities that have hitherto been overlooked." They are "alert, waiting, continually receptive to something that may turn up."'

Paul was such a person. 'I came to Troas to preach Christ's gospel, and a door was opened to me by the Lord' (2 Corinthians 2:12 NKJV). He practised 'divine opportunity alertness'. For Paul, walking through the doors God opened often led to hardship. But they also led to great achievement. Open doors don't come with a set of instructions about precisely what you should do and exactly what will occur as a result. To discover what's on the other side of the open door, you have to go through it. Will you experience fear? Any time you attempt the untried, unknown and undone, you will experience fear. That's when you need to remind yourself that whatever awaits you on the other side of that door, God will be there.

Here are two things to keep in mind. First, sometimes an open door doesn't signify going to someplace new; it means recognising a new and previously undetected opportunity in an old place. Second, open doors never exist solely for the advantage of the people offered them; they are an opportunity to bless others (see Genesis 12:1-3). An open door never exists for your benefit alone. Has God opened a door for you? If he has, don't hesitate or vacillate; walk through it.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

6. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    From Bolt to along, you see this period, e go touch everybody.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one love.

1. I have since deleted bolt from my phone, they charge an arm an a leg🤣

2. Good morning darling 💙💙 how are you doing today?

Hmmmm 🤔 it's well with all of us

7. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 256 of 366!!!!
    Faithful God.

8. Sleeping is natural, but waking up healthy is by the grace of God.. stop whatever you're doing now and take one minute of your time to say
    THANK YOU JESUS FOR THE GIFT OF A HEALTHY LIFE...Good morning everyone and have a wonderful day..

1. THANK YOU JESUS FOR THE GIFT OF A HEALTHY LIFE 🙏🏽

2. Thank God for a healthy life o

3. Thank you Jesus for the gift of healthy life 🙏 🙌 ✨️

I am Grateful oh Lord!

4. Hallelujah🙌
      Thank you Lord

9. As the Lord Restored the Losses of Job, ours too shall be Restored in Many folds with Long Life to Enjoy them in Jesus Christ Name. Amen.

Good morning everyone.

10. Your hashtag this morning is 💯 Stella, how are you feeling today?

Hugging my day with lots of love and peace of mind 👌

Good morning Sweethearts 💞
    Make sure your day counts!

11. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    Hooe we all had a good night rest
    My baby girl 💕 is going through teething stage and it is really draining.. Phew 😓
    I thank God for the gift of life,...
    Holiday is finally coming to an end...
    Have a wonderful day 💗

1. Good morning Posh,kisses to our sweetheart.

2. Bigs girl ti de niyen. Na to start eating meat.. she will come out of the stage strong.

3. Enjoy the remaining days o, we've resumed 2Weeks ago
      Pls take good care of your baby 😘

4. It is well with your baby girl

5. So sorry 🤗🤗🤗 God's speed upon your baby

6. Eyaa! Please give her yoghurt, it helps too, it is well 🙏

7. Send my warm hugs to her.❤️

8. Awwww...it's a necessary painful stage of growth. Pls take of of her & yourself, it's not easy at this stage. Hugs dear 🤗🤗

9. Quick recovery for ur girl.. Kpele

12. If you're dating a woman who's an online attention freak and she often post pics every minute of the day, my brother pls weigh that decision of marriage very well and vet her thoroughly. E get why....

🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

13. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉🎉
    Positive vibes 👍👍
    No condition is permanent 💯

14. Good morning everyone😘💕
    Have a nice day y'all...❣️

15. Good morning blessed people

Gratitude has a way of changing perspective and opening more doors of blessings.This year has come this far to the 9th month and even if you think 2024 is gone,the God of 11th hour miracle is still in business.So be grateful.What are you grateful for??

I am grateful for good health,love of family and a God who loves unconditionally.🌹🙏

1. I am grateful for everything 💯

2. I am so grateful for everything 🙏🙏

16. Last night, I started watching the series, the perfect couple, and I'm enjoying it. Love Nicole Kidman. Who has seen this 9ja movie on youtube, Crimimals?? I watched it because of Uzor. Their acting no be am. Lots of shouting. 🙄. Y'all stay safe out there.

1. Kai, I wish I can sit down to watch a movie.I no even like television sef.Hey Candy.

2. Lemme goan read more reviews on perfect couple
      Good morning Candilicious Candy

3. I started watching it yesterday too and I'm done 😂😂 very interesting series! Oh Merritt what an unfortunate accident that claimed her life,you will be shocked at the end...I love me some Will 😉so innocent 😇

This "The front room" starring Brandy Norwood is horror abi? Let me not waste my time

Good morning lovie 💜♥️

4. No need to read, watch/download already! 😉

5. Hey Disco Mama. 😘. You don't watch TV, hooooow? I'm not talking about zeeone o (side eyes at Stella), I mean correct movies o.
      Good morning NN Momma 😘
      Mercybee, good morning babes😘. I was awake till 3am watching it (not like I even sleep early sef).

6. Please recommend any latest horror movies for me oh....I am very interested @Paris the Front Door is it on Netflix?

17. You are beautiful beyond description
    Too marvelous for words
    Too wonderful for comprehension
    Like nothing ever seen nor heard
    Who can grasp Your infinite wisdom
    Who can fathom the depths of Your love
    You are beautiful beyond description
    Majesty enthroned above
    Lord I stand, I stand in awe of You...
    Holy God to Whom all praises due
    I stand in awe of You!

Have an awesome day.

18. Good morning everyone
    Stella am not dangote but am very ok
    Paris check your mail , I have been admiring u for a long time,have a beautiful day
    Nathan

1. Wait oh❗this could be internet rat disguising as someone else ...see the thunder wey go fire you eh if you don't GTFOH 😠

2. Paris have you checked?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Love is a beautiful thing 😍. Overtaking is allowed.

4. Lmao 🤣🤣 Stella u ehn...pls Paris, check your mails na, love is waiting 😉...I love genuine love stories. We need feedback o 😊

5. My Paris haf vexed.No any Internet rat shoud anger my babe o.

6. Lol at Audio Nathan

Paree nwa ❤️💞

19. Up and thankful
    SDK hope you are getting better, speedy recovery to you 🙏
    Good morning everyone 💞
    May we all have a fruitful day 🙏

20. Like play like play, woli arole don dey chook head into the highest paying industry in Africa, he started as a comedian abi skit maker, now he's performing miracles in Uganda, wonderful!

1. Miracles ke, is he a real pastor/prophet?

2. Are you sure the miracles are not skit?
      The last time I checked, he was a skit maker always portraying a prophet in his skits

3. Hey disco dancer... good morning dear.

@Mercy bee @lora@ anon, serious o, check his Facebook page, he had a crusade in Uganda, he probably knows he won't sell in naija cos we won't take him serious.

4. Are u sure??
      Stop passing fake news

21. Redmi 14C has to be the best and cheapest phone under 150k.
    The 4+4g is just 134k.
    Phone is dup.

1. Anon, what about the picture quality?

2. I am not enjoying Redmi A3. It's hanging.

22. It's a beautiful morning, it's a wonderful day. 🌹

TOPIC: TRUE JOY.

TEXT: JOHN 15:11-14.

🎺🎷🎹🎸
    The joy of the Lord is my strength, the joy of the Lord is my strength, the joy of the Lord is my strength, the joy of the Lord is my strength.

He gives me living water and I taste no more, He gives me living water and I taste no more, He gives me living water and I taste no more, the joy of the Lord is my strength.

He filled my mouth with laughter and I laughed haha, He filled my mouth with laughter and I laughed haha, He filled my mouth with laughter and I laughed haha, the Joy of the Lord is my strength

23. There is this song in my dialect I grew up to hear my dad sing. * Irikpole na agwo oria* (how are you heals sickness)

Don't just call someone only when you need a favor or have a request. Show genuine interest in their life. No matter the age difference , relationship is a two-way street. It is not just about what you can gain, but also show you care.

Call someone today just to know how they are doing.

Special shout out to you Stella. How are you doing dearest. Get well quick ❣️. You are in my thoughts and prayers.

Greetings great people here. How are you doing today❤️.

1. Where did you copy this from?

2. Good morning Zaram
      How are you doing?

3. Hey Zaza baby, my niece namesake ❤️

4. Anon. 09:15. Good to know you always read my comments. Take🎈

5. Thanks everyone. I am doing great Ada. Kind regards.

24. All things bright and beautiful ❤️❤️
    Good morning all 💜💜💜
    Today looks so promising.
    So let's make it count .

25. Beautiful day, rainy 🌧 day.

26. Kindness is like a fine perfume, its fragrance lingers on leaving a lasting impression that can brighten someone's day even when we are no longer present.
    ***Zaram2024🥰.

1. ***Zaram2024? 🤣
      You too want to start bringing copied posts here and tag your name at the bottom, it's ok

2. You are doing well. Anon. 19:15.
      Zaram2014📌.

27. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Sign out meme🙏🙏🙏

Thanks To

Alilicious B🫂🫂
    Arike💋
    Big Mamalicious 💋💋
    Juleslicious 💋💋
    Mercybee 💋💋
    Parislicious Savanna 💋💋
    Loralicious 💋💋
    Pure💋💋
    Cynthian iyede 💋💋
    Sweetness 💋💋
    Gloglolicious💋💋
    Mariamlicious💋💋
    Blogbrity💋💋
    Mrs Sharonlicious💋💋
    Starlicious💋💋
    Carenlicious💋💋

Thank you All for you prayers🙏🙏🙏
    God bless you All I really Appreciate 🫂🫂🫂

Am getting better
    Iya boys hope you are getting better also ,Divine Healing in Jesus mighty name Amen 🙏 🙏

1. Good morning chikalicious, wishing you a wonderful day 😘

2. Hello Chika.
      Hope you're feeling better today 💖

3. It is well with you sis. 🙏
      Love your happy vibes and jovial personality. May happiness never cease in your life.

4. Thank God you're much better today 🤗🤗

5. May the Lord perfect all 🙏

6. Amin Jesu 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
      Thank you All 🫂💋🫂💋💋

7. Thank God you have recovered.. chikalious

28. Beautiful Morning Everyone ❤️💞💖
    Today's another opportunity ✨️ 🙏
    Thank you Jesus 🙏 😊

We go again today for His Blessings and Favour 🙏🙏

29. Good morning everyone 🥳

May the Lord Who is always in control of every situation brought to His attention come through for you over every challenging situation in your life.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and fulfilling day

30. Thankful Thursday 🙏🏻
    Thank You for the Miracle of today 🙏🏻

Remembered reading what Gani Adams said concerning the economy. E no funny again..
    God help us all.
    Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead ❤️

31. Good morning,
    Stella,hope you're getting better?
    $peedy recovery to anyone who is sick.
    Its ending in praise.

32. Good morning to y'all on here.
    I am here again to ask for forgiveness from those that I did let with my outbursts back to back.
    I promise to turn a new leaf from this moment onwards.
    Thanks to those of you that had one or two things to chip in yesterday.
    I am super grateful and 👋 bless up!!

#TBT

1. Abi werey le leyi ni? Shey o shiere? Shey aye no dey do you? Abi ina fe jo e ni? Abi sapana Fe pa werey yii ni?

2. Are you sure? Believing this means I will be waiting for an aeroplane to land in Apapa Wharf!! You don't force forgiveness but allow things be....Me I don forgive you tey tey whether you choose to change or not...Selah and Shalom!!!

3. Thunder fire you there! Who wants you here? Better gerrout from here o!.. Stellz abeg no dey enable this guy comment o, cuz I must dey drop one dose of insult for him everyday! How can someone be this unstable? Idiot Miliki…

33. Stella, you're my woman crush everyday of my whole life. Thanks for all you do mami 😘 I love you beyond words ♥️

1. WOW.......I hope you mean these words.......I cherish u but please turn a new positive leaf for my sake,i shy away from using love words on pple but u have a place in my heart......let me crush on you today my EFCC Chairman.

2. Awwww thanks a lot for loving me right back. I have decided to turn a new leaf not only cos of you but it's the right thing to do. Speedy recovery darling 😘😘😘

3. Shooter is actually a very sweet soul, Iove seeing the sweet part of her .

Happy woman crush wednesday 🤩

4. Awwww!!
      God bless you more Shootergal.

I love your comment 09:44👌

34. Good morning all. I had a good laugh yesterday reading IHN. So the internet rat wants his SDK blog job back, that's the reason for him apologizing, Tinubu renew hope don do am she banza, no money to buy bread and akara to eat with chilled zobo

1. Did he tell you he needs his job back? Abi you can't read well?
      The way I see it, he wants to be able to comment on the blog like before cos Stella had warned him to stay away from her blog and had been swallowing his comments.
      Mr rat, keep begging, one day, she will forgive you and allow you stay here. I hope you get help for your mental issues though.

35. AUTUMN is here..Yes definitely...D trees started schredding their leaves since August ; preparing itself to be covered in snow towards d end of d year...
    BUT MAY D SUN CONTINUE TO SHINE ON US ALL BY HIS MERCY N GRACE..;; THANK U LORD ,,, CHEERS.

36. Hi Stella,
    Hope you're feeling better today 💖. Pelee

37. Good morning blogfam
    It's a brand new day,another opportunity to make it count.
    You indeed can write the narrative and make edits. WORD!!!
    Stay safe,happy and blessed beautiful people,one love ❤❤❤

38. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

It's very rare to find someone that genuinely cares about you, that wants to see you achieve all your goals. Someone that wants to help you grow as a person and be by your side every step of the way. If you have that type of person never let them go. They are the rare kind.

Stella, how's your health??? May God heal you.

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

1. I pray I meet such and I also pray I help someone else too. The world will be a better place if we all have a shoulder to lean on.

Good morning beautiful ❤️

39. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    If your vehicle breaks down on the high way, and you see a bus carrying women wearing party clothes like asoebi and gele, please avoid such vehicles they are kidnappers. I have been hearing these lately till a man shared his experience with kidnappers after their vehicle from Lagos park to Ibadan had an accident this last Saturday, and they had to look for 'sole' in Yoruba, they marched all of them into the bush, and scraped their hair.
    According to his testimony, the women immediately changed to bum shorts when they got to the forest because they trekked for hours and got to a place in the forest. The women started playing music and dancing, he said 7 Prado jeeps tear rubber were packed inside the thick forest, and they were ordered to bring coolers filled with naira mints from the cars, they kept parking the money into Ghana must go bags, he saw many women, men, children, phones in hundreds all lined up naked, their heads were shaved.
    Prior to that incidence, his wife declared a 14 days fast, after she dreamt her husband was carved up, he kept calling on the Lord to save him in his heart after seeing many human parts, as he was about parking the last cooler filled with money along with the other captives , he ran for his dear life into the forest, he said he ran for hours without looking back, and found himself on Abeokuta expressway, Na so he begged people for clothes and money, to go back home. The man was shedding tears while narrating his ordeal, wickedness is real!
    No wonder there are many missing people around, everyday I go out, I see posters of Missing people ☹️
    What made him board the vehicle was parce que he saw women. Wearing asoebi hmmm.

40. Thank you Jesus for the brand new day 🙏
    I am grateful for your kindness and love
    🙏
    Good morning everyone ☀️
    Y'all have a blessed day ahead

41. I don't feel well today, I had to skip business activities & rest. School runs & fuel scarcity did this one, am malaria treatment now. Pls put me in your prayers 🙏

42. Good morning blog fam. Good morning SDK, hope you are much better now. Things do happen oh. Saw a random post of someone which appeared on my FB stories, the baker was almost done baking the cake when the bride sent a message on WhatsApp that the wedding which was supposed to hold on 11th for court wedding and church wedding on12 September has been cancelled. Meanwhile they have also done the traditional marriage months back. The bride was requesting for a refund and the baker was almost going mad from confusion. God abeg ooh.

1. How can she ask for a refund on a short notice? There are somethings you just bear based on the timing of your decisions...

43. Good morning Stella and BVs 🥰😍

44. Good morning blog fam its a cool weather from this our side make una try watch The perfect Couple it's very interesting ,my shocker and annoyance with pregnant Abby is what's your motive.Have a good y'all .
    The most beautiful TMB

1. Okay I will watch The Perfect Couple....Also watch Rebel Ridge too 🙂🙂