Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Selena Gomez Opts For Surrogacy Due To Health Reasons

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

Singer Selena Gomez Opts For Surrogacy Due To Health Reasons

Singer Selena Gomez has disclosed that she has serious health issues that may prevent her from carrying a pregnancy and has disclosed that she will opt for surrogacy.....

In her words:
"I haven't ever said this but I unfortunately can't carry my own children.I have a lot of medical issues that would put my life and the baby's in jeopardy.That was something I had to grieve for a while.
It's not necessarily the way I envisioned it.I thought it would happen the way it happens for everyone,But I'm in a much better place with that.
I find it a blessing that there are wonderful people willing to do surrogacy or adoption, which are both huge possibilities for me
I'm excited for what the journey would look like, but it would look a little different.
At the end of the day, I don't care.It will be mine, it will be my baby
Before I met my boyfriend, I was single for five years, with the exception of going on a few dates and I was like okay if this is going to be the vibe, then what is the most important thing for me? family".

Interview with Vanity Fair

12 comments:

1. Thank God,you have options. God's speed. 🙏🏿

2. Oh o...God will grant you your heart desires Selena. Thank God for modern technology.

3. Surrogacy is one form of abuse of others due to their financial situation. Ethical is something that should be frowned upon

1. Some people agree to surrogacy because they enjoy being pregnant, not necessarily because of their financial status

2. Please read up.

Weldone Selena.
      No child bears on the forehead name of mother that birthed him.

3. Abuse ke? I know a widow with 3 children that uses surrogacy to feed and support herself and her children. Pregnancy is very sweet for her, has established her business, feeding her family and paying her kid's school fees with surrogacy. It's not abuse abeg.

4. Anon 18:07 ...you are a wicked person. That's all i can say to you.

4. Good
    The Most Complex B