Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Morning Post - WELCOME SEPTEMBER

Sunday, September 01, 2024

Sunday Spontaneous Morning Post - WELCOME SEPTEMBER

#september #blessings #newmonth #newhustle #newblessings #augustleft #smile

Good Morning....
Welcome to the 9th Month where miracles happen everyday...
Oh September please be good to us!
Have a great day!
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

131 comments:

1. Blessed is the man who trusts in the Lord whose confidence is in him. He will be like a tree planted by the water that sends out its roots by the stream.It does not fear when heat comes;it's leaves are always green.It has no worries in a year of drought and never fails to bear fruit."
    (Jer.17:7-8)
    Beloved of God,welcome to the beginning of ember month"September "Our month of confidence in Him" .So today we declare, the heat, drought, fear and worries of this time will never stop us from being greenish in blessing in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Our roots will draw water from the stream of God this month, as we put our confidence in him,the everlasting God will multiply seed,and as the days of trees so shall our days be in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY AND HAPPY NEW MONTH 🌹🌹

2. Good morning house happy new month to you all, and happy sunday to you

1. Happy new month, nwanne. Ya gazie oo.

2. Morayo ezibo nwannemu ya gaze kwu ra gi..
      Stella Maris baby udo di nwanne✌✌

3. Apply The Higher Principles Of The Kingdom!!
    2 Corinthians 5:7.

"As Christians, you’re to navigate this earthly life, guided by the spiritual principles and values of God's Kingdom. This Kingdom-consciousness empowers you to live with a heavenly perspective here on earth."

"Live from heaven. This consciousness will impact everything about your life, including your health."

Dear Father, I thank you for the privilege to live by your Word and apply Kingdom principles. I refuse to be moved by the challenges of this world, but I align my entire being—spirit, soul, and body—with your will and purposes. Thank you for the victory I have in Christ Jesus. Amen.

4. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Happy new month everyone😍

5. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    Wishing us all a happy new month. A month of blessings and favors πŸ™
    Thank You Lord for all Your blessingsπŸ™

6. Aging without achievements is terrifying.

The fear grows with every passing year.

Realizing time’s slipping away hits hard.

Focus on accomplishments before it’s too late.

πŸ’™

7. Wow We are in September πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ Glory be to God!! Lord I thank you....

Happy New Month everyone!!! πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ May God continue keeping us...

**Dancing to Earth, Wind and Fire's September πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ

1. Na so πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
      Good Morning Phoenix ☺️

2. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️1 September 2024 at 08:56

Happy new Month Phoenix dear

Peace out ✌️

3. Hello ai Queen

4. Happy new month Phoenix πŸ’ž

8. Wow We are in September πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ Glory be to God!! Lord I thank you....

Happy New Month everyone!!! πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ May God continue keeping us...

**Dancing to Earth, Wind and Fire's September πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ

1. YippeeπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ€ΈπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

2. September to remember 🀸

9. Happy Sunday and happy new month children of The Most High. May God keep us safe from all harm throughout the ember months and beyond πŸ™

1. Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘

2. Happy new month beautiful ❤️

3. Happy new month morayo sis

4. Amen πŸ™
      Happy new month MoπŸ’ž

10. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy nee month

11. Be Thou My Guardian and My Guide" was written in 1842 by Isaac Williams, an English Anglican Priest. The hymn was inspired by a petition in Our Lord's Prayer, "And Lead Us Not Into Temptation, But Deliver Us From Evil"

Happy Sunday,Happy new month blogfamsπŸ’—πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’•❤πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’“❤πŸ’‹

12. Good morning my good people of SDK blog. I wish us all a happy New Month filled with endless possibilities and miracles.

13. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy new month

14. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 245 of 366!!!!
    Faithful God.
    The I AM that I AM.
    Lion of the Tribe of Judah.
    Rose of Sharon.
    Ekeweme.
    King of Kings.
    Lord of Lords.
    The Beginning and the End.
    Lily of The Valley.
    Bright and Morning Star.
    Awesome God.
    Mighty Man in Battle.
    Omnipotent God.
    The Alpha and Omega .
    The Awesomeness of God is Marvellous in our Sight.

Welcome To September!!!

1. Up and thankful to God for life and sound mind and health πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ✨️

Thank you Jesus πŸ™ 😊

2. Olowogbogboro
      Thank you Jesus πŸ™

3. Thank you King of kings

4. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

15. Thank you Jesus. I'm grateful my Lord πŸ™. Good morning and happy Sunday my people
    Veni, vidi, vici - Julius Caesar (so much love this quote)
    Blessed New Month sweethearts
    Mor

16. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Happy Sunday πŸ™πŸ™
    Happy New MonthπŸ™πŸ™

Kisses
    And Hugs
    From
    Chikalicious

1. Happy new month Chikalicious πŸ’ž

2. Same Here Gloglolicious πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

17. *Who is the funniest?*
    .HAUSA man who removed his shoes to enter a taxi.
    . IGBO man who went to the bank with a spanner to open a bank account.
    . A YORUBA man who went to bed with a ruler just to know how long he slept.
    . A TIV man who watched the news and waved at the news news caster.
    .AN EBIRA nurse who woke up a sleeping patient simply because she forgot to give him sleeping pills.
    .AN IGALA man who lowered his TV volume because he wanted to read a text message..
    . AN NUPE man who polished his shoes to take a passport photo.
    . A BISSAN man who climbed a mango tree to check if the mango was ripe enough then came down and started stoning it.
    . A FULANI man who chose to drink Fanta because he thought sprite was unripe.
    . A GWARI man who saw something that looked like shit, touched and tasted and said "Hmmm" na shit ooo!!! Thank God I no match am.
    . AN IDOMA man who put his radio inside the refrigerator because he wanted to listen to Cool FM.
    Don't forget to share to calm tentious nerves!!!
    Copied

18. Good morning!🌹
    Happy Sunday! 🌹
    Happy new Month! 🌹

TOPIC: MIRACLES THROUGH PRAYERS.

TEXT: ESTHER 4:15-17, 5:1-3.

🎹🎸🎺🎷
    Ere you left your your room this morning, did you think to pray? In the name of Christ our Saviour, did you sue for loving favour as your shield today?

O how praying rests the weary, prayer will change the night to day, so when life seems dark and dreary, don't forget to pray.

19. Thank you, Jesus, for this new month. It's has been you all the way. ❣️

Happy new month to us all. We will have all our heart's desires met. Amen πŸ™πŸΎ

20. Good morning everyone
    It’s the 9th month of the year, and 9 signifies supernatural delivery! What a blessing to start this new month on a Sunday. I pray we have a blessed new month!

21. Replies
    1. Blessed are the pure in heart, for they shall see God.
      Happy new month, SDK.

2. Blessed are the pure in heart: for they shall see God. Matt 5:8

3. Poor in spirit for theirs the Kingdom of Heaven

Blessed are they who mourn,for they shall be comforted

Etc

4. Blessed are the meek,for they inherit the earth

Blessed are the merciful,for they obtain mercy

Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness

5. ...are the peace makers for they shall be called the children of God!

6. Blessed are the MERCIFUL for they shall obtain MERCY.

7. .... Merciful for they shall obtain Mercy

8. Blessed are they which are persecuted for righteousness’ sake: for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

22. Happy New Month
    Happy Sunday
    SEPTEMBER be good to us.

Do you pray with scriptures?
    When you study the bible and key your prayer requests with Bible verses,it speeds up answers.

May God grant our utmost heart desires this ember months πŸ™

23. Good morning 🌞
    Grateful to God almighty for the gift of life
    Happy New month πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³
    Happy New week 🎈
    Happy New day πŸ’—
    May We experience God's purpose in our lives in this New month
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

24. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Welcome to the month of September...
    I don't know if my first comment want through...
    I hate typing 😴
    May we experience God's purpose in our lives this week
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

25. Happy New Month πŸŽ‰
    Welcome My September πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Welcome My Birth Month 🎊

Wishing everyone a beautiful day ❣️

26. Happy New Month Everyone ✨️ ☺️ πŸ€— 😊 πŸ’– πŸ’•

Good Morning Neighbour's πŸ™

September please be good to us..

27. Good morning and Happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯³
    Happy New Month
    Welcome to September to remember for good

I wish you all a wonderful day and fruitful month

28. Happy new month fam πŸ’œ
    The ember months are here 🀸
    May God keep us to see the end of the year and beyond πŸ™

1. Amen πŸ™ Happy new month dearest πŸ’œ

29. And September is hereπŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️
    Oh give thanks unto the Lord for he is good and his mercies endure forever.
    Thank God for his mercies and how far he has brought us and for where he is taking us to,he has been faithful πŸ™Œ
    Happy New month blogfam,stay safe,happy and blessed,one love ❤❤❤

30. Happy new month to us all. A glorious new month ahead in Jesus Mighty name πŸ™

31. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy new month
    Happy Sunday

32. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Happy new month. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

33. With Jesus joy and the success of New monthI wish you all a blessed and wonderful new month. As this EMBER month is starting the face of God will shine 🌟✨πŸ’₯upon you and all ur expectations will come to manifestation in Jesus nameπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Amen

Happy new month,amazing family.
    #ThatOgojaDude

34. Good morning everyone.
    Happy New Month
    It will be my own September to remember πŸ™

35. Good morning and Happy New Month Everyone

36. Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘
    September we go 🚢‍♀️ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ

37. Happy New Month!
    Happy New Week!!
    Happy New Day!!!
    Happy Sunday BlogFam

May this New Month be the best Month Ever

May all our Secret prayers be Answered

Our REHOBOTH SEASON is Here

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

38. THANK U...THANK U ALL FOR NEW SEPTEMBER BEST WISHES. GOD BLESS US ALL..CHEERS

39. Amen to all the prayers

40. Happy new month guys 🀸🀸🀸
    May this month be a favourable one for us πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Good morning everyone

41. New every morning is thy love....

Happy new month fam❤️

42. Oh ye September and beyond, I pray thee, be good to us.

Welcome to September, all Bvs.

43. Serious protest at obajana road by Dangote truck drivers, they want increment of their salary . Avoid that route if you are traveling please . Dangote is yet to answer them, one person already down

44. Good morning all and welcome to the month of September. Thank God for taking us this far and assuring us he will even do more for us. Next week schools will resume and plenty wahala for parents ranging from school fees, buying books and back to school stuff. I pray God should bless us parents to sort out bills with ease.

45. Happy New month great fam.❤️🌹πŸ₯°❣️

46. Good morning all
    Happy new month of September.
    May this month be a blessed month

47. Happiest new month my lovely people,I pray this month open doors of blessings, favour and upliftment in our lives. I pray it also draws us closer to understand the ways of God.
    This is my birth month tooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ, father Lord am grateful.

WE KEEP MOVING!!!

1. Yes o kanaga..we keep moving!
      Happy new month 😍

48. Happy Fruitful September Fam. It's a month of total Restoration on all sides for us all in Jesus name, Amen. And also, it's my birth month! πŸ˜€πŸ’ƒ

Have an amazing Sunday✌

49. To the giver and keeper of life, thank you for this new month of September. I pray that God will perfect all that concerns us this month and in good health of mind and body in Jesus name, Amen.
    Happy New Month Everyone

#Quietparrot

50. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘 and happy New month.
    It's gonna be a September to Remember for good for all of us in Jesus name amen.

Bvs enjoy your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

51. Blessed September to you all.

52. Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°
    Happy new month

53. It's a new month
    Blessed to be alive
    Happy new month y'all