Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Announces The Birth Of His Third Princess

Friday, September 13, 2024

Singer Portable Announces The Birth Of His Third Princess

Singer Portables wife Ashabi has birthed their third Princess according to him.....He posted a video and photos and captioned it...
''ZAzuu With heart full of joy , we welcome our third princess to d world , thank you GOD for not shaming us eyitayo Alhamdulilahi God bless you my woman I fly with you forever ashabi Mummy iya new born baby Akoi Blessings my beautiful princes welcome to the world แปŒmแป OGO OGO Ni God bless BADMUS family ''

27 comments:

1. Congratulations to them
    Is she his wife or baby mama?

1. How do this girls do this. Do they just call him to come sleep with them because I don't understand the relationship

2. Congratulations to them. I applaud her wifely duty to him. How she take manage during the do? This life no balance at all.

2. Congratulations to portable and ashabi
    God bless d baby ๐Ÿผ

3. Congratulations Porta!

4. Congratulations Ashabi and Portable
    God bless the new born ๐Ÿ™

5. How these girls Dey manage sef? Is it bcoz of money(poverty) or gbola, bcoz to me , eye go chop first b4 I go near u, whether u get or not. Congrats to d couple.

6. Portable’s baby mama harem
    Breeders association of Nigeria

7. Portable’s baby mama harem
    Breeders association of Nigeria

8. Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽ‰

9. Omo, I comot Cap for some women.
    Maka ego? Chim bikokwa oo!

Congratulations o.๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ

10. Love is truly blind! Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ to Portable and wife. May God bless the newborn and the family.

11. Congratulations oooo

12. Maybe na night then dey do am. Them go off light.

13. Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽ‰ little baby welcome to the zazoo world.

14. How many of you can creat a human being, you sit in your poverty and give names to whom you can’t create. If you think potable is ugly

1. Portable is not ugly - HE LOOKS, BEHAVES AND EXHUMES EXTREME DIRTINESS AND FILTH!

15. B J (Thread by Abi)13 September 2024 at 15:47

Congratulations

16. This boy is so cute

17. Replies
    1. Whom God bless, let no man curse.

18. Anon 17:10, gbam..