He says
''Oga tush up your girl, INVEST heavy in her, love up on her and you will realize she finer than these girls outside.
There were some so called big girls i admired from afar before stardom but never had access...got access now and hmm ashe ''it was all just a facade''
The grass aint greener on the other side, it only looks so cos you staring from afar. NOTHING DEY OUTSIDE KEEP YOUR WOMAN.''
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
23 comments:
True talk
ReplyDeleteπ― Truth πππ
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
He said the truth
ReplyDeleteVery factual guy
ReplyDeleteHow love how he relates his thoughts
Who is your guyπΆπ
ReplyDeleteVery true dearπ
Mumu boy! You left all the girls in your church and started running after Nengi like a headless chicken.
ReplyDeleteSo nengi is the supposed delilah?
DeleteSo true π―
ReplyDeleteTell them spryo π―
ReplyDeletePreach preacher πππ
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHow will some women cope if all men start focusing?
ReplyDeleteMany ladies have been beneficiaries of "unfocused" men.. Little gifts, small money, vacation, payment of rent etc.
Women call it being smart, esepcially if they didnt sleep with the men. Either ways, many women still get to enjoy these little benefits.
π―true
ReplyDeleteSo true π―
ReplyDelete100%✔️
ReplyDeleteThe alpha makes will not agree with you Spyro
ReplyDeleteThere are still good people outside, however, if you're in a commited relationship, be faithful to your partner, don't mess it up.
ReplyDeleteYou obviously didn’t understand the purport of his message
DeleteYou have learnt the hard way
ReplyDeleteBlessed is the man who is able to overcome lust, his soul will be just, his money saved. All young men pray for the spirit of self control, pray against lust and perversion and you will overcome. Focus on your wife and love her as Christ loved the church. Flee fornication, flee adultery and may God grant you grace.
ReplyDeleteE be like say something touch am small.
ReplyDeleteSpyro,Take your own advice and live by example.
ReplyDeleteMy amebo azz wants to hear the delilah story.