1. It's very true o. Stella can confirm it😁😁😁

2. Lmao, Candy, its true na 🀣🀣

2. This days,people eat food without meat even at home ooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 no be only holy spirit! You no just get sense, bruh.

Una don chop chicken wey dey wake you up.🀣🀣

4. So poor man no the chop for una restaurant?πŸ˜”, must we chop meat or fish?😜

5. You can mali him 🀣🀣🀣🀣 this is hilarious πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    Stella go till look Zeeone 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. That Last one 🀣🀣🀣

7. Yes ooo egg don cost. try eat the one that would not break today ooo

8. Why is it that teachers are perceived to be poor or stingy.
    Well maybe na before o cos those I see around and know are neither poor nor stingy.
    Make I ask first, abeg teacher NK u stingy? U poor?
    Make them de playπŸ™„

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. I no de eat mat and fish outside as doctor tell me.
    Doc say make I use bitter leaf de spice my protein.
    I go ask d seller if en use bitter leaf spice en own? If yes put am but if not abeg I de follow doctor's advise bumper to bumper.

10. I will never watch Indian movie again🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Iya Boys just dey pass by oooπŸ›ŒπŸ›Œ.
    All the meme are so Hilarious 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Holy spirit gave you sense, my gender 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Lawyers and evidence 🀣🀣

12. 🀣🀣 egg na egg.
    That teacher o🀣🀣🀣 chai.

13. Pls can we Mali? Hahahaha 🀣🀣, that response is the King of savage 🀣
    Stella, today's collection is bae, thank you πŸ™

14. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. That fifth side bu mΓ kΓ  ndi without πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€”

16. I enjoyed the jokes , thanks for making me laugh