Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Talent Manager Paulo Okoye's Daughther Tells How He Reacted To Her Pregnancy News

Sunday, September 22, 2024

Talent Manager Paulo Okoye's Daughther Tells How He Reacted To Her Pregnancy News

Talent Manager Paulo Okoye's daughter Vanessa just became a single mum of a daughter.....In this pot, she talks about her father's reaction when she told him she was pregnant.....
His reaction was cool, I may have fainted..LOL

16 comments:

1. Congratulations to her..
    The love of a father to his daughter..

2. She is blessed to have such a supportive father .😍🥰🥰🥰.
    God bless her and the new born

FOODIE

3. Congratulations

4. He only absorbed the shock, not like he felt good about it. Meanwhile, you're an adult! If your Dad is from my side of Igbo land, he is happy that you have a girl to avoid future wahala from ndi umunna.

1. Because they both will not be to participate in so many things he will always be reminded that this is his ukwu nne not where he will come and drag land with firstborns

5. Congratulations 👏👏
    God bless d baby 🍼

6. It's done. Only women react with drama.

1. And the drama go long if the lady can’t take care of herself and the baby.

7. Zariah is a beautiful name and a new baby in the family is always a joyous addition.

8. Nice one
    Im happy you have a supportive father
    Congratulations

9. Raising a child is a serious business that I don't support walking into it without the partner involved. Pregnancy protection is key if your relationship is no strong enough, people should learn how to be responsible.

10. But u sef why did you become a single mother?
    I am not related to u but it broke my heart seeing it, I wish you tried very hard to make him proud......
    Parents are trying o! Daughters and sons please think of them before u make that decision