Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido's Baby Mama Sophia Momodu Shares What She Has Been Up To..

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Singer Davido's Baby Mama Sophia Momodu Shares What She Has Been Up To..

Hmmmm!!!!

26 comments:

1. Lagos Mainland Girl21 September 2024 at 08:44

This is huge. Congratulations

2. Congratulations to you Sophia the beautiful girl, it's plenty yenyen.

3. Before we could finish saying congratulations,a real estate company in charge of the house called her out that they sold the unit but not to her.πŸ€”

1. Kai this is so embarrassing

2. Chaiiii πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†
      Na wawawa for her oooo
      Kaiiiiiii

3. 🀣🀣🀣
      Omo, see wahala!
      This people and fake life ehh.😁😁
      @FMW thanks for spilling it here.πŸ™

Na so I for waste my
      congratulations for lamber.😹

4. Very unprofessional of the company. What if someone else bought it for her?

5. Miss Aboki you spoke my mind. Somebody may have bought it for her. The real estate company has lost some potential clients for that action of theirs. The is not how to do business. They should have at least asked the buyer and if he or she denies Sophian's claims of ownership, then they should have called Sophia and ask her to take down the post.

6. @miss aboki, that's how unprofessional most companies are in Nigeria. Sentimental lots!!!. If anyone should be calling Sophia out, it should be the client. The realtor even tagged "very dark goat" to the call out, as if he was reporting her. Mtsheeeew

7. Like the real estate company had something against her, even tagged vdm and instablog.

I know sophia won't let it slide,so waiting for her response.

4. Baby girl has been bursted. I wonder why people are desperate for social media validation though.

1. It is obvious most of u ladies on here don't think and I sometimes wonder if you have brains at all! Imagine someone saying it was very unprofessional of the company, u didn't stop to think about the embarrassment and possible litigation the company will face from the original owner. And who buys a property for someone and in their name?. The IQ of some of u ladies on here is very disgusting, you automatically lost your ability to reason objectively when one of ur cohort is involved!

5. She's been bursted o, unnecessary social media show offs will not be the end of some people

6. Who really cares?? Now she's bursted. 🀨🀨🀨

7. But she never wrote there it's owned by her, so what's the fuss online and the denial

8. All I see is "No more hiding God's blessings." Maybe she is congratulating the person who bought the house. I don't see anything in her message about her owning the house.

9. Logistics manager too is typing...

10. She never said she owns it or what of they bought it for her.

11. Congratulations Sophia πŸ‘πŸ‘

12. Congratulations princess Sophia πŸ₯°❤️🌹

13. But she didn't say she owns the house nah🀷🏻‍♀️