Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Spyro Tells Men To Keep Their Women, Says Nothing Dey Outside

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

Singer Spyro Tells Men To Keep Their Women, Says Nothing Dey Outside

He says
''Oga tush up your girl, INVEST heavy in her, love up on her and you will realize she finer than these girls outside.
There were some so called big girls i admired from afar before stardom but never had access...got access now and hmm ashe ''it was all just a facade''
The grass aint greener on the other side, it only looks so cos you staring from afar.     NOTHING DEY OUTSIDE KEEP YOUR WOMAN.''
In another post, he thanks God for saving him from delilah

22 comments:

1. πŸ’― Truth πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Very factual guy
    How love how he relates his thoughts

3. Who is your guyπŸŽΆπŸ˜…
    Very true dearπŸ™Œ

4. Mumu boy! You left all the girls in your church and started running after Nengi like a headless chicken.

5. Preach preacher πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. How will some women cope if all men start focusing?
    Many ladies have been beneficiaries of "unfocused" men.. Little gifts, small money, vacation, payment of rent etc.
    Women call it being smart, esepcially if they didnt sleep with the men. Either ways, many women still get to enjoy these little benefits.

7. The alpha makes will not agree with you Spyro

8. There are still good people outside, however, if you're in a commited relationship, be faithful to your partner, don't mess it up.

1. You obviously didn’t understand the purport of his message

9. Blessed is the man who is able to overcome lust, his soul will be just, his money saved. All young men pray for the spirit of self control, pray against lust and perversion and you will overcome. Focus on your wife and love her as Christ loved the church. Flee fornication, flee adultery and may God grant you grace.

10. E be like say something touch am small.

11. Spyro,Take your own advice and live by example.