Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Sunday, September 15, 2024

Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Hello beautiful people of SDK blog, your fave post is here.

On Sunday spontaneous post, Pinky couldn't contain his joy as he announced that Stella bought him a brand new, powerful and mighty laptop! Congratulations Pinky......

On Monday spontaneous post, BV Acenene was pained because she overheard some people doing amebo on top her matter. They gossiped that Acenene no dey ever smile, and that she dey carry face around like very strong fufu. The statement pain Nene and she said the amebos lied with their observation.
On Monday in house news, BV Iya Nimi narrated to BVs how a middle aged woman that had been standing under the very hot, scorching sun flagged down the taxi that she and her husband entered. Iya Nimi said the woman had 250 instead of 300 to pay the cab driver which he vehemently refused. The woman cried, pleaded remain small make blood come out but the driver still no gree. Iya Nimi then decided to help her add #50 to her money but her husband warned her never to try it. He told her to allow the woman "enjoy the dividends of those she voted for" Iya corroborated with her darling husband, leaving the woman to continue enjoying the hot sun.

BVs told her that she and her husband are the face of wickedness, that they should be adjectives for wickedness. They reminded her if Stella and the blog angels reasoned like them, she and other BVs wouldn't benefit from giveaways rather, they'd enjoy the dividends of their sentimental voting.

****"
On Tuesday Spontaneous post, after BVs told an Anon that size 16 is FAT, not chubby or plus sized(not condescendingly pls), BV Mrs Sharon begged BVs to pls temper the truth with mercy, because she's size 16 and won't accept that she's fat but thick/plus sized. BVs laughed and hugged her, they told her to hit the gym. BV Starr also advised her to start portion control, she also told her it was only BV Shooter gyal that called her fat, she then diagnosed her as a mad woman. Be like every BV name resembles Shooter gyal moniker in the eyes of BV Starr because a couple of BVs agreed that size 16 is fat.

On Tuesday in house news, BV Asia was declared the winner for mimick a BV competition.
Thoughtful and kind BV Phoenix helped BVs with tips on how to draft a CV. Pls, hurry to the post if you want to draft ATS complacent CV.

Some Anons were disappointed and shocked that BVs XP and Shooter gyal didn't roll in the deepest mud to exchange blows after they had bought helmet, whistle, gloves and everything needed to referee, coach and ignite war. They alleged that Stella had settled the quarrel of the the controversial BVs inbox. bV Shooter surprisingly wondered what they gain by jamming heads together.

BV Teejay narrated a very shocking story. He said his farmer friend that handed the key to his farm when he was travelling 2mnths ago has been unreachable. His friend told him to harvest and sell his farm produce when it's time. Teejay has been trying to call him to find out how to go about it, where to get buyers etc. Ezege international is worried and praying that he's save. BVs advised him not to sell, not to tell anyone he had the farm keys too and also locate the guy"s family members.

BV Olori JoJo narrated how her church member was almost robbed by policemen..They stopped him, told him to call everyone on his phone requesting for money. He called Olori and others, shishi no drop and they told him to carry his brokenness Waka.
Stella listened to BV Caren and Anons request for boxing ring post so that BVs XP and Shooter gyal and other warring BVs could box it out.
A blog mamalawo brought an update for those always complaining of not having money. So, if you need money and want it the sharp sharp method, pls, kindly read the post and follow the instructions. BV Abionah and Anon attested to the powers but they said the Sapa that follows afterwards na capital letters.

While BVs were preaching love, wondering why mature people would be fighting on the internet, XP had some questions for Stella. She asked Stella why she constantly enables comments by few minutes to run mad BVs despite all the warnings and when they collect wotowoto, she'd now start calling for cease-fire. She told those without hometraining to pay for it because stupidity is not exclusive to anybody. You do anyhow, you collect mercilessly.
XP's comment met Stella for where no good, she exposed that Xp is mama internet rat, she told her to carry her oversabi oversabi miss goody two shoes and fek off her mentions. The blog was quite for a while, everyone running, bullet proof worn, mouths open and everyone treading softly.
After few minutes if seizure, some Anons advised BVs not to put open in the "sisterly" fight because e be like husband and wife matter, if you put mouth, them go use you settle. BV Miss Aboki also announced that if Dem Neva disgrace and embarrass one blog decoder, the rest no go get sense.
BV Shooter gyal also told the "gullible" BVs that thought she ceased fire because she was scared of ANYONE here to stop being delusional, she revealed that her gbasgbos weren't approved.

The internet rat, tendered a "heartfelt" apology to Stella and BVs, it begged Stella to forgive and have mercy on it. BVs told it to get out with it's watery apologies because it was of no value while BVs Teejay and XP applauded him for apologizing. XP also gave him a step by step method of a how to apologize effectively.

On Thursday spontaneous post, Stella and her EFCC chairman just dey spray love, dey declare love for each other, the sismance was so sweet and BVs were awwwing and gushing
BV Helen narrated a very jaw dropping story/,expose about kidnappers and how they operate. pls, kindly read up, my liver failed me in writing it down. May God continue to protect everyone of us and our loved ones, Amen.
Oshodi DSS no longer plays with his job, he called out sabattical bv Jolly for being absent since giveaway ended. Oshodi told Jolly not to reappear when giveaways are announced. He also appealed to Stella not to interfere when it's time for giveaways.

On Thursday spontaneous post, BV Dainty T announced she had relocated to Dallas, USA from Canada. She also wrote about her upcoming exams in October. Congratulations Dainty T and wishing you success in your forthcoming exams.
Oshodi DSS warned BV Mom Ella for c#rsing  in Yoruba language even tho he didn't mention her name in the giveaway scavenger call out.

Friday in house news was an interesting one, Stella asked alot of questions concerning the personalities of BVs, what makes them keep coming back to the blog, the BV they'd love to date etc etc... Alot of BVs engaged her, BVs like Phoenix, Fidel, Dante, Martins, XP, Shooter gyal, Paris, Ekajoy etc were amongst the names mentioned. From the post, 95% of BVs love controversial BVs Shooter gyal, Ekajoy, Dante, XP, they wish to have them in their lives as their siblings.
BV Mom Ella was bent on littering the blog with distasteful curses. She was called out heavily by BVs.

One man mopol, BV Ekajoy is no longer mopoling, as it stands, she's now a one man amotekun/peace corp/vigilante because fear no gree her answer the questions on the fun post.
Everyone also agreed that SDKblog is the absolute best, therapeutic, addictive and they admitted that the gbasgbos here and there also makes the blog lively.

On Saturday spontaneous post, Stella called out BV Mom Ella for littering the comment section with all so many heavy curses, she also called out her new love, Shooter gyal for joining Mom Ella in the act. She told them to cease fire. Also, to the Anon that calls Stella ugly and broke, she told it that in her state of "brokenness", her name opens the mightiest doors, not just for her but for other unlike the anonymous wey no get identity. Just be like snake that Waka on top rock. Lastly, she said the SDK brand is a ministry to glorify the works of God and doesn't need any negative energy.
BV Ekajoy lamented bitterly about how Nigeria happened to the quotation for roofing given to her few month ago. She cried out bitterly and begged Nigeria not to end her.
Till I come your way next week, thank you for choosing SDKblog as your fave.  don't just read, comment too and add your sauce and drama to make here more lively and more addictive, thank you.

As you all know I sell the best sweet smelling perfumes..Please patronise me and I promise you'd be glad you did.
Please ZERO EIGHT ONE FOUR THREE EIGHT FIVE FOUR TWO SIX.......

22 comments:

1. No update yet on my friend who hasn't been reached on phone for the past two months now. I remember him telling me about someone related to him he helped in getting accommodation close by. I have gone to see the person but met his absence.

I will check this person in the evening today for any information.

On another ugly news emanating from Port Harcourt, there was gruesome killings yesterday at Abuloma by suspected rivals and factional cults guys. It has to do with the IYC election that was conducted yesterday. The videos and pictures were too gory. The sanctity of human lives have been desecrated.

2. Yawns
    Same people every week:

1. What comment did she miss that you think should have made it?

3. Onyingate, pls I’m still moving on my own oh. No be bvs I Dey avoid on that post, na u gangan I bin dey run from but u still catch me 😭

1. An interesting episode. I have missed a lot cuz I was a bit busy with assignments but glory be to God. Back and strong

5. Onyin you're good jare no doubt about it, take your flowers 💐💐
    Thank you for the updates.

6. Oshodi is not a man. You keep using the wrong pronouns for her

1. It's funny how SDK thinks you will change 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Numerous call outs over the years, no difference, yet she thinks you will change.
      Can a leopard change its skin?

2. Shotter was not accusing or calling out Oshodi anon,she said that because she and oshodi have turned to friends... I guess you didn't read Friday ihn right? Go and read it and thank me later

3. 00:29, I'm not saying she is calling out oshodi, my comment is based on the memo that Stella posted in the comment section of that spontaneous post, calling her and mom Ella to order. She is always involving in blog fights and cursing people every week here.

7. Oyinlicious gate
    Thanks for The Update 👍👍

8. Thanks Onyin for the update
    Udo ✌️ ✌️

9. Thank u so much Onyi.., MORE grease to ur elbow.

10. Nice recap Oyin..I'm able to get a glimpse of all i missed

11. Succinctly written Omnibus

Onyin, you sabi this work

12. You did not mention Oshodi DSS relocation and how Mom Ella came and placed Yoruba curses on him/her. You only mentioned the aftermath of the curses.
    I think Mom Ella's curses was because of Oshodi's accusations back then, telling SDK to beware of Mom Ella and should not give her giveaway again if she did not send in update after Mom Ella complained about her phone being bad. Oshodi said it was lies as there was no business anywhere, let alone update.
    Oshodi also mentioned Iya Nimi in the call out that period. I guess it was still paining Mom Ella.
    Oshodi, false accusations pains so much.
    if you have sense as a DSS that you call yourself, you should know that if one is lying, the person will make the lies complete, the person will just go and snap another person's business or do video of another person's business and send as update to SDK instead of telling her stories. So for her to say phone was bad, you should know it was true.
    I'm not mom Ella and I don't know what went on in Stella's inbox whether she sent update or not, I just know a person who investigates people should be smart enough to think outside the box.