Hailings....
IN HOUSE MEMO
Today is a different kind of in house news..... It is freestyle so we will use the time wisely and be creative....Create some content or laughter..
I need all of us today to be motivational speakers in hilarious ways........The type
that if you see face to face, you can use cane to flog....
Which Nigerian has the best motivational content and what did they post that made you conclude? Whose motivational content has made you swear you cane them when you meet them one on one
If you make a commet that makes it as the funniest or most sensible motivational comment, you will get the prize...depending on whats on ground, it can be cash for Akara for data of 10gig...........
Una well done!!!
Simply Divine where are you?Siddart has a new mum, he is alive he lost his memory and no fit remember Roshni, please will it remain so? I no even want am to remember sef...hehehehehehehe
have a great rest of the day
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoox
###############
############
##################
Hello Hello π
ReplyDeleteHello babe
DeleteHiya babes. π€π€. Seen thr movie skincare? You should. It's good. Phoenix darling, you asked for horror, you should watch here after. It's thriller sha, nice movie. The crow was π. Didn't enjoy it.
DeleteHello sandy baby
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
DeleteSign out memes on point
Hi Sandra. How is the day going ?
DeleteHolla darlings π©·π how's your day going?
DeleteCheck out'cheat' and the killer movies ,it's interesting...the killer movie is starring my former player,a football legend Eric Cantona
Hello π
DeleteHiii
DeleteIts been so long I watched a movie!!!
I've seen 'skincare' Candy, it was just there for me. I just kept forwarding and forwarding till I finished it.
DeleteThanks Paris, I'll check it out.
I'm fine thank you Noc.
Hey Lora, Pure, NN.π
Good afternoon Ada.
Candy Thank you very much...I don take note
DeleteMay God help Nigerians, baby milk N18,500?
DeleteMao Akuh
If you turn yourself to sugar, dem go lick you finish.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteGreat people of SDK VILLA
ReplyDeleteGreat people SDK VILLA
Greatest people of SDK VILLA una good afternoon oooo
Greatest Greatest Greatestlicious
DeleteGreetings
Pure pure
Good afternoon Pure
DeleteAfternoon good too
DeleteMao Akuh
Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are enjoying our afternoon. Even the weather here is confused, whether it's raining season or dry season.
ReplyDeleteYes o, if where you are going to, is really not important or worth going with your car, just jejely use legedisbenz or public vehicle.
Motivational quote:
ReplyDeleteIf a lazy ass girl like me can push two children out of my kinikan, build a family for almost 5 years, jog for over 30 mins and walk for over 3 hours, y’all can achieve anything you want. πππ
Ekalicious π€£π€£π€£
DeleteYou no lazy oooo
I nor sure say you fit lazy reach me. You when arrange house because you dey expect visitors?? Me I have story prepared for the scattered house. "I get 2 children"πͺ
DeleteI lazy so say if I manage wash clothes, I will be going outside every now and then to see the clothes and praise myself. And imagine how the clothes will never be dirty again in this lifeπ©
Imagine say I come push pikin. All of you on this blog will not hear wordπ... Because what manner of bravery will make me try vaginal delivery? Ah! You people have mind abeg
πππ nice one.
DeleteToday's just cloudy and dull, it's like rain is about to fall.
ReplyDeleteGrateful for another beautiful day.
No way, make we rest today abeg. The rain don too much here.
DeleteIf Buhari can put Nigeria in a river and abandon it, Tinubu can sink it.
DeleteMao Akuh
@Adaoluchi....lol,the sun is up now and it's veeeery hot
DeleteHehehe... baby milk and diapers, na beans?
ReplyDeleteNo be moi moi
DeleteLol @ if you're on top of anything...
ReplyDeleteIt's well with Nigerian.
Good afternoon lovelies π
ReplyDeleteWhere are my movie lovers?
Someone sent me the following to download...
Michael Clayton (2007)
Blue Ruin (2013)
Thunder heart ( 1992)
Cold in July ( 2014)
Mississippi Burning (1988)
Hold the dark ( 2018)
First Blood (1982)
Ahhh....π
DeleteOh this is great!! Is there a particular websites to download them...Thanks Daaa...Anwuchulo Nne
DeleteMama 1982? 1982?!!! Shuuu! Ahn ahn!
DeleteFifi, that's Rambo abeg. Even if na 1901, it is an evergreen movie. I even prefer old movies to these modern ones.
DeleteWait ooπ
DeleteThe name of Rambo movie is first blood?ππ
It's Rambo forever abeg. Ahn ahn! Eiiii God π
@ Phoenix... Check 9jarocks and FZ movies. net
Delete@ Fidel... Yessssssss, na Vintage films me I dey like
Kai! No help Andre do homework ooπ€£π
DeleteMy Birthday on Saturday!!!! Shut Dan! Who dey zuzu?? In case I don’t drop a msg, y’all wish me a HBD in absentia! Thanks y’all π
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Happy Birthday Kelvinlicious in advance oooo
DeleteMy son Is September..
Make you no run oooo
Come and drop yaa cake hereππ
π€£π€£π€£ Funny you...Till Saturday...Happy Birthday in advance...
DeleteHappy Birthday in Advance π
DeleteHappy birthday Kelvin, more celebrations
DeleteMao Akuh
Birthday blessing in prospects
DeleteMor
Let me motivate all the people I am owing.
ReplyDeleteSee, you have to let go and let God. No one can achieve anything meaningful when he is looking at the past. Whatever money people are owing you, take it that you just cleared out your closet to receive bigger things. Forget that money and look forward! Am I speaking to someone here?
Life is a seed. Take it that you have sown a seed to whoever is holding your money and just watch as abundance locates you! Just take that step. Forget the money!
P:S Why do men cheat steadily but once the woman does, hell gets let loose? Better gist tommorow evening. Make I no forget.
Hahahahaha...Dem go beat person tire
DeleteI should forget my money ke?
Deleteπππ akuko Mike Ejeagha π dey play.
DeleteThis one na motigbentional isonu π€£
DeleteHehehehehe
DeleteLet go and let God in this T-pain economy.π₯Ίπ₯Ί
DeleteIf i hear say i forget, hmmmm.
DeleteDey play
Deleteπgive me back my money oh
DeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯³
I wish you all a blessed and exciting day
The energy I carry put for love ❤️,if I use it to learn trader,I for no dey apply giveaway ππ
ReplyDeleteStella abeg no make me laugh this hot afternoon ππ
DeleteLol π
ReplyDeleteNot milk alone oo,their diapers, clothing and schooling is no joke. Even if you are on top of power bike,think twice.π ππ
So they found 1000 bottles of baby oil in diddys house,is he selling it or giving it out to friends as souvenir who just had a baby abi he is a professional masseuseπ€π€π€What a pantry.
Dude was having sex parties that lasted for days. Drug fueled orgies. But except they were drowning in the thing, 1000 bottles seems a tad excessive.
DeleteFor him to still have up to that amount with him even though the feds have been upon him that means he must have been getting rid of evidence small small but still up to that amount was found. He is a sick human being
DeleteThat Diddy's story is getting iritating and disgusting by the day.
DeleteIn House News Done Land Land Land Landlicious wellcome ooooo
ReplyDeleteFirst Sign Out Memeπ€£π€£π€£
I Love that dog oooo
With him fine fine make Upππ
I'm going back o..
Chikalious Chika how you day
DeleteMtcheew.
DeleteEnough of all these licious nonsense already.
Pure pure darling greetings oooo
DeleteI dey fine fine ooo
How you dey Nwanem ππ
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteI started my business with #1000 few years ago, through hardwork and consistency, I have been able to build that business to #1 billion.
ReplyDeleteif I can do it,you too can.....
I wanna be like you when I grow upππ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Same with me but na banana island I build my own billion dollars mansion, luxury apartments and properties all over the world...
DeleteYou can achieve anything you want
ππππ€Έπ€Έππ€Έπ
Those content creators that do matchmaking needs serious flogging
ReplyDelete"My dear do you, d world will adjust." If you like use this advise go steal,, or kpai person, etc. Know say nah Kirkbride be your real destination
ReplyDeleteIhn news don land
ReplyDeleteHow come you add flight money as part of your expensive, Abuja to lokoja is there motor flight
My own motigbetional quote is:
ReplyDeleteNo be everybody go make am, no let anyone raise your hope for nothing, just husle to eat first,if you make am fine, if you no make am atleast you eat better food.
πππ I can not come and kill myself.
DeleteNo matter what you are going through in life, always remember to pray. God will always come through.
ReplyDeleteYes, God will always come through π
DeleteYes, He's a dependable God.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon.
ReplyDeleteWhen life push you to the wall,push it back,no gree.
E no easy o but we keep grinding, hoping some day it gets better. Better days ahead
ReplyDeleteMor
Hello Sisπ§‘
DeleteSweetie mi network is not publishing my comment o
DeleteMor
Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Beautiful People ♥️π
ReplyDeleteIn my country we get 2 one thousand naira, 2 five hundred naira note, 2 two hundred note, we even get 2 national anthem. You com talk say make I no get 2 girl friend, so the person were de write WAEC and NECO you think say he no get sense.
ReplyDeleteCopied
Give up today my brother and sister,that small money you are saving,check how many years you would save before you can even buy a car or build a house..
ReplyDeleteToday is Friday,go out and finish that your savings plus salary on Nkwobi and cold Smirnoff ice or Flying fish..
The wisdom in all the above is that even if you kpai,humans alive will always contribute for your great beyond travelsππ,so why not enjoy all your money while you are alive and leave nothing for anyone?
As a Nigerian you have really tried your best,e no easy,even devil dey pity usπ.
Secondly,try not to save for your next of kin,imagine suffering and after everything someone is dancing and using your hard earned money for vacations,dorime or online purchases on Shein,Temu,Amazon and the likes.
Make una use this motivation hold body,I'm coming with more later.
@MARTINS
Your 2nd paragraph eh, π€£π€£π€£. Chop life.
Deleteπππ motigbational quotes ndi arabankoπ anyi rima uwaπ
DeleteHow can I be a motigbenshiona speaker bayii..
ReplyDeleteEverywhere good but the sun dey vex ehn
I am tired of eating food cooked by me. I am a good Cook if I could say so myself. I have switched things up done all the yadadash but I still can't work up an appetite for anything in my kitchen. Phewwwww! Are there women like me? I'm not pregnant ooo
ReplyDeleteThat last lineππππ U sure???
DeleteHappens to me when I'm pregnant
Yes my dear. There are women like you. Here she is. Fidelπ©
DeleteGood afternoon ππ
ReplyDeleteLife is too short...
You see that money in your account, remove small and enjoy, eat what you crave for...
Problem no dey finish
This period, save but firstly save your life
Na the one you chop be your own
Don't live your life to please anyone...
Most importantly, nobody is irreplaceable... Life goes on
Ireee ooo
If you are ontop come down sharp sharp π€£π€£π€£ that baby milk loud
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
My own be say no be everybody go marry abeg ladies flex your life, if man comes fine if he no come jayeeee na my own motivational quote be that π€£π€£π€£ππ
Enjoy your day guys
ππ na so.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone, ππ
ReplyDeleteStella this your dog be like retired ahewo......π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteIf everybody yam don the same time nai be hungry go kpai all of us later, life nah turn by turn. No let anybody pressure you, you sef go make am one day.
Good afternoon everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteI for like drop one ogbonge gist as e dey hot, but for Bv Phoenix and Asia make I respect myself. I saw what you guys did the other day. Na side eyes I still dey give una. Una don see me finish baaa. No wahala.
ReplyDeleteBack to back, we're sailing smoothly onboard.
Γnu nkankΓ
Ruggedity is not based on how casted you are but how coded you sail ur ship ⛵
Who Jah bless, no man curse.
Teejay I am sorry about my comment the other day. I didn't see the qoute. No hard feelings please. Thank you.
DeleteI once used my last #1200 to sow a seed in church, the next day, someone that I didn't know at all called me on the road and gave me 1million naira.
ReplyDeleteBrothers and sisters, check your purse, check your account , use any money left there to sow a seed to your church today, you will testify to God's blessings.
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. In this life,find your yourself a rich sugar daddy and be selling hair bonnets as a means of income. Small girl big god doings.πππ
ReplyDeleteHello ihn π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Brother sister if nobody hype you abeg hype yourself because e no easy to live in this country, you're doing well.
E go surely be ✌️
Blow your trumpet nobody will do it for you. ππ
DeleteGood afternoon SDK people, how una dey?.
ReplyDeleteIf I can still be in business till now that means there's no impossibility with God.
The only winner in a divorce case is the lawyer.
ReplyDeleteHe/she smiles to the bank.
Father_Lose❌
Mother_Lose❌
Children_Lose ❌
Think twice.
Uhhm God is awesome baba doctor in the making next year is real ,many looking on to God for miracle in this tinubu time ,God will visit you before tomorrow in Jesus name.My daughter is in 500 level ,private university for that matter ;
ReplyDeleteStella I'm here❣️. Sidharth is pretending, he can't forget Roshni, he was the one that planned it so that Roshni will see him, he wants to really deal with Yash that's why he's behaving that way. They'd soon be together, Roshni will make a pact with him because she really thought he isn't Sid but he's the one and he'd save DD from going to jail. You guys are almost done with the season one. π
ReplyDeleteGood evening allπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteπππππ the makeup on the cat’s face is funny sha
ReplyDeleteNigerians please stop complaining of bad economy while you're are saving some part of your salary or profit.
ReplyDeleteIf I can do it,you too can even do it even much better
Since April, 2024 once I receive my pay I don't bother saving anything & it has been working for me. I spend it without fear of what will happen tomorrow
If God can feed the birds of the air how much more we humans that are created in his image & likeness. Abegi enjoy yourselves because tomorrow will take care of itself.
The Most Complex B
The same people that asked me to avoid men are still those asking me when will I bring a man home. How I wan take marry wetin I should avoid?
ReplyDeleteThe way 100k dey behave like 10k this days baffles me. I don go market come back I no see wetin I buy, I no see the money. I still dey here dey calculate.