His reaction was cool, I may have fainted..LOL
Congratulations to her..
ReplyDeleteThe love of a father to his daughter..
She is blessed to have such a supportive father .😍🥰🥰🥰.
ReplyDeleteGod bless her and the new born
FOODIE
Honestly
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
He only absorbed the shock, not like he felt good about it. Meanwhile, you're an adult! If your Dad is from my side of Igbo land, he is happy that you have a girl to avoid future wahala from ndi umunna.
ReplyDeleteBecause they both will not be to participate in so many things he will always be reminded that this is his ukwu nne not where he will come and drag land with firstborns
DeleteCongratulations 👏👏
ReplyDeleteGod bless d baby 🍼
It's done. Only women react with drama.
ReplyDeleteAnd the drama go long if the lady can’t take care of herself and the baby.
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Zariah is a beautiful name and a new baby in the family is always a joyous addition.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteIm happy you have a supportive father
Congratulations
Raising a child is a serious business that I don't support walking into it without the partner involved. Pregnancy protection is key if your relationship is no strong enough, people should learn how to be responsible.
ReplyDeleteBut u sef why did you become a single mother?
ReplyDeleteI am not related to u but it broke my heart seeing it, I wish you tried very hard to make him proud......
Parents are trying o! Daughters and sons please think of them before u make that decision
True👌🏾 @Nk laundry.
DeleteDo it right or don't do it at all.
That support is precious. Go Paulo
ReplyDeleteZaria a city name, abeg what's the meaning now so that I can tell my Zaria friends the meaning of it.
ReplyDeleteThe Father won't kill you nah, he's a public figure. Congrats