so she ended up being a baby mama..nah wah...whats worse is that it looks like there is serious drama with the man that pregnanted her and thats why the baby is taking her fathers name........may God heal them..... Meanwhile i noted that dem dem did not congratulate her........
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteso she ended up being a baby mama..nah wah...whats worse is that it looks like there is serious drama with the man that pregnanted her and thats why the baby is taking her fathers name........may God heal them.....
DeleteMeanwhile i noted that dem dem did not congratulate her........
Anon 17:34, will you take a lady whose father dates a person like Iyabo Ojo seriously? I understand why the guy doesn't want her or the baby.
DeleteShut up Judgina!
DeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDelete13:58,
DeletePlease read again. But do it slowly and maybe you should read it out loud.
Take a deep breath, and "think". It's really quite straightforward.
If you still don't get it, please buy English without tears edition 1.
@Anon 14.57
DeleteYour comment is laced with sarcasm and insult. It doesnt take much to be kind you know!
@Anon 14.57
DeleteYour comment is laced with sarcasm and insult. It doesn't take much to be kind you know!
Stella your heading is misleading...it seems that she had a daughter who gave birth. Kindly change it.
ReplyDeleteNO i will not change it, go and collect your school fees back
DeleteCorrector in the mud 😂😂😂
DeleteWhat’s confusing about the heading?Simply means his daughter put to bed.🤣
DeleteAnon , this one is not Paul ok oye of Psquare.This is Paul'o daughter.The igbo man dating Iyabo ojo.
DeleteStella, sorry. I reread it and you are right.
DeleteHaha.
DeleteKai Stella. She added "kindly" your response wasn't gentle.
Congratulations.
Welcome baby girl.
God protect you.
Chai!
DeleteXP, I don’t get it. Many people are guilty of this thing. Always ready to attack, always ready to gbas gbos. Phewwww
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteWell come baby🫂🫂
Congratulations 🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nwamaka 💐 🎊
ReplyDeleteWelcome little Angel 💕
Welcome to the world baby girl. Congratulations Vanessa
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Vanessa
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world Nwamaka
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteBig congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world little angel
Welcome baby girl, you have lovely names. Congratulations momma.
ReplyDeleteIs she married or baby mama things.
ReplyDeleteThe child is answering her father's name so you have your answer
DeleteHusband nko?
ReplyDeleteLook at the pictures and hashtags again.
DeleteUdo!
Daft thing. Is your own husband missing?
DeleteDon't mind her!
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations gurl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteCongrats, welcome to the single version of motherhood
ReplyDeleteStella watch well, Iyabo and Paulo have broken up