Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY In House News

Thursday, September 12, 2024

THURSDAY In House News

Hailings....

IN HOUSE RAMBLINGS....
How the go dey go? I salute everyone and celebrate ya all....
Enjoy the day and be good to yourself and others!

##########

MADAM AMEBO CORNER.....
Good day Jeweluchi, the heart of man they say is very wicked,
I have this very good friend, we gist together, he lives in Benin republic...
Back in the days when I was selling shoes and bedsheets, na him hand I de buy for Misebour market.
The last time we talked, he told me that his American visa was approved and he'd be travelling soon, I was so happy for him cos that guy is a hustler, he gives his all and he's a very sincere and friendly person.I remember the few times he would allow me to sleep in his house just to save cost of lodging in a hotel.
I have been trying to reach him since November last year, I have been so worried cos even though the business closed, this young man has kept contact with me, last night a strange number chatted me up, I was scared to reply cos it was all this African numbers, but then i replied and it was this my friend, i was so happy but he gave me one chilling news, on that night he was supposed to travel the next day, his best friend organized a party for him, during that party, he was poisoned.
He said the poison started making him dizzy at first, he couldn't avoid the urge to sleep, so he told his friends to keep merrying that he needs to sleep for a second but will be back soon, he thought it was just stress, so he went inside, his friend followed him, that was all he remembered.
The next morning, he had vomited a lot of blood but couldn't reach anyone because his phone was taken by his friend, the same friend locked him inside the room and left with the key.
His siblings and mom had gone to the airport to cheer him up before he leaves but met his absence, they waited but he didn't show up, they made enquires but found out that he didn't come there at all, they called his line, it was switched off, so they came by the house, he was so weak but when he noticed that someone was at the door, he used his last strength to push something to fall, so they noticed that someone was inside the locked door, they broke down the door and brought him out in the pool of his own blood.
The poison had eaten him deep, so they flew him to Zimbabwe for treatment and he's been there since last year, he said he only felt better last month after the kidney transplant cos the poison affected his kidneys badly, most of his intestines were removed cos they were damaged, it was a very scary experience...
The said friend called a few of their mutual friends and told them he slumped, vomited blood and died that morning, he even went to his business associates in Ghana and told them he sent him to buy a large quantity of goods on credit which they supplied to him thinking it was my friend that sent him.
Though this friend is not aware that he survived it yet, he actually thought he died and had been buried, I'm still wondering what he will do when he sees him again soon cos my friend is planning on going back to Cotonou soon.... How do you plan to kill your own friend for something you will never be replaced with, America no fit transfer him visa give you, so why you want kill am? Just because goodnews de hurt your ear abi?
There's a need to keep your beautiful news to yourself until it becomes a reality, some people are really not happy that it's happening to you....

WOW, what kind of wickedness is this?

#############

SIX LAWS OF MATURITY

1. STOP TELLING
• People everything.
• Most people don't care, and some secretly want you to fail.

2. CHOOSE YOUR FRIENDS WISELY
The fastest way to become better is to surround yourself with better people.

3. EXPECT NOTHING, APPRECIATE EVERYTHING
Be grateful for the little things in your life to find inner peace.

4. DO YOUR BEST AND TRUST THE PROCESS
The harder you work, the luckiest you will get.

5. CONTROL YOURSELF, NOT OTHERS
Controlling others is strength.
Controlling yourself is true power.

6. LEARN TO REACT LESS
When you control your reaction, nobody can manipulate you.

###########

196 comments:

1. Crying & rolling on the floor during Worship, with grudges and hatred in your heart is a total waste of tears.

1. Hahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣

Sanctimonious peeps, make una bring basket oooo 🀐

2. Increase the volume 🎀🎀

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Hmmm Chikala the table shaker

4. Lol 🀣🀣 they're deceiving themselves

5. Serious waste of time. May God help us to have sense Amen

6. πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚, now this is funny

7. @CCC ,cry your own now abi eyes dey pain you??

8. Triple c, leave God to judge, who has made you judge over them? Remove the logs in your eyes first,aka judgina

9. Can the microphone 🎀🎀🎀🎀be loudest on this 🀣🀣🀣

2. Hello good afternoon everyone ❤️

This talk of women not helping each other is one fallacy that have been peddled on for too long.

Women help each other they are really in each other's lives helping sincerely without expecting anything in return. They just want to see you grow. Me personally I know the number of times women in my life help me to grow and always want the best for me. Rendered mind blowing help to me.
    Same for others too. So that talk of women don't help each other is a lie that has been peddled for too long.

1. Kindness and wickedness knows no gender. I have been fortunate to receive incredible support and lifting mostly from women. They have and keep showing me the true meaning of selflessness. The people I have been able to help, in my own small way are mostly women too.
      Who is wicked is wicked and whoever that is good is good irrespective of gender or class

2. Just a fallacy driven by useless men to cause more division in women and peddled by equally foolish pickme pickme women.
      Women have been great and giving in my life.
      At least no woman has asked me sleep with me after giving me anything. Sideeyes at useless men.

3. Women need to know that cuddling is not for the whole night. At some point, I'll need my arm back and face the other side. All this doesn't mean the relationship is over. I still love you but my hand is paining me.
    I saw this somewhere and I just smiled 😊😊.

Zaza you asked for some movies to
    watch on YouTube.
    Miz behaviour on biodun stephen tv
    The love I found on uchenna mbunabo TV.
    Brother efosa on nosarex tv
    Love,lies bleeding on Maurice Sam's tv

4. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️12 September 2024 at 14:03

Stella, how are you doing now? Sorry. @bv Lora,why you wanna know my real job?

Peace out ✌️

5. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️12 September 2024 at 14:03

Stella, how are you doing now? Sorry. @bv Lora,why you wanna know my real job?

Peace out ✌️

1. They won't mind their business. Don't disclose to any nosey fellow

2. You are doing the same thing @shooter.
      I'm truly not interested.

3. It was just a statement, there's nothing I need the answer for @oshodi

6. Na so so rain since morning! 🎼Sun's gonna shine on everything you do🎡

1. Good afternoon beautiful Lora 😘

2. Naso we see am for here too.
      And the Sky is so blue🎡

3. Hey LoraπŸ’•
      Trust you're doing great 😊

4. And the sky,so blue πŸ”΅πŸ”΅

5. Lighthouse family😍😍

6. He left you black and blue without a word of explanation.
      Someday you will wonder what you see in him anyway.

7. Good afternoon my beautiful Bb
      Enjoy Mariam 😘(you like rain right)
      I'm good Tyler, trust you are too dear
      Yes o @paris and babyboosky ❤️

7. So drama unfold on IG between Opeyemi famakin the popular food critic and cubana chief priest. Everyone knows ope visits restaurants,give his honest opinions and criticism on foods,some restaurants use it to their own advantage and get massive orders.

It got to cubana chief priest turn,he visited his Donald's outlet in Owerri and gave a subtle review on how their restaurant is fine and the food is good except for the pastries that should be worked on unlike his normal brutal reviews.He talked about how burgers should not be microwave as they will turn hard and can be done per order. This morning Cubana send a threat dm to him and said he is spoiling a 6year old business Criticism to businesses in this part of the world makes or mar a business if taken well or not.

1. That opeyemi own is too much, must he come out publicly to criticize he should mind his business.

2. It's very bad of him,honest criticism is always welcome

3. You saw it abi....So his business should not be critique because it is owned by a 6 year old? He even threatened Ope.....Cubana no dey compose at all....His reviews were very mature and thoughtful.....Anyway, no publicity is bad publicity and he just gave leeway for Joseph's Pot...

4. And he was in the comment section forming love and light only to dm threats.🀦‍♀️
      Some people just cant handle constructive criticism and that's a receipe for disaster.

5. So wrong why not just take corrections and move

6. He made some good remarks about the place and just the one thing he said about their pastries is what caused all of these. CP should not have done that.

7. Hello fab mom, will you please list the name of drugs for sperm boost and mobility. I remember you said Fertil men or it's Fertil Aid for men?

8. 15:41
      Lot's of fruits
      Fertilaid men
      Folic acid and vit c
      Reproaid

9. Thanks fab mom. I'm not the first Anon but I needed this too for my hubby who has refused to do something about his sperm since it was diagnosed of low motility and velocity. If I leave him now, they will say I am a bad woman.

10. So sorry 18:40
      He needs to be proactive now
      Healthy diet and lifestyle is important.No alcohol or smoking,more vegetables and fruits and less carbs. He can make bitter cola a everyday thing too.And above it all prayer is the master key.

May God grant you your heart desires.You can work with a good gynecologist.

11. Dump his ass @18:40. After all, if you were the one with the problem, he would not hesitate to broadcast like CNN and fling you aside.

8. B J (Thread by Abi)12 September 2024 at 14:04

IHN
    Good afternoon everyone

1 John 4:8 Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love.

I wish you all a pleasant day

9. In House News done Land Land Land Land Land Land Land Land
    Landedliciuos

Sign Out Meme πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Cold Weather ooooo

Am coming back back back back

10. Long time no read from here.

I've missed the blog, phone issues. It's good to be back

1. B J (Thread by Abi)12 September 2024 at 14:22

Welcome back Jazmine

2. Welcome back Jaz🧑 we missed you.

3. Welcome back 😊

@Suoernova @Engraced @Mor @Morayo @TWE @King Jerry @Shay @Flawless @Lane Minder @Ron @Licious babe @Winnie D Pooh @Courage @Most Complex @Twin squared @Awele@Miss Abroadian hope y'all doing great?

4. Wellcome back JazmineliciousπŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

5. Parislicious Savanna you are just A Sweet soulπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

6. Welcome back bebeπŸ€—

11. Good afternoon blogfam how is the day going? The heart of man is desperately wicked truly. His friend is a devil. Thank God he survived it. Sign out post so on point.

12. The story you tell yourself is very powerful. How we were raised, what we saw modeled, our environment can create these boundaries in our mind, where we adapt to what’s around us. Even though God has all kinds of amazing things in store, if you tell yourself that you’ve reached your limits—you can’t get well, can’t accomplish a dream—you’ll miss the fullness of your destiny. The story you tell yourself is the story that’s going to come to pass. Tell yourself a new story. God has favor, opportunity, freedom, great relationships. Get in agreement with Him. You don’t have to figure out how it’s going to happen; all you have to do is believe.

Joel Osteen

13. Hello BVs,
    Phoenix you asked for recommendation for horror movies.
    Watch Long legs.
    Why are people saying Rebel ridge is boring??? It’s a good watch. If you’re not into detailed crime thrillers, you might miss the plot.
    I enjoyed watching it.

Phoenix please can you explain to us what taxes are deducted from a gross compensation/salary. Make we know wetin go remain after all the deductibles.
    Some employers will rather not state your salary in net.
    Thank you

1. Oh Anonymous Gracias Muchas ♥️♥️♥️ Hmm Long legs is it on Netflix??

Thank you oh Rebel Ridge was not that bad but to be frank, 2 hours 11 minutes is damn long for the plot...The movie should have ended max 1hr 45 mins...

Okay for monthly gross salary we deduct

(1) PAYE (Personal tax)
      (2) Employee Pension Contributions - 8% contribution
      (3) NHIS (if you work with the government) - 5% contribution
      (4) National Housing Fund (this is optional) - 2.5% of basic salary (Base pay, Housing and Transport)

I hope I have answered your question

2. Rebel ridge got boring at some point jare

@Phoenix you can watch these horror movies
      Trap
      Alien: Romulus
      The Crow
      A quiet place starring Lupita

I will try and see these action movies
      The killer
      1992 starring Tyrese Gibson

3. Thanks for your detailed response. Please how many percent is PAYE and is the pension annually or monthly?

Long legs isn’t on nextflix but you can download it from those free websites.

4. Pension is done monthly...Same with the others I mentioned...PAYE percentage is not straight cut...Depending on what you earn determines the percentage to be deducted from your income...The calculation is quite complex

5. @Paris Thank you for your recommendations I go find them

14. It's not everyone that has smelly morning breath. Had a discussion with someone the other day, he insisted that everyone smells funny in the morning. I say oga if your mouth dey smell for morning, my own no dey smell.

I intentionally stayed longer before brushing last weekend at home to figure out if I had smelly breath. I no perceive anything. Seriously not everyone has smelly morning breath. That guy insisted it a general smell.

1. Not everyone,even if I don't brush till noon,nothing go gba same with everyone in my household.

2. Really?! Me I believe everyone carries dragon breath in the mornings....It must mean you have a clean gut or you brush twice a day....

The only time I know you may not have dragon breath is if you brush your tongue with salt

3. I don't think there's anything to worry about, having a certain breath in the morning. Its only becomes worrisome if it becomes consistent. E.g when you take coffee as early as 6am on your way out to work, the breath must linger. Things like this can be subdued with a mouth spray or oral wash. But who has that time spraying the mouth while on the go. Once i notice a certain food odour, i just book a dental appointment and do a thorough oral, teeth washing. It's pretty cheap in a teaching hospital.

4. Same with me Rhapsody, many people have told me so. I still brush nonetheless.
      Anotger good thing for Ι—ental health is cloves. I chew it during d day & mornings.

5. Rhapsody it is not in your place to smell it and conclude that your breath was not bad, I was waiting to read where you would say you asked someone to smell your breath and tell you if it stinks. You may not really know by yourself.

15. Wao, God was really on your friends side. Just imagine the heart of man, as if his visa will be conferred on him like a chieftaincy title.πŸ™„

1. Azin God was really on his side.. he should tread carefully when confronting the evil friend

16. At least, there’s no misogynistic memo for women today. Adupe! Ogo ni fun Oluwa!

1. But for real Eka, you tend to complain too much.
      Many people read and enjoy those articles, and none of them have called it misogynistic.

2. SDK and mum Alex ooooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Stella, pls na πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™. At least one month break. 14:34, that one is ur life problem, e no concern me

4. 🀣🀣🀣 Stella be like, don't rejoice yet, it's coming tomorrow πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

5. Hehehe πŸ˜† Stella & Eka...just like me and my elder sister dey do cat & rat sometimes 🀣

17. Good afternoon everyone..IHN Ekabo

18. Yeah,like that rat trying to shit on you Stellz.I sha know that I hate and abhor rats.

1. Isn't he your brother, take him to a rehab before he starts killing you people like that boy in that other post.

2. Yes he is our brother,wait!! I have another brother in another post that is killing his tribe?
      What a coincidence!

19. Where is dante and his boo?

1. Dante is writing a book
      His blog boo Supernova is the editor, helping him write in correct tenses and spellings.

2. Wow!
      They compliment each other.
      He would be paying her bills and knacking ponyor while she brushes his English grammar πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©

20. Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out post on point.

21. Replies
    1. Oh I just asked after you,I didn't know are here 😊 hope you're fine?

22. Good afternoon blog fam πŸ€—πŸ’•
    Trust you're doing great over there....
    It's kinda raining over here...

23. The heart of man is desperately wicked; who can know it?
    There are certain news or testimonies about you that are not supposed to be shared with anyone, even your family members, until they materialize. 
    People of this world are wicked, ooo...

Many people's lives and destinies have been cut short because they could not keep certain things to themselves.

I hope he get better, but he should involve the police if he intends returning to Cotonou.

24. Good afternoon everyone
    That gist up there nawa oo
    Exactly this same thing happened to my cousin sis last year ending, she was supposed to travel to London in 2 days time so she organized a small party in the house with her friends. she was poisoned that same day started vomiting blood before they could take her to hospital that's the end of her.
    Don't announce your success
    E get why

1. OMG!
      Imagine the wickedness!!

2. Jesus Christ 😳😳 what a wicked world we live in

3. Chai πŸ˜ͺ this world is evil.

4. Oh dear..
      And we blame some friends for not announcing theirs.. So painful

5. People are wicked shaa, i am team close your mouth until everything is set or materialized.

6. Ha, what kind of wickedness is that? Will the killer now take her place and travel with her documents? What will the killer gain? The person that killed her will never see joy in life

7. Don't announce your success to Africans especially Nigerians, for their hearts are full of hate and jealousy, yet they are one of the most religious people ọn earth...very dark society!

8. Cousin is cousin
      Sister is sister. They are different.
      You say female cousin or male cousin.
      RIP to her

25. What kind of wickedness is that?😳😲, I shock oh. Hmmmmmm

Enjoy the rest of the day sweethearts πŸ’‹.

26. Today's weather is just somehow
    The heart of men is full of evil, there's a reason why God preserved that man,he had better not go back because that his friend can go spiritual since the poison didn't do the job.

Twitter ranters will be complaining why people don't inform friend when they're traveling,see typical example why one should never tell up there. May God continues to preserve us from frienemies

27. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️12 September 2024 at 14:26

Where is that Bv Jolly?you have disappeared again, but when it is time for the giveaway, you all will start commenting. I'm here watching. Anyone I accuse during the giveaway should not be angry, and Stella should not interfere like the last time. I said what needed to be said. Let me make coffee and shawarma for myself. I want to sleep after a long night at work.

Peace out ✌️

1. Oshodi dss which country did you relocate to? Is it a nice place?
      I'm thinking of relocating but confused. I have the funds. I need guidance 😩

2. DSS ti o ba fimisile ko ye pemi abi dasi oromi Lona tio to,to baje tooto lo relocate boose lo lose ma bo afi toba deyin, edidi orun di

28. Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°

29. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

30. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Stella, thank God you're getting much better. It is well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—

Madam Amebo chai what a story. Indeed the hesrt of man is extremely wicked. What a wicked friend. I don't blame people that will japa and won't tell even family or friends. Thank God he survived it.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day while I look for what to eat.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Enjoy your day too sweetie 😍

2. Can i join you, me too is hungry 😜, how are you Osundi?

3. Osundi darling, I am still waiting for my own share of your corn that you harvested ooooo

31. Ogo fun Baba, Ogo fun Omo, Ogo fun Mimo. Learn this from my neighbor

1. Ogo fun Emi Mimo**
      Bi O ti wa ni,a ti ko se.

2. Ogo fΓΊn olorΓΊn emi MIMO,bi oti wΓ  lΓ tΓ©tΓ© ko sΓ©,Γ³ be ni sinsin yi,be ni Γ³ si mΓ ri ni igbΓ  gbΓ³gbΓ³,Γ yΓ¨ Γ ni pekΓΊn Γ’miπŸ™

3. Bi o ti wa lati KO se.

My grandma prayers opening speech

4. Anon o 🀣🀣🀣
      Amin.

32. I've been doing a course online with my palasa phone for some weeks now and it's been an herculean task, it's so hard submitting projects, navigating some sites Gaan..... I'm almost through though.

Blessed day peeps πŸ’‹

1. So what should we do about it?

2. Wishing you all the best @Mom Ella

3. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️12 September 2024 at 15:55

Hmmmmmmm

Peace out ✌️

4. @Lora and Mariam,thank you so much for the kind words

5. Student life is not easy, success will be yours in Jesus name.

6. abeg πŸ˜† Oshodi DSS cracks me up

and Shooter, loving the growth...looks good on you

7. Which growth?
      Tomorrow if she complains about someone or something here, like the day she complained about men, then a bv comes under her and says what she said up there? Will she keep quiet and move on?
      Endtime growth.

33. Good afternoon 🌞
    Frenemies everywhere...
    Reason why it is not advisable to announce your success
    May God have mercy on us and save us from enemies in disguise
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

34. Maturity is subjective. What I deem as maturity might seem immature to others and it is okay. Which one is six laws of maturity??? Who and who made the laws??? If dem never comot the teeth of one of all this Facebook memo writer, the rest no go learn πŸ˜’πŸ™„.

It's been raining all day over here ☺️☺️☺️.

Stella, how body??? God shall perfect all that concern you.

35. Good day lovelies.
    Today feels much better than the gloomy yesterday for many families.

Amebo...it's Missebo.
    Thank God he survived,don't share your boss moves with everyone but some don't listen they learn the hard way.

6 Laws..🀝on point.

Stella... ramblings? I know that🀨
    I see you stopped enabling comments yesterday, so thunder was actually diverted? Kikiki.
    You for release some replies biko.πŸ˜‚

Me I'm on the move, one escalator and a staircase then when I'm done I go find love too, on blocking mode, this Karen can't escape the meeting.
    I cannot come and carry last, some are loving up on this blog,who gonna love me bayi?😁

Sign out meme...true that.
    If you can't take it find a catapult and shoot down them gaddamn ass off the sky.🀷

Brb.
    Γ“pΓΊΓ³.
    Ayagaya ibilibi, ayagaya mgbomgbo.
    🚢🏽‍♀️

1. This ayagaya song made me smile, Nwanyi ike.

2. I believe once u noticed any form of envy from someone RUN πŸƒπŸ’¨.. don't make excuses for them.....

3. Notice*

Mrs Sharon wetin na?

36. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Adjusting to school runs is unbecoming. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

37. React less!! I learnt what the power of silence does to idiots
    Hope ya'll having a smooth day? Xoxo

1. πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ§‘ enjoy the rest of your day my baiby πŸ’‹❣️

2. Like the silence you maintained up there under mom Ella's comment πŸ™„

38. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’ž
    Welcome IHN 😍
    Sign out post is so true
    Hmmm @ madam amebo this world is full of evil, Glory be to God for saving your friends life

39. Good afternoon everyone ❤️πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ

40. Good afternoon everyone ❤️πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ

41. In house has landed πŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    Raining one minute,sunshine,the next
    @Amebo;So happy your friend survived the attempted murder,the culprit will not go unpunished.
    Laws of maturity✅✅✅
    Enjoy the rest of the day people.

42. Madam Amebo this your gist is really sad, i am happy he survived it
    The friend is from the pit of hell and I pray he meet his own end πŸ™
    Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out meme πŸ’―

43. Mrs Sharon, how dare you accused me of passing fake news?? Did you go to his page to watch the video? I personally watched the video he posted on his Facebook page. Anyway ,You need to be very careful with the way you accuse people

1. Accused u? How..?
      I asked if u are sure, it's not skit .. Everybody knows his content is always about church.....

I think u should study what accusations means..
      I never categorically said u are lying or telling the truth..
      The way many people accuse churches, prophets,pastors and Christians is alarming

2. Please my lovelies don't fight biko. I guess it's a minor misunderstanding

3. You asked me to stop spreading fake news, but it's okay Sharon .

Thanks shooter ❤️, I just want to clear the air

4. Peacemaker 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

44. Good afternoon blogfam, it's a sunny day in the federal capital territory of Nigeria.

That story up there is a scary one, indeed the heart of a man is desperately wicked.
    I most times wonder how someone can plan and execute harm to another person.
    It is well.

Please try and put a smile on someone's face today

45. The heard of a man is desperately weaked

46. Stella, how are you doing now?
    Good afternoon Bvs.

47. What a wicked friend, that's why it's not good to be telling people your plans and movement, I'm so happy for the man because he's truly a survivor and God's favorite.

48. See wickedness on top wentin them no transfer to you πŸ˜₯. God abeg oooπŸ™, protect us from evil and guide us.
    Rain wan finish us here ooo, but we pin😜.

WE KEEP MOVING!

49. Madam Amebo, that's why some people don't say anything to anyone not even their closet friends until they leave the country

50. The younger generation needs to learn a lot from older ones. Hmmmm...when person yam done, na hands dem dey use cover am πŸ₯” A family friend was poisoned too in a beer parlour by his friends... a young promising handsome man. @Amebo, thank God your friend survived it, God will help him recover all he lost. What a wicked world! πŸ₯Ί

51. Onichabor Christopher12 September 2024 at 17:30

Good day folks, it's been a while, the story is scary, gush people are mean and wicked. pls fear who no fear , the sign out meme is in point, Enjoy the rest of day

52. Good Afternoon BlogFam

That Friend is from the Bottomless Abyss and deserves to be behind bars

Some hearts of Men are purely EVIL

53. @MADAM AMEBO CORNER, that was a traumatic story to read. Yes, wickedness in more deeper measures abound. May God perfect your friend's healing.

54. Madam Amebo, pls tell your friend to get that his friend arrested for attempted murder.
    What a sad story. This is why it is good to keep your relocation plans until you reach there.
    SDK how is your health?
    Epele ma
    It's raining cats and dogs here.

55. Stella, thank you so much. I have received the 5gb data from Waju. May your pockets flourish.
    Waju thank you

56. Six laws of maturity is on point. So educating.

It has been a very busy day for me and my phone was down since morning. I felt I was missing some things by not been onlineπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I have become so additive by constantly been online every blessed day. I don't think I can stay a day without going online most especially X and blogs.

Good evening guys.

1. Despite all the English lessons here, you still don't know how and when to use "being" and "been". No hope for you o, at this rate. Just continue to write as you wish - we "have tired"

2. Being*

Addictive to constantly being*
      Additive is what they add to food, like Maggi or what they add to juice, like preservative.

57. Things dey occur. Make we no loose guard Cha Cha.

58. @ madam Amebo, thank God your friend survived the poison. I'm sure this ordeal has taught him to be mindful of people he calls ''friends''
    Six laws of maturity, very educative

59. I got support from men and women, I will forever be grateful for their genuinely kindness. When people sees that you are honest and hard working some will be happy to help