Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Inheriting Spirits Through 'Gbenshing'

Saturday, September 07, 2024

Saturday In House Gists - Inheriting Spirits Through 'Gbenshing'

Some people sleep with someone and everything in their lives begin to go wrong.... Did you sleep with Someone And Your Life Changed For The Worse? Or did you sleep with someone and everything good began to happen? Nigerians say that s#x comes with all kinds of spirits....
Lets gist.

40 comments:

1. In the street of life. Some of us here knows nothing.

Schooling is general while education is personal (Pinky 2024)

2. Stella this shit up there is real.
    I've heard of such stories...
    Sex is kinda spiritual.
    I've a birthday party to attend, I'd be going out shortly.... My first time attending children's birthday party.
    Good afternoon blog fam 🤗💕
    Happy weekend...

3. I'm a virgin. Over to yall fornicators...gist us.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣you dey alright like this ?

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Seriously

4. A lady in my former house told me , she slept with a well to do man, when she first came back from Cairo, and everything turned sour for the man . She was the one that said it o.

5. A girl was always coming close to me disturbing me for friendship, till we became friends and she lured me into lesbianism. After my marriage anytime I become pregnant I will see myself having sex with that particular girl then I will wake up with bleeding. I lost 3 pregnancies with that same experience but when the third one happened my ex husband noticed that I woke up with the usual fear so he got angry with me and quarreled I must tell him that dream but I refused to tell him cos I know how he’s going to react. I’ve remarried sha and with prayers I have a child now. Though sometimes I feel the urge to commit lesbianism

1. Jisos😯

2. Poster you see that urge of sleeping with your fellow woman will always be there, you can only suppress it by the help the Holy Spirit but it’s a continuous choice and decision you have to keep making
      I am speaking from experience as i was addicted to lesbian pornography due to sexual abuse from a femal.

3. Immoral Sex is a portal through which demons penetrate the lives of the individual exposed to it. This may sound laughable to someone who lacks understanding in the things of the spirit.
      Living a holy and righteous life automatically place a hedge over you but masturbation, fornication, adultery all those useless sexual sin lower the hedge and demons attack.
      The lady did nothing to you after all we do not wrestle against flesh and blood but principalities and power... the fornication and the extra lesbianism on top, was the channel through which that happened .
      Thank God you are free. Continue praying and don't go back because those demons when given the opportunity to re-enter and afflict the person, they carry out reinforcement and the second time may not be as easy as the first for you to be delivered. Surrender you life totally to God, resist the devil and he will flee from you. Whenever the destructivr urge arise, silence it with the name of the Lord.

When I see or hear or read someone say sex is just for enjoyment go and sleep with your girlfriend or boyfriend I just
      Ignore the person because the devil has finally succeeded in fooling them. A of people glory has been stolen, both men and women, some because they have money even think the sexual immorality did not affect them but what they don't know is that in the spiritual realm they are very empty. And since their money is not needed their in the spiritual realm, them having money means nothing to the devil.

If you weren't married and getting miscarriages you wouldn't have noticed something was wrong. You would have continued fornicating with her and even bragged that you are more successful than those not fornicating.

If only most people know that a lot of problems they are facing today in their lives started the day they open their legs and allowed the demons entrance a lot would have gotten out.

There was one guy early this year where car products are sold. he was busy insulting all the ladies walking on the road that passed by. If lady walk past, no matter how beautiful, he will hiss and shake his head. The owner of the store got tired and asked him why he was behaving like that and he said they have all been used. Oga how did you know, are you the one that used them? He said a lot! The thing I won't forget was that he has used up to 10 from January to April alone and most of them walking are empty. Tell me how did he used them? Se* of course.
      out of those ladies he used, some will try to get married, some will try to stay married and some out of those ladies will try to ...
      As a young man who has not gotten married, how will you hear that kind of comment at the car shop and not be afraid to settle down? This is one of the reasons why some guys who take their spiritual walk seriously are insistent on marrying virgins. Ladies should also not marry anyhow guys because It is a spiritual battle. It is not a gender thing. Being used and being attacked by demons can happen to any sexes who engage in sexual sin. The world is deep and a lot is going on in the spiritual realm. Even though all look perfect physically, spiritually it may not be so.
      May God help and keep everyone. Amen.

4. Anon 14:55 please, see a sex recovery coach and a therapist. Both are different. You need to let go off the guilt and train your brain until the urges leave you completely.

6. Hhmmn, this thing is true ooo!!! someone I know once confessed to me under the influence of alcohol that he sleeps with girls for ritual. Na big gap I dey give am now

7. I don’t collect money
    Nothing makes me take money after sex
    If you send it I will send it back or give it to the less privileged
    The transaction there is deep
    Dash me money on a regular day,don’t sleep with me and give me money same day.
    What are you paying for sir?
    What did you buy?

He insisted it must be that day,I stopped going to him.

1. Money or not. Just having sex is enough for some to achieve their aim. Some even give money without sex and the deal is sealed. We read it on chronicle here. The rich man asked poster out and she refused so he stop asking her out then brought her gifts and gave her a huge sum of money. Then the spiritual battle took place from the dream world first to reality.
      Living a holy life is the best. It is for our own good.

2. What if he insisted on that day because you always refused on that day? Maybe just like you are suspicious of him he was suspicious of you too for not always collecting same day.

8. This thing dey Happen oooo
    Abeg Make God Almighty not let us Have Rubbish S*x

I will come back to ready comment

1. Must you always gbagaun?

2. Which one be rubbish s#ks again?

9. This happened to my old friend. He was a car dealer, a very big man. He slept with anyone in a skirt but spent money extravagantly; even my friend used to fight with him because of his womanizing ways. One day, I had a dream that a lady would come into his life and destroy everything. He didn't believe me; he thought I was lying, as my friend had told me to say that to him. A month later, my dream came true, and everything went downhill for this man. He got sick due to debts, and people were dragging him here and there. This man was as broke as a church rat. My friend left him when she couldn't cope anymore. I saw him one day, and we decided to pray together. I took him to our church for deliverance, and now everything is gradually getting better for him. In life, not everyone you sleep with is good because we have different spirits: some are destructive, while some are positive and uplifting.

1. This your church, do they pray for you too there? 🤔

2. 20:08 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Defilement ,open doors and portal access for all kinds to come in.
    A promiscuous spouse exposes you to filth and dirtiness

1. @ your last line, this is why cheating is a deal breaker for me. I won't tolerate a promiscuous spouse.
      Don't go and carry evil spirits from outside and come and gift me at home.

11. I met a guy on the last day of August on my way back from work.
    He drove to my direction and stopped to talk to me but I wasn't having any of it.
    He insisted and I gave him an audience.
    He asked we hangout as per tgif,I refused initially then changed my mind.
    We went to a pub around and took a few drinks and he had his friends come over.
    As I made my way to leave,I booked a ride to go home then he went to his car to give me a bundle of 500n notes for uber".
    I counted it when I got home and it amounted to 50k.
    This guy was all ova me at the pub saying I look so much like his childhood friend.
    We hung out the next day with his friends and I must say he and his friends are good company.
    We talked business, life etc and all went well he gave me some cash for my uber then I left.
    I realized 2 days later that he blocked me on WhatsApp 🤣.
    I have deleted his numbers too.
    I was surprised but I am glad I didn't part my legs.

12. Ever heard of lust........ Is a spirit and contagious, once it enters you, A day without sex will be like a day without drinking water, it will useless you till you end up falling into a trap you can't get out from.
    Back in uni days, a guy whom I know very well once he sleeps with any girl eeh the girl will be trapped til he frees the girl himself, the girl will be the one calling the guy begging for sex, the guy said even if any girl comes around, the ones outside will have to wait for the one inside to leave before they can enter peacefully. Lust or juju na through sex it can be contracted.

13. Whether you collect money for s*x or not,as long as you lay with some one who has a spirit of destruction around him/her, automatically two has become one.(1 Corinthians 6:16)

if you do not pray seriously to bind such demon hovering around your life, it will make you take silly decisions and misdirect your life from where God has directed it to be.
    If you must have s*x with a person,then you must pray and let the spirit lead you.Don't joke over it,s*x isn't ordinary,it's spiritual.its a powerful tool that has been used by the devil and his angels to destroy alot of destinies.

1. If u must hav sex, pray abt it, like srsly? Pray to whom pls? The same God that forbade it? I hope the same standard applies to armed robbery, if u must rob pray about it first.
      Miss me wt the sex also happens in marriage, clearly that’s not what u meant wt ur statement up there.

14. I think everyone needs to study a little bit of mysticism a learn how these things work. This kind of story is just made up and people just believe it and it is very far from true.

Thant isn't how these things work.

15. I know a man whose all ex girlfriends are unmarried. He's a big spender sha.

16. Everyone has his/her own energy. You exchange energy when you have sez and if both Energies conflict, wahala

17. S#x is spiritual. Some s#x partners will dim your light or ruine your glory

18. If you are from Marine spirit it is a taboos for you to sleep around. If you are doing that , you are dashing bout your destiny to those people you are sleeping with. I don't sleep around .

1. This marine kingdom you are from. Do they process visa to go there? Do you people hold elections? How do you appoint your king? Why won't you people leave us on earth alone? You people should marine your marine or is that too much to ask?

Oh! before I go, please is it only Africans, Nigerians particularly that you have in your kingdom? Because this bullshit doesn't get encountered in societies outside N Africa.

19. This life is spiritual, the earlier people accept this truth the better. There's a reason why God says anyone joined to a prostitute is one with her...FLEE sexual sins (1st Cor 6: 16-18)

20. Lagos Mainland Girl9 September 2024 at 10:48

People sleeping around in the name of being in a relationship won't see this