Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Narrative Of What Lady Did To The Person Who Helped Her Get Justice For DV

Sunday, September 08, 2024

Shocking Narrative Of What Lady Did To The Person Who Helped Her Get Justice For DV

WHAT!!!!.....This is the reason most women who really need attention for Domestic Violence cases are not getting it...WHAT!!!. its the guts for me!

Hmmm this is why no matter what anyone says about their Domestic situation with their husband, I just tell dem abeg go settle with your husband...

35 comments:

1. This one is strong o
    Me too I don't interfere like that o, I just tell them to beg themselves and settle it.

2. What did I just read? Human beings

1. This is embarrassing to say the least.

Pray she doesn't die in his hands, you poster will cry your eyes out.
      Keep rescuing women, there are thankful ones out there.

3. Naaaaa, not a good decision, we still have good humans! You should have let the counter sue happen and gotten paid for damages! So they will suffer small and pay through their butts, but don’t give up on humanity, there are still people out there that will still need that help!..

1. That’s why we have police
      Make an anon call for help and go about your business

4. That should be a lesson to everyone. Don't put your mouth in husband and wife's issues. You could have helped the woman without putting her husband in jail. That should have been her decision solely to take.

1. This is the best comment on this issue. Wisdom is profitable to direct

2. How? The police you call can decide jail or no jail so should you not call police then

3. So you are blaming him for doing the right. Why didn't the woman plead with them then to withdraw the case, do you know this is what the man and probably his family inclusive demanded on his return from prison if she still wants to be married to him and she is doing it to remain married.

5. And this where the mind ur business started..
    People will turn u to a wicked person and then cry 🐺

6. She Try oooo
    But Arresting the Horseband on behalf of the woman nahhhh
    After she finish helping the woman
    She could have just give her womanly Advice and comot hand..
    Make she no vex that is how Ungrateful people Misbehave..

The Animal will still beat her again

Hello iya biys

7. Answer to his/her question:
    You for explain taya, no evidence.

Marriage is a different arrangement. Only husbands and wives know what goes on in them. Without being blasphemous, it can be said that God sef no wan know what happens in some of them

Those of us who sabi abuse men here on marital chronicles. How e be now?

Clearly, the woman acted under duress. What has her husband on her?

8. Reason why it is not advisable to chook mouth in husband and wife matter. They will use you to settle.

9. Thank God for the evidence..
    Only God knows,what could have happened if there's no evidence..

Some human beings are ungrateful.

10. Reason why most people don't Interfere in husband and wife matter.

11. Settle with your partner. Or get relations involved cos this life lesson full am. No choke mouth for husband and wife matter

12. All those Oko mi, Oko mi WhatsApp group members, I don't 'chook' mouth in their matter o. The one I tried to advise sometime back, I regretted.

13. Hmmmnnn. Mind your business when it comes to tohtoh and prihhhhk matter. My friend whose husband is a serial cheat and rubs it in her face. All I say is, you have the final decision. He's your husband... When it's beyond me, I say, it is well.... Before them go use me settle

14. For husband and wife matter na to mind your business be the best thing to do

15. I hope you have a change of heart. Stockholm syndrome is a real thing and many women who are victims of DV have it.

Ideally, that woman should have been in therapy and looking for ways to separate from her husband while he was locked away. The filing of the charges against you was brought on by outside pressure, whether from him or family members as a means to get the criminal record expunged. If she did not leave the family home the beatings may have intensified and she has nowhere to turn so she filed to get it to stop.

Folks need to be able to recognize when God has done something for them. God uses ppl and things in the world to get the work done. So many ppl are waiting to hear trumpets and see angels as a way to say God has arrived. God used you and when God uses us, no matter how hard or difficult we should never get angry that we were a living vessel for goodness to pass through in a moment. God used you and protected you against the evil day. You are a chosen vessel, accept your anointing as the privilege that is it and keep doing your work in humility.

16. That's how I stood up for my sister when her husband came to harass her and threaten to take her girls away from her after she moved out of his house cuz of domestic violence only for them to reconcile and she banned me from ever coming to their house

1. Lol. I was banned too. This was an aunt. The beatings started again, now our house that was a place of refuge, is now out of bounds. She can't call again coz I blocked her on all fronts. I pray her children come through for her.

2. Imagine!
      Shame will not allow her to call you again even if he wants to kill her. Smh

3. And you will be remembered for your bravery and she for her cowardice. You did the right thing and the ban means nothing because you have proven yourself to be someone who will stand against injustice. She has to look in the mirror and live with her false reality, you can wake up and be free everyday.

4. Jason your comment cracked me up. Sorry about it. That's usually the case but that should not prevent us from interfering at times. I have many instances to share but na the motivation to write be my problem
      The Most Complex B

17. Evil increases when good people keeps silence thank God for your life but you should have allowed the woman to be prosecuted and let her stupid idiotic husband pay on top ,haba an ideal society entails justice and fairness

18. Lessons learntt. If I must get involved, I must have pictorial evidence or video and voice note and even add her signature.

19. Husband and wife matter i no dey put mouth o
    A friend just came back from travelling to her family house, she told me they as bad people that they don't want good thing for her, she and her husband had been having constant issues for years, her family advised her to stay back with them so that they can start up business for her to be selling puffpuff and other pastries for now, the sister's husband even gave her 50k but she said they want to separate her from her husband. I just told her i would see her during the week to avoid involving myself in their matter.

20. Hmmmm.
    My friend is about to enter what she called marriage.
    I tried to advise her the way to follow the man to avoid stories (Don't start what you cannot finish).
    Instead, she resurrected my past story I told her, and asked why didn't I make use of my words in my own situation.
    I felt like ground should open and swallow me.
    I shaa apologized to her and we are cool now. But I have promised myself never to ever advice her again.
    Even yesterday when she was telling me that her man is stressing her, talking one thing one thing. I didn't pay attention at all, so that I won't be forced to talk another one. I just replied with "Ehyaaaa, you will be fine my love".

No be me una go take settle