Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House NEWS...

Thursday, September 19, 2024

Thursday In House NEWS...

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO
Today is a different kind of in house news..... It is freestyle so we will use the time wisely and be creative....Create some content or laughter..

I need all of us today to be motivational speakers in hilarious ways........The type
that if you see face to face, you can use cane to flog....
Which Nigerian has the best motivational content and what did they post that made you conclude? Whose motivational content has made you swear you cane them when you meet them one on one
If you make a commet that makes it as the funniest or most sensible motivational comment, you will get the prize...depending on whats on ground, it can be cash for Akara for data of 10gig...........
Una well done!!!
Simply Divine where are you?Siddart has a new mum, he is alive he lost his memory and no fit remember Roshni, please will it remain so? I no even want am to remember sef...hehehehehehehe
have a great rest of the day

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoox

###############

############

##################

112 comments:

1. Hiya babes. πŸ€—πŸ€—. Seen thr movie skincare? You should. It's good. Phoenix darling, you asked for horror, you should watch here after. It's thriller sha, nice movie. The crow was πŸ‘Ž. Didn't enjoy it.

2. Good afternoon everyone
      Sign out memes on point

3. Hi Sandra. How is the day going ?

4. Holla darlings πŸ©·πŸ’œ how's your day going?

Check out'cheat' and the killer movies ,it's interesting...the killer movie is starring my former player,a football legend Eric Cantona

5. Hiii
      Its been so long I watched a movie!!!

6. I've seen 'skincare' Candy, it was just there for me. I just kept forwarding and forwarding till I finished it.

Thanks Paris, I'll check it out.

I'm fine thank you Noc.

Hey Lora, Pure, NN.πŸ‘‹

Good afternoon Ada.

7. May God help Nigerians, baby milk N18,500?

Mao Akuh

2. If you turn yourself to sugar, dem go lick you finish.

3. Great people of SDK VILLA
    Great people SDK VILLA
    Greatest people of SDK VILLA una good afternoon oooo

4. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are enjoying our afternoon. Even the weather here is confused, whether it's raining season or dry season.
    Yes o, if where you are going to, is really not important or worth going with your car, just jejely use legedisbenz or public vehicle.

5. Motivational quote:

If a lazy ass girl like me can push two children out of my kinikan, build a family for almost 5 years, jog for over 30 mins and walk for over 3 hours, y’all can achieve anything you want. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Ekalicious 🀣🀣🀣
      You no lazy oooo

2. I nor sure say you fit lazy reach me. You when arrange house because you dey expect visitors?? Me I have story prepared for the scattered house. "I get 2 children"πŸ˜ͺ
      I lazy so say if I manage wash clothes, I will be going outside every now and then to see the clothes and praise myself. And imagine how the clothes will never be dirty again in this life😩

Imagine say I come push pikin. All of you on this blog will not hear wordπŸ˜‚... Because what manner of bravery will make me try vaginal delivery? Ah! You people have mind abeg

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nice one.

6. Today's just cloudy and dull, it's like rain is about to fall.
    Grateful for another beautiful day.

1. No way, make we rest today abeg. The rain don too much here.

2. If Buhari can put Nigeria in a river and abandon it, Tinubu can sink it.

Mao Akuh

3. @Adaoluchi....lol,the sun is up now and it's veeeery hot

7. Hehehe... baby milk and diapers, na beans?

8. Lol @ if you're on top of anything...
    It's well with Nigerian.

9. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    Where are my movie lovers?
    Someone sent me the following to download...

Michael Clayton (2007)
    Blue Ruin (2013)
    Thunder heart ( 1992)
    Cold in July ( 2014)
    Mississippi Burning (1988)
    Hold the dark ( 2018)
    First Blood (1982)

1. Oh this is great!! Is there a particular websites to download them...Thanks Daaa...Anwuchulo Nne

2. Mama 1982? 1982?!!! Shuuu! Ahn ahn!

3. Fifi, that's Rambo abeg. Even if na 1901, it is an evergreen movie. I even prefer old movies to these modern ones.

4. Wait ooπŸ˜‚
      The name of Rambo movie is first blood?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      It's Rambo forever abeg. Ahn ahn! Eiiii God πŸ˜‚

5. @ Phoenix... Check 9jarocks and FZ movies. net
      @ Fidel... Yessssssss, na Vintage films me I dey like

6. Kai! No help Andre do homework ooπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

10. My Birthday on Saturday!!!! Shut Dan! Who dey zuzu?? In case I don’t drop a msg, y’all wish me a HBD in absentia! Thanks y’all 😘

1. Happy Birthday Kelvinlicious in advance oooo
      My son Is September..
      Make you no run oooo
      Come and drop yaa cake here😁😁

2. 🀣🀣🀣 Funny you...Till Saturday...Happy Birthday in advance...

3. Happy Birthday in Advance πŸŽ‰

4. Happy birthday Kelvin, more celebrations

Mao Akuh

5. Birthday blessing in prospects
      Mor

11. Let me motivate all the people I am owing.

See, you have to let go and let God. No one can achieve anything meaningful when he is looking at the past. Whatever money people are owing you, take it that you just cleared out your closet to receive bigger things. Forget that money and look forward! Am I speaking to someone here?

Life is a seed. Take it that you have sown a seed to whoever is holding your money and just watch as abundance locates you! Just take that step. Forget the money!

P:S Why do men cheat steadily but once the woman does, hell gets let loose? Better gist tommorow evening. Make I no forget.

12. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

I wish you all a blessed and exciting day

13. The energy I carry put for love ❤️,if I use it to learn trader,I for no dey apply giveaway πŸ˜πŸ˜„

1. Stella abeg no make me laugh this hot afternoon πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

2. Lol πŸ˜†

14. Good afternoon everyone

Not milk alone oo,their diapers, clothing and schooling is no joke. Even if you are on top of power bike,think twice.πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

So they found 1000 bottles of baby oil in diddys house,is he selling it or giving it out to friends as souvenir who just had a baby abi he is a professional masseuseπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”What a pantry.

1. Dude was having sex parties that lasted for days. Drug fueled orgies. But except they were drowning in the thing, 1000 bottles seems a tad excessive.

2. For him to still have up to that amount with him even though the feds have been upon him that means he must have been getting rid of evidence small small but still up to that amount was found. He is a sick human being

3. That Diddy's story is getting iritating and disgusting by the day.

15. In House News Done Land Land Land Landlicious wellcome ooooo
    First Sign Out Meme🀣🀣🀣

I Love that dog oooo
    With him fine fine make Up😁😁
    I'm going back o..

1. Chikalious Chika how you day

2. Mtcheew.
      Enough of all these licious nonsense already.

3. Pure pure darling greetings oooo
      I dey fine fine ooo
      How you dey Nwanem πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

16. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

17. I started my business with #1000 few years ago, through hardwork and consistency, I have been able to build that business to #1 billion.
    if I can do it,you too can.....

1. I wanna be like you when I grow up😁😁

2. Same with me but na banana island I build my own billion dollars mansion, luxury apartments and properties all over the world...
      You can achieve anything you want
      πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸƒπŸ€ΈπŸƒ

18. Those content creators that do matchmaking needs serious flogging

19. "My dear do you, d world will adjust." If you like use this advise go steal,, or kpai person, etc. Know say nah Kirkbride be your real destination

20. Onichabor Christopher19 September 2024 at 14:42

Ihn news don land
    How come you add flight money as part of your expensive, Abuja to lokoja is there motor flight

21. My own motigbetional quote is:

No be everybody go make am, no let anyone raise your hope for nothing, just husle to eat first,if you make am fine, if you no make am atleast you eat better food.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I can not come and kill myself.

22. No matter what you are going through in life, always remember to pray. God will always come through.

23. Good afternoon.
    When life push you to the wall,push it back,no gree.

24. E no easy o but we keep grinding, hoping some day it gets better. Better days ahead
    Mor

1. Sweetie mi network is not publishing my comment o
      Mor

25. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️😍

26. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️😍

27. In my country we get 2 one thousand naira, 2 five hundred naira note, 2 two hundred note, we even get 2 national anthem. You com talk say make I no get 2 girl friend, so the person were de write WAEC and NECO you think say he no get sense.
    Copied

28. Give up today my brother and sister,that small money you are saving,check how many years you would save before you can even buy a car or build a house..

Today is Friday,go out and finish that your savings plus salary on Nkwobi and cold Smirnoff ice or Flying fish..

The wisdom in all the above is that even if you kpai,humans alive will always contribute for your great beyond travelsπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰,so why not enjoy all your money while you are alive and leave nothing for anyone?

As a Nigerian you have really tried your best,e no easy,even devil dey pity us😊.

Secondly,try not to save for your next of kin,imagine suffering and after everything someone is dancing and using your hard earned money for vacations,dorime or online purchases on Shein,Temu,Amazon and the likes.

Make una use this motivation hold body,I'm coming with more later.

@MARTINS

1. Your 2nd paragraph eh, 🀣🀣🀣. Chop life.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ motigbational quotes ndi arabankoπŸ˜‚ anyi rima uwa😝

29. How can I be a motigbenshiona speaker bayii..

Everywhere good but the sun dey vex ehn

30. I am tired of eating food cooked by me. I am a good Cook if I could say so myself. I have switched things up done all the yadadash but I still can't work up an appetite for anything in my kitchen. Phewwwww! Are there women like me? I'm not pregnant ooo

1. That last line😁😁😁😁 U sure???
      Happens to me when I'm pregnant

2. Yes my dear. There are women like you. Here she is. Fidel😩

31. Good afternoon 🌞🌞
    Life is too short...
    You see that money in your account, remove small and enjoy, eat what you crave for...
    Problem no dey finish
    This period, save but firstly save your life
    Na the one you chop be your own
    Don't live your life to please anyone...
    Most importantly, nobody is irreplaceable... Life goes on
    Ireee ooo

32. If you are ontop come down sharp sharp 🀣🀣🀣 that baby milk loud
    Good afternoon everyone
    My own be say no be everybody go marry abeg ladies flex your life, if man comes fine if he no come jayeeee na my own motivational quote be that 🀣🀣🀣😭😭
    Enjoy your day guys

33. Good afternoon everyone, πŸŒžπŸ‘‹

34. Stella this your dog be like retired ahewo......🀣🀣🀣

If everybody yam don the same time nai be hungry go kpai all of us later, life nah turn by turn. No let anybody pressure you, you sef go make am one day.

35. Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°

36. I for like drop one ogbonge gist as e dey hot, but for Bv Phoenix and Asia make I respect myself. I saw what you guys did the other day. Na side eyes I still dey give una. Una don see me finish baaa. No wahala.

Back to back, we're sailing smoothly onboard.

Ánu nkankà

Ruggedity is not based on how casted you are but how coded you sail ur ship ⛵

Who Jah bless, no man curse.

1. Teejay I am sorry about my comment the other day. I didn't see the qoute. No hard feelings please. Thank you.

37. I once used my last #1200 to sow a seed in church, the next day, someone that I didn't know at all called me on the road and gave me 1million naira.
    Brothers and sisters, check your purse, check your account , use any money left there to sow a seed to your church today, you will testify to God's blessings.

38. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. In this life,find your yourself a rich sugar daddy and be selling hair bonnets as a means of income. Small girl big god doings.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

39. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Brother sister if nobody hype you abeg hype yourself because e no easy to live in this country, you're doing well.

E go surely be ✌️

1. Blow your trumpet nobody will do it for you. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

40. Good afternoon SDK people, how una dey?.
    If I can still be in business till now that means there's no impossibility with God.

41. The only winner in a divorce case is the lawyer.
    He/she smiles to the bank.

Father_Lose❌
    Mother_Lose❌
    Children_Lose ❌

Think twice.

42. Uhhm God is awesome baba doctor in the making next year is real ,many looking on to God for miracle in this tinubu time ,God will visit you before tomorrow in Jesus name.My daughter is in 500 level ,private university for that matter ;

43. Stella I'm here❣️. Sidharth is pretending, he can't forget Roshni, he was the one that planned it so that Roshni will see him, he wants to really deal with Yash that's why he's behaving that way. They'd soon be together, Roshni will make a pact with him because she really thought he isn't Sid but he's the one and he'd save DD from going to jail. You guys are almost done with the season one. πŸ‘

44. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ the makeup on the cat’s face is funny sha

45. Nigerians please stop complaining of bad economy while you're are saving some part of your salary or profit.

If I can do it,you too can even do it even much better
    Since April, 2024 once I receive my pay I don't bother saving anything & it has been working for me. I spend it without fear of what will happen tomorrow
    If God can feed the birds of the air how much more we humans that are created in his image & likeness. Abegi enjoy yourselves because tomorrow will take care of itself.
    The Most Complex B