Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Sunday, September 01, 2024

Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

This is a compilation of some of the gists and happenings on the Blog's comment section that you probably missed

On Sunday spontaneous post, Stella had a talk with BVs about the pop up adverts She also apologized for the inconveniences.

BV Justamy is seriously asked if talkatives don't know they're annoying. She complained about a guy that invited her for a business discussion but almost deafened her with headless chochocho. Despite glaringly showing him that she wasn't into wetin he was yapping about, he didn't stop talking and didn't stop spraying spit.

On Monday spontaneous post, blog preacher, Paprika dropped a message, titled "What God wants". BV House of Janey was touched by the powerful message and asked Paprika how she could dedicate her whole time and life to God. Brethrens like BV Slim Shaddy, knowledgeable Anons etc gave her detailed teachings.

Blog's football enthusiast, Galatico as usual analyzied the weekend games, agba footballer, Victor Oshime's club move was amongst wetin he wrote.....BV Ekajoy wasn't satisfied with his report about Oshime, she then went ahead to allege that Galatico might be that rat...
Blog's detective Oshodi FBI denied that he is BV Bobrisky's cousin, he said he was adjusting to his new location hence, his absence from the blog.

On Tuesday Spontaneous post, BV Daddy GO Pikin cried to BVs to pls help her pray about the waybill she sent from mile 2 to warri which was hanging for about one week. She said though the package is small, but the worth cost die.
An Anon recounted how she was almost jujufied by her customer. Anon buys things from this woman but she was eating when Anon got there. Anons customer told her to dip her hand into her pocket to get her change. The shock and unusual sensation she felt made her remove her hand instantly.
On Tuesday in house news, Stella clarified that she posted female dresser, Idris Okunneye on SDKBLOG because it was a trending story and that she wouldn't be among those promoting people who go one way no matter how much is involved.

Stella reminded BV Miz Sope to message her inbox, share her story because she had been dropping suggestive comments lately which she delete most times.
BVs have been seriously indicating interest in the Stella's single and mingle  Congratulations to the future love birds.

BV ChardeyAlade and BV Ekajoy wrote about the pains, trauma women go through with family planning, the everyday, consistent bleeding that comes with it, etc. BV Martin's also shared native tips on getting belle which he swore is very effective, tested and trusted.
Blog explorer was in her plumber element when she discovered a DIY way to clear a clogged sink. She said if anyone experiences a clogged sink, instead of panicking or calling a plumber, they should get an iron hanger and straighten it, then they should put it in their sink, pulling it up and down.

An embittered Anon lamented critically about his cousin that is a commissioner abroad and also living the good life. Anon complained that each time his cousin arrives Nigeria, the enjoyment was much. Anon said the only help his cousin renders to him to dash him some monies here and there but he's not willing to help him japa or secure a good job here in Naija. BVs encouraged the Anon to work very hard for his own money, face his family and pray.

On Wednesday in house news, Stella announced to BVs that she's willing to do a free ad for everyone that's interested. Whether anyone has advertised before or not, it doesn't matter. She said she just wants her BVs to make sales, be strong financially and live the good life. The only thing required is a well prepared advert.
She also asked about veteran BV, Isaacbaba, King Jerry and other male BVs that are missing in action...
She advised the male BVs on the blog to man up, develop a thick skin like blog Kings (Dante and Teejay) talk their talk always because the female BVs don dey feel like they get upper hand and the blog is a CWO meeting joint.
Following Stella's memo, an Anon decided to sorosoke on behalf of the male BVs. He asked Stella if the men are only good enough for comments and not giveaways because she's always biased and favouring her gender when it's time to choose recipients. The Anon also pointed that the male BVs that comments regularly on the blog are trolled as being jobless. The Anon also insinuated that the male BVs make more sensible comments devoid of asslicking and not the usual"amen" chant by the other gender. Lastly, he reminded Stella that the loyalty she gets from the ladies is giveaway Bond and should it be removed, in a twinkle of an eye, they'd disappear. He said that men too dey go through stuff wey they no dey share always, not just the women. He concluded by saying they (men) won't desert the blog

Statistician, BV Bold Brave and Cool (BBC) declared that ANY woman that says she's not interested in marriage is a big, fat liar and that it's borne out of frustration and bitterness because secretly, they all pray for their Ade Ori okin that'd love them and would jump anytime they sight one. BVs disagreed with her.
BV Ekajoy lamented bitterly of how it was difficult to obtain her daughter's Nigerian passport due to the rot in the way the country manages it's affair. She had to pay extra money for it to be fast-tracked.
BV Uzu Anwuli thanked BV Phoenix for the way she helped her, guided her when she got offer letter for her current job. She prayed for her also. #Girlssupportinggirls

On Thursday spontaneous post, BV King Jerry debunked that he had left the blog. He said he's out of the country for vacation hence, his disappearance from the blog. Some Anons called him greedy for making japa/vacation plans while hustling for giveaway while others said giveaways aren't just for broke BVs and that everyone is entitled to it, either for japa or not.

BV Ekajoy gave a detailed explanation on the menace of some many ads, depriving BVs the bliss of totally enjoining and commenting on the blog. Stella thanked Eka for the well detailed complaint.
BV Pritypao cried out to BVs that the proprietor of the private school where she works told them that they wouldn't be paid August salary. Pritypao was heartbroken and has no idea of how she's going to feed in the month of September talkless transporting herself to work.
BV Abionah was thrilled about the way her padded yansh stole all the attention in her office and getting all the nicest compliments. She declared that she'd wear if often, afterall, it's only big yansh that matters eventually.
On Thursday in house news, Stella announced to BVs that the disturbing adverts pop up had being rectified. She thank Ekajoy for her detailed comment which was the vehicle that conveyed the fix up to the problem being fixed
BV Pinky sent an encouraging write up which detailed some of his struggles, hardwork and commitment to achieving his goals. You should read up if you haven't read.

While BVs were rejoicing that the adverts issue had been resolved, an Anon wept bitterly about Stella's favoritism towards Ekajoy. It said that anytime Eka complains about anything on the blog, Stella would shiver like chicken wey rain beat fix am. The Anon said many things, which made BVs concluded that it's suffering from deep hate, jealousy, painment and bitterness.
Excitedly, BV Games Mistress announced that she had seen her first hard currency inside okrika. The business mogul announced that she saw 500 Korean won.

On Friday spontaneous post, angrily, Stella asked oversabi BVs that try to tailor the advise she'd give chroniclers what gave them the liver to do so. She told them to stop harassing BVs and also told them to pls exit the blog if they can't advice the way they deem fit and let others do so. She assured them that their absence wouldn't be missed at all as she's ready to escort them to where fits them; non interactive blogs. She told mannerless BVs to quit insulting her.
On Friday in house news, Stella reminded the jealous Anon that complained about BV Ekajoy that Eka is a blog celeb and would be accorded as one. She said anything Eka and other blog celebs points out in a way detailed manner would be attended to aggressively without wasting time. She told BVs to mention some of the blog celebs they know and they did....

An Anon advised Stella to tone down the way she reacts to address the internet rats when she's angered. The Anon told her that people frustrate and get on her nerves always but she shouldn't roll in the mud with them. BVs like Omotola Brainna and ladyport agreed with the Anon, Stella took note.

BV Nocturnal told BVs that our beloved SDKblog is not only read by amotekuns but renowned, learned and distinguished people as well. Apparently, after the NBA conference, some lawyers gathered and someone read the Thursday chronicle to some of the lawyers gathered, they wore their wigs, blew grammar and argued heatedly over the post. Nocturnal assured Stella that she gained massive BVs from that chronicle. If you've not read the chronicle, you're missing o.

On Saturday spontaneous post,a very big fight broke out between BVs AK07, Anons and BV Fidel. It started when BV Fidel praised her mom and declared that she's her mentor and hero. She narrated how her supermom went to school (started all over from jss1), down to secondary to NCE to university and retiring as a school principal! How she fixed her pension until her passing, untouched. An Anon read it and all she took out from Fidel's narration is accusing her to be a lazy, underachieving, full time house wife. Fidel's friend, AK07 couldn't contain her anger and she fired back at the Anon ..
Till I come your way next week, spread love and not hate. Show empathy, people are going through so many unsaid stuff and they try to brave it up. Don't break them further with your words, actions and inactions.

BVs, pls, patronize my business, I sell the finest and loveliest perfumes, and I promise that you wouldn't ever want to shop from another when you try me. Also, you'd be getting free gifts as well. I can be reached on ZERO EIGHT ONE FOUR THREE FOUR EIGHT FIVE FOUR TWO SIX.....Thank

By BV onyinGATE

30 comments:

1. Let me go read the Saturday sp post. Who dey fight my Fidel? Abeg that anon warn ya self o.

Well done Onyin dear. You are doing well.

1. I'm just seeing it too, haba our beloved Fide ♥️ who dares?

2. Ha! Na to sit next week out oh 😭😭

3. It will interest you to know that a good percentage of men read this blog on the daily but you see, the women here some though made it look as if it's exclusive for women alone to be here. Maybe the owner being a woman made them feel that way.

I understand perfectly well what the Anon meant above in his comment during the week. I can count up to twenty women and more that comment every day and on almost 90% percent of the post. You'll never see or read a thing like, '' you're a jobless woman. Go and hustle and help your husband or family.''

Once it's a man doing the daily comment, you see these women calling him jobless. Now tell me, how do they know the man is jobless if they themselves aren't jobless and open all post as well to see the man's presence?

Nothing the women here haven't thrown to some of us the men here that I begin to ask, do they want to make here all about women joint? I can count five guys that stopped commenting with their ID. This is so wrong calling someone jobless cos they chose to be here.

What does it even take to drop a comment? One can be working and just breeze in to drop a comment and continues with his or her job. Except for bankers, anyone can comfortably comment while in the office not to talk of business owners.

Should I talk about the ones broke shaming men here? Once giveaway is over, the women will resort to broke shaming men here. Once there's giveaway and a man applies, you'll see same people who broke shamed a man chanting, ''He's living comfortable'' ''He's a man and can fend for himself'' ''He has gotten giveaway before'' ''He's not broke, he has a life going well blablabla''

Over the years I have learnt so many things here and all I will say is that, everyone will be alright last last.

1. "That the anon meant ABOVE in his comment during the week".
      I had to scroll up to check if I missed a comment.
      Abeg, smal small dey construct this English.
      Meanwhile, .... Let me not bother sef.

4. Thank you for this beautiful summary @ onyingate

Foodie

5. I was not able to view this post in the normal way. It took me pass different streets. Wetin happen.

6. Hahahahha@ padded bumbum. Onyin, leave me ooo. Funny enough, the pad I wore was sanitary pad 'pampers' and not padded ass. Because of my very heavy flow, I cannot use the normal pad. Na pampers swell my bum oo. Lol.

7. Oyinlicious gate
    Thanks for The update oooo
    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

8. I don't think they totally removed it because they gave me the option of viewing or not. I chose to view and then it opened.

1. Please what was the sensitive comment ? Stella removed the post before i could view it

2. Onyingate was in her usual element of insulting people like calling them, "internet rats" (obviously referring to anons) and it got removed.

3. 17:07 are you new? Only one "anon" is referred to as internet rat here.

4. Thank you 17:09

5. I'm just coming inside here o
      They have removed the post 😭
      Somebody should pls summarize for us. What did Onyingate say that made them to say it contains sensitive elements?
      Anon 17:07, is it only Internet rats that she said?

9. I saw it before Stella deleted it. How will that nonesense Oshodi FBI know he is now among blog cele, bayi? 🀣🀣 Stella even said (Zlist Sha) 😁. Abeg, what's Zlist?
    Gbogbo yin mawa alright last lastπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

10. I couldn't view this post earlier. Iuse opera mini browser, easier for me to use than chrome

11. Onyingate abeg o
    It is not me that was discussing family planning with Eka Joy. it was Chardey Alade, I had to go back to Tuesday IHN to get the name. Pls always check well before sending to Stella. I have never used family planning in my life. Currently searching for a second child for years now sef.

SDK pls edit it and replace my name with Chardey Alade. Before bvs will open file for me tomorrow if I talk about my TTC journey.

1. Lol. I was wondering too cos I know you have only one child and have said you want more kids before here.
      SDK edit it pls before our blog historians will record it for her. ChardeyAlade was the one not Courage.
      Onyingate pls be cross-checking your post well to avoid causing confusion.

12. Japa or No japaaa I remain on this wonderful platform. LOL

13. The same Pritypao that talked about taking weed on Friday night post and later deleted the comment?
    Make una dey play

1. Is it a problem if she does??
      I do too once in a while, it helps me escape my reality and focus my thoughts on other things.

2. You don't have money but you have money to buy w**d and chew?What a life.

14. Onyin u doing. To all Dem men on this blog. God bless you and dem Amotekun ladies that are selfless and not possessive God bless you. Do have a wonderful new week fam